Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The products I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com were even better than I expected, and the shipping was extremely fast considering the products had to be made! I was extremely satisfied and I give...
    ~Andrew - MN

    Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great baby gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter's 1st Mother's Day and she really loved it.

    I was pleased with the quality and engraving and the very quick delivery.

    A very nice gift for the price for any new Mom!
    Darling bootie gift
    By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Speedy delivery and cute bootie charm and necklace. Wish the name engraving could be a bit deeper.
    Great Service!
    By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griggsville, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality merchandise and speedy service!
    Very Cute - Perfect Mom's Day Gift
    By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shoe is very tiny - just over 1/2-inch, but exactly as pictured, crisp detailing & coloring. Shoe in photo looks slightly transparent, but actually is completely opaque. I bought just the pendant and I'm still deciding if I want to use it for a necklace, or maybe a cell phone charm - it's the perfect size. I bought 2, one for me and one for my mom - it will be a perfect (Grand)Mother's Day gift for her.
    Very Cute!!
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved my necklace and was very pleased with the product. I will be using you again in the future. The delivery was very fast. I would greatly recomment your services to others.
    Beautiful Charm and Keepsake
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter just loved this little engraved bootie for her Pandora bracelet. She got a lot of compliments at her shower and a couple of mothers asked where I got it so they could get them. Very good quality and makes a wonderful gift for new mothers The shipping was pretty fast for an engraved item.
    Great gift item - Reasonably priced
    By Phuong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one booty for my son and one booty for my niece. They're soooo cute! I will purchase more items from your store in the near future. I saved your website for future reference. I love the free engraving !
    Like
    By Evan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my wife for the holidays... She loved it!
    beautiful
    By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this baby booty is so beautiful, it made my daughter cry when she saw it!!!! thank you for such a wonderful item.
    engraved baby bootie necklace
    By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest and most well made item ever! Bought it for my great neice to have when she's older. Am also going to order another one for the next baby. Beautiful!
    Baby Bootie Necklace
    By Nanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for a beautiful product! I was excited to find just what I was looking for at your web site and loved the botties in the picture. I was even more pleased when I received the real thing... these booties are exquisite! I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter-in law and she was delighted with it. A great gift at a great price.Thank you again!
    mommys memories
    By MICHELINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODRIDGE, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these booties for myself and 3 other friends and we all love them. They are not cheap looking but very affordable and so adorable.
    I would definitely suggest these for any new mom.
    Must Have For New Mommies
    By Ayanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this necklace. I gave it to my niece for Christmas, with her newborn daughter's name on it and it was so special. She absolutely adored it. I plan to add a bootie for every child that she has, and I am even planning to purchase one as a baby shower gift for friends in the future. This necklace is great for 1st time mommies.
    Precious
    By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this engraved baby bootie for my daughter's first Christmas as a Mom and I love it. It is very personal and unique. Thank you.
    Very sweet gift
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace is very dainty and the bootie is a perfect size. The engraving really makes it a very sweet gift for a new mom!
    Great gift
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice pendant with engraving. Worth the price.
    perfect gift
    By carolina V. (orlando , FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is a perfect gift.
    Very cute charms.
    By Nicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the charms (Baby booties) I bought 3 for my 3 daughter-in-laws and their babies. They are adorable and the names on the bottom are perfect.
    New Nana
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The booties were great. I loved them. I would rate it with 7 stars. I was very pleased and would order again.
    Love the charm...
    By Marla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawenceville, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this Baby bootie charm and I love it.. I am visiting with my son and family and mommie loved it so I have to order her one.

    Thank you for such a lovely charm...

    Marla Taylor
    Chain was short
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - May 24, 2014
    was excited to get this in the mail and when I got it the chain length wasnt what I expected. It seemed like the size of a child's necklace.
    Chain is to short
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - May 24, 2014
    Got it in the mail and adore it but as soon as I went to put it on the chain is to small its the size of a childs necklace
    Pretty necklace
    By Ida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was pretty and I bought it for a baby shower but it could have been a little bigger. That's why I give it 4 stars instead of 5.
    cute necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - May 31, 2013
    This is a super cute necklace and a great way to keep the little ones with you all the time. My only complaint is that the chain could be a little longer but other then that its a great buy and is very adorable!
    Cute Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - March 16, 2013
    I bought this for my god daughter, who is expecting twins and she loved it! It was unique and special, with a personalized touch. .
    She Lovah Da Bootie!
    By Dre P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I originally opened the package from PM that I had been waiting for oh-so-anxiously, I was somewhat immediately disappointed by the length of the chain. I was confused as to if it was supposed to be for the mother or the child. I therefore had a moment of self-conscious worry about the size of my girlfriend's neck. It, in fact, fits her perfectly and she loves it. I was actually thanked quite nicely. I rarely see her take it off. Highly recommended!
    Cute Charms, Necklace is ok.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 21, 2012
    The charms are cute. I am a very detailed person, and I noticed the charms are very cute, but the pink one looked like the paint covered a little of the silver lining between the dark pink and light pink in front and to the side of the shoe. The blue one looked perfect. It's really not that noticeable, only I would notice such thing. It was cute and the engraving was perfect.
    Now the necklace fits around my neck fine. And lays the charms in a good location right by my collar bone. But as other have mentioned, your hair gets caught in the back of the necklace and pulls my hair, so I try to fix it, but of course, in the process I lose 1 or 2 hairs caught on the necklace everytime I wear it.
    If you wear your hair in a ponytail no problem, but if not it will get caught, that's my only complaint. Other than that everything looks really beautiful. It's definitely worth the price... very affordable for such jewelry.
    They were beautiful but....
    By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort hood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The charms were so perfect. They only thing I didn't like that kept it from a 5 star was the chain. It was to short. It was almost like a choker. So I had to buy a new chain and switch them. Would be better if you had a choice of the size of chain. I myself prefer a 17 in. Looks better sitting on the middle of the chest.
    Memorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - March 6, 2012
    The necklace was beautiful especially the little bootie. Only concern was the necklace was a little short so it fitted more towards the neck than lose. Not good on every size.
    Loved it, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - January 2, 2012
    This bootie is soooooo unique in its style!! I am a 1st time grandmother, and looked in stores and on-line for quite some time before I found the PERFECT style of bootie charm that I wanted. The color is really nice, the style of bootie is too cute, and I loved the idea that I could get our grandchild's name engraved on it! There are (2) things that I wish it could have had to make it even better: (1) a little bigger in size so that both the name & DOB could have been engraved on it; and (2) a more attractive circular attachment. I purchased the pendant alone so that I could place it on a personalized bead-style charm bracelet. The circular attachment sent with the pendant worked, however, it doesn't look quite as nice as the tops on the other charms that I purchased specifically made for bead-charm bracelets. It looks ok using spacers on each side of it so that it doesn't slip behind another charm, but it does look a bit tiny. Other than that, I am absolutely pleased with my purchase, and my daughter-in-law loved it too! I definitely would recommend this product, and I will be watching in the future if any of my suggestions will be considered to improve it. It will probably be a gift purchased for another new mother!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2011
    I bought the necklace and added a second bootie. It will make a great gift. The booties are quite small. I couldn't fit either of the baby's names on the bottom, because each name is seven letters. However, I got around that by including the babies' initials instead. I think that this mother of two will enjoy the present
    Cute but...
    By Leigh Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace and charm are absolutely adorable, I got it as a gift for my sister in law- I just wish it held more characters. My daughter's name is Shannon and I would LOVE to have one for myself, but her name won't fit.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 23, 2011
    Nice looking necklace and it's a decent price. It's a cute little gift you can get for your wife for the first baby and subsequent ones. My wife really liked it and the personalisation on the back was great.
    Boy booties
    By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these booties for myself for my 2 boys. They are beautiful. The only thing I would change to give it 5 stars would be a longer necklace that came with it and making the booties lighter. One is ok, 2 starts to pull on your neck and I can't imagine what 3, 4 or 5 would feel like. Making them lighter would be perfect.
    Tiny but I like it anyway!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 18, 2011
    The Booties are tiny, but its ideal for a charm bracelet. I will be wearing mine on a necklace though. I am happy with the engraving.
    The whole necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - May 24, 2011
    I got this necklace with my son's name on the mother's day. It is lovely and i love seeing his name on it. I just absolutely love it, BUT just one negative thing i didnt like, the necklace is pretty small and it somehow feels like its choking my neck. I'd give this 5 stars, but 4 stars will do since its the necklace being a little small. I love this store, its just awesome and fast. Id recommand this store to my family and friends (:
    love it!
    By Stanley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband bought these for me, my mom and my mother in law and we all just LOVED it! It was my first mother's day and I couldn't have asked for a nicer gift!
    Baby Bootie Necklace
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found the baby bootie to be so cute and the name fit perfectly on the back. I gave as a Christmas present to a "soon to be" mom and she loved it. I would have liked the chain to be longer.
    Totally Cute!!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for me and one for my sister and we love them! They are so cute! I love the way the look. I was a little disappointed with how short the chain was of course it's my fault for not paying attention.. But, I still love it and I am proud to wear it. :)
    Nice keepsake
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This charm is very cute. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, so it's hard to see the detail. The engraving is nicely done. It is a wonderful keepsake for the price!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved