Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am impressed with the product and the courteous, helpful Personalization Mall employees.
Baby Bootie Charms
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are adorable. My niece is having twins (boy and girl) and I purchased an engraved bootie for each. I would highly recommend them. Much sweeter than the sterling ones. The colors make the booties. Thank you.
This is Perfect!!!
By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bootie so much I bought one for the remembrance of my son who passed away in August, this bootie is lovly on a necklace and the wonderful part about them is you can add to them. These are really beautiful I love mine so much!!!!!
Happy!
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday, she was so pleased with it, it was exactly the type of gift she enjoys. It arrived on time in good condition, the quality was excellent, the engraving was perfect.
Great Gift for Expectant or New Mother
By Lourene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace for my daughter-in-law, not knowing whether or not this particular gift would arrive in time for a shower her friends were throwing for her and my son. I was delighted when the package arrived on the day of the shower, and I saw how adorable the necklace was. I attached the necklace to the card and basket of baby goodies I'd prepared as my offering; I was delighted to see that my daughter-in-law loved the necklace among many other beautiful gifts that she and my son received, and she gave me a special thanks as I was leaving the shower. One day the following week, I ran into her unexpectedly, and she was wearing the baby shoe necklace; as an OB/GYN physician herself, I knew the jewelry had been considered a particularly meaningful gift just for her! I loved the piece and will remember this site for other gifts for new and expectant mothers. Babies will usually manage to have what they need, but no one can deny that this is an unforgettable time in a woman's life!
Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was so amazed how nice this necklace was. The quality of the necklace itself was really really nice, the little baby bootie was adorable and the engraving on the back of the bootie was excellent. I received these items within two days of my order. I have been very pleased with this company and with the products. Very good quality.
I will continue to order from your company.
baby bootie
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice! i love it!!
SO CUTE!
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was as expected. I got the blue one with my son's name. The quality was excellent, just as pictured. And the turnaround time was super fast!
Charming
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little charm with my precious grand baby's name and lovely Mother's Day gift for my daughter.
Proud Granmy to be!!
By LORIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILL, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is absolutely darling. It's very well made.
I've been wearing it since I received it. Everyone comments how cute it is. Great gift for Mom or Grandma.
Great baby gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's 1st Mother's Day and she really loved it.

I was pleased with the quality and engraving and the very quick delivery.

A very nice gift for the price for any new Mom!
Darling bootie gift
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery and cute bootie charm and necklace. Wish the name engraving could be a bit deeper.
Great Service!
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griggsville, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality merchandise and speedy service!
Very Cute - Perfect Mom's Day Gift
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shoe is very tiny - just over 1/2-inch, but exactly as pictured, crisp detailing & coloring. Shoe in photo looks slightly transparent, but actually is completely opaque. I bought just the pendant and I'm still deciding if I want to use it for a necklace, or maybe a cell phone charm - it's the perfect size. I bought 2, one for me and one for my mom - it will be a perfect (Grand)Mother's Day gift for her.
Very Cute!!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my necklace and was very pleased with the product. I will be using you again in the future. The delivery was very fast. I would greatly recomment your services to others.
Beautiful Charm and Keepsake
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved this little engraved bootie for her Pandora bracelet. She got a lot of compliments at her shower and a couple of mothers asked where I got it so they could get them. Very good quality and makes a wonderful gift for new mothers The shipping was pretty fast for an engraved item.
Great gift item - Reasonably priced
By Phuong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one booty for my son and one booty for my niece. They're soooo cute! I will purchase more items from your store in the near future. I saved your website for future reference. I love the free engraving !
Like
By Evan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife for the holidays... She loved it!
beautiful
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this baby booty is so beautiful, it made my daughter cry when she saw it!!!! thank you for such a wonderful item.
engraved baby bootie necklace
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest and most well made item ever! Bought it for my great neice to have when she's older. Am also going to order another one for the next baby. Beautiful!
Baby Bootie Necklace
By Nanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for a beautiful product! I was excited to find just what I was looking for at your web site and loved the botties in the picture. I was even more pleased when I received the real thing... these booties are exquisite! I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter-in law and she was delighted with it. A great gift at a great price.Thank you again!
mommys memories
By MICHELINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODRIDGE, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these booties for myself and 3 other friends and we all love them. They are not cheap looking but very affordable and so adorable.
I would definitely suggest these for any new mom.
Must Have For New Mommies
By Ayanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this necklace. I gave it to my niece for Christmas, with her newborn daughter's name on it and it was so special. She absolutely adored it. I plan to add a bootie for every child that she has, and I am even planning to purchase one as a baby shower gift for friends in the future. This necklace is great for 1st time mommies.
Precious
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved baby bootie for my daughter's first Christmas as a Mom and I love it. It is very personal and unique. Thank you.
Very sweet gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is very dainty and the bootie is a perfect size. The engraving really makes it a very sweet gift for a new mom!
Great gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pendant with engraving. Worth the price.
perfect gift
By carolina V. (orlando , FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a perfect gift.
Very cute charms.
By Nicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the charms (Baby booties) I bought 3 for my 3 daughter-in-laws and their babies. They are adorable and the names on the bottom are perfect.
New Nana
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The booties were great. I loved them. I would rate it with 7 stars. I was very pleased and would order again.
Love the charm...
By Marla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawenceville, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Baby bootie charm and I love it.. I am visiting with my son and family and mommie loved it so I have to order her one.

Thank you for such a lovely charm...

Marla Taylor
Necklace
By Juanita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product but the necklace is way too short for an adult. That's the only reason I didn't give it a 5.
Chain was short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - May 24, 2014
was excited to get this in the mail and when I got it the chain length wasnt what I expected. It seemed like the size of a child's necklace.
Chain is to short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - May 24, 2014
Got it in the mail and adore it but as soon as I went to put it on the chain is to small its the size of a childs necklace
Pretty necklace
By Ida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was pretty and I bought it for a baby shower but it could have been a little bigger. That's why I give it 4 stars instead of 5.
cute necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - May 31, 2013
This is a super cute necklace and a great way to keep the little ones with you all the time. My only complaint is that the chain could be a little longer but other then that its a great buy and is very adorable!
Cute Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - March 16, 2013
I bought this for my god daughter, who is expecting twins and she loved it! It was unique and special, with a personalized touch. .
She Lovah Da Bootie!
By Dre P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I originally opened the package from PM that I had been waiting for oh-so-anxiously, I was somewhat immediately disappointed by the length of the chain. I was confused as to if it was supposed to be for the mother or the child. I therefore had a moment of self-conscious worry about the size of my girlfriend's neck. It, in fact, fits her perfectly and she loves it. I was actually thanked quite nicely. I rarely see her take it off. Highly recommended!
Cute Charms, Necklace is ok.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 21, 2012
The charms are cute. I am a very detailed person, and I noticed the charms are very cute, but the pink one looked like the paint covered a little of the silver lining between the dark pink and light pink in front and to the side of the shoe. The blue one looked perfect. It's really not that noticeable, only I would notice such thing. It was cute and the engraving was perfect.
Now the necklace fits around my neck fine. And lays the charms in a good location right by my collar bone. But as other have mentioned, your hair gets caught in the back of the necklace and pulls my hair, so I try to fix it, but of course, in the process I lose 1 or 2 hairs caught on the necklace everytime I wear it.
If you wear your hair in a ponytail no problem, but if not it will get caught, that's my only complaint. Other than that everything looks really beautiful. It's definitely worth the price... very affordable for such jewelry.
They were beautiful but....
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort hood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The charms were so perfect. They only thing I didn't like that kept it from a 5 star was the chain. It was to short. It was almost like a choker. So I had to buy a new chain and switch them. Would be better if you had a choice of the size of chain. I myself prefer a 17 in. Looks better sitting on the middle of the chest.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - March 6, 2012
The necklace was beautiful especially the little bootie. Only concern was the necklace was a little short so it fitted more towards the neck than lose. Not good on every size.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved