Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just placed an order and received some help over the phone you have outstanding customer service employees, always a pleasure doing business with you.
~Denora - NJ

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
mommys memories
By MICHELINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODRIDGE, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these booties for myself and 3 other friends and we all love them. They are not cheap looking but very affordable and so adorable.
I would definitely suggest these for any new mom.
Must Have For New Mommies
By Ayanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this necklace. I gave it to my niece for Christmas, with her newborn daughter's name on it and it was so special. She absolutely adored it. I plan to add a bootie for every child that she has, and I am even planning to purchase one as a baby shower gift for friends in the future. This necklace is great for 1st time mommies.
Precious
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved baby bootie for my daughter's first Christmas as a Mom and I love it. It is very personal and unique. Thank you.
Very sweet gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is very dainty and the bootie is a perfect size. The engraving really makes it a very sweet gift for a new mom!
Great gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pendant with engraving. Worth the price.
perfect gift
By carolina V. (orlando , FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a perfect gift.
Very cute charms.
By Nicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the charms (Baby booties) I bought 3 for my 3 daughter-in-laws and their babies. They are adorable and the names on the bottom are perfect.
New Nana
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The booties were great. I loved them. I would rate it with 7 stars. I was very pleased and would order again.
Love the charm...
By Marla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawenceville, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Baby bootie charm and I love it.. I am visiting with my son and family and mommie loved it so I have to order her one.

Thank you for such a lovely charm...

Marla Taylor
cute necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - May 31, 2013
This is a super cute necklace and a great way to keep the little ones with you all the time. My only complaint is that the chain could be a little longer but other then that its a great buy and is very adorable!
Cute Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - March 16, 2013
I bought this for my god daughter, who is expecting twins and she loved it! It was unique and special, with a personalized touch. .
She Lovah Da Bootie!
By Dre P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I originally opened the package from PM that I had been waiting for oh-so-anxiously, I was somewhat immediately disappointed by the length of the chain. I was confused as to if it was supposed to be for the mother or the child. I therefore had a moment of self-conscious worry about the size of my girlfriend's neck. It, in fact, fits her perfectly and she loves it. I was actually thanked quite nicely. I rarely see her take it off. Highly recommended!
Cute Charms, Necklace is ok.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 21, 2012
The charms are cute. I am a very detailed person, and I noticed the charms are very cute, but the pink one looked like the paint covered a little of the silver lining between the dark pink and light pink in front and to the side of the shoe. The blue one looked perfect. It's really not that noticeable, only I would notice such thing. It was cute and the engraving was perfect.
Now the necklace fits around my neck fine. And lays the charms in a good location right by my collar bone. But as other have mentioned, your hair gets caught in the back of the necklace and pulls my hair, so I try to fix it, but of course, in the process I lose 1 or 2 hairs caught on the necklace everytime I wear it.
If you wear your hair in a ponytail no problem, but if not it will get caught, that's my only complaint. Other than that everything looks really beautiful. It's definitely worth the price... very affordable for such jewelry.
They were beautiful but....
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort hood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The charms were so perfect. They only thing I didn't like that kept it from a 5 star was the chain. It was to short. It was almost like a choker. So I had to buy a new chain and switch them. Would be better if you had a choice of the size of chain. I myself prefer a 17 in. Looks better sitting on the middle of the chest.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - March 6, 2012
The necklace was beautiful especially the little bootie. Only concern was the necklace was a little short so it fitted more towards the neck than lose. Not good on every size.
Loved it, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - January 2, 2012
This bootie is soooooo unique in its style!! I am a 1st time grandmother, and looked in stores and on-line for quite some time before I found the PERFECT style of bootie charm that I wanted. The color is really nice, the style of bootie is too cute, and I loved the idea that I could get our grandchild's name engraved on it! There are (2) things that I wish it could have had to make it even better: (1) a little bigger in size so that both the name & DOB could have been engraved on it; and (2) a more attractive circular attachment. I purchased the pendant alone so that I could place it on a personalized bead-style charm bracelet. The circular attachment sent with the pendant worked, however, it doesn't look quite as nice as the tops on the other charms that I purchased specifically made for bead-charm bracelets. It looks ok using spacers on each side of it so that it doesn't slip behind another charm, but it does look a bit tiny. Other than that, I am absolutely pleased with my purchase, and my daughter-in-law loved it too! I definitely would recommend this product, and I will be watching in the future if any of my suggestions will be considered to improve it. It will probably be a gift purchased for another new mother!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2011
I bought the necklace and added a second bootie. It will make a great gift. The booties are quite small. I couldn't fit either of the baby's names on the bottom, because each name is seven letters. However, I got around that by including the babies' initials instead. I think that this mother of two will enjoy the present
Cute but...
By Leigh Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace and charm are absolutely adorable, I got it as a gift for my sister in law- I just wish it held more characters. My daughter's name is Shannon and I would LOVE to have one for myself, but her name won't fit.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 23, 2011
Nice looking necklace and it's a decent price. It's a cute little gift you can get for your wife for the first baby and subsequent ones. My wife really liked it and the personalisation on the back was great.
Boy booties
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these booties for myself for my 2 boys. They are beautiful. The only thing I would change to give it 5 stars would be a longer necklace that came with it and making the booties lighter. One is ok, 2 starts to pull on your neck and I can't imagine what 3, 4 or 5 would feel like. Making them lighter would be perfect.
Tiny but I like it anyway!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 18, 2011
The Booties are tiny, but its ideal for a charm bracelet. I will be wearing mine on a necklace though. I am happy with the engraving.
The whole necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - May 24, 2011
I got this necklace with my son's name on the mother's day. It is lovely and i love seeing his name on it. I just absolutely love it, BUT just one negative thing i didnt like, the necklace is pretty small and it somehow feels like its choking my neck. I'd give this 5 stars, but 4 stars will do since its the necklace being a little small. I love this store, its just awesome and fast. Id recommand this store to my family and friends (:
love it!
By Stanley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband bought these for me, my mom and my mother in law and we all just LOVED it! It was my first mother's day and I couldn't have asked for a nicer gift!
Baby Bootie Necklace
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the baby bootie to be so cute and the name fit perfectly on the back. I gave as a Christmas present to a "soon to be" mom and she loved it. I would have liked the chain to be longer.
Totally Cute!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for me and one for my sister and we love them! They are so cute! I love the way the look. I was a little disappointed with how short the chain was of course it's my fault for not paying attention.. But, I still love it and I am proud to wear it. :)
Nice keepsake
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This charm is very cute. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, so it's hard to see the detail. The engraving is nicely done. It is a wonderful keepsake for the price!
very cute
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute necklace, i got it for my daughter for her 1st mothers day, she just had twins 5 weeks ago, one boy one girl. booties very cute and detailed, wish chain was a little bit longer, but very nice i am sure she will love it.
Baby bootie
By paola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tigard, OR) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
MY baby booties
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do love this necklace! And the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because my daughters name came a little messed up. The spelling is correct but the L in her name looks pretty bad. Almost like the engraving machine went off track for just a second. But other than that I love it, I get lots of compliments!!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just enough color to make my daughters charm bracelet an eyecatcher. I will definitely order some more.
I love the little booties
By camarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The booties are perfect! So much better than I thought they would be. You never know what you might get shopping online. They look just like the photo. Many other baby shoe charms I looked at were around $100+. The only problem was I didn't care for the necklace it self. It's 16 in long, just to short for my taste. So I recommend definitely buying the booties but find the chain elsewhere.
Precious! but be careful if you are sensative to jewelry
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this engraved baby bootie. I put it on a white gold necklace of mine. However, if you are sensative to jewelry other than gold, white gold, or sterling silver be careful. Living in Phoenix it gets real hot and sweaty and my chest broke out due to the material. Otherwise it is a beautiful product.
Short Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 15, 2013
The shoe is great! The chain however is very short. Unless you want to wear this as a choker then your going to have to buy a longer one. I have bought 3 of these now over the last couple years..and besides the chain, Im always very happy with them.
The charms were perfect and adorable
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
However, the chain said it was 16 inches and thats is the biggest (For adults) and ir was like a choker on my daughter so now we have to go and buy a chain. The charms and engraving are beautiful.
Would not buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 27, 2011
It looks cheap made and the quality is not very good.
could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 19, 2011
The booties are adorable. The necklace was too small to be worn by an adult. Could be much improved if the necklace were a couple inches longer.
Cute but Long Lasting?
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of the necklace. I had 3 booties printed. I just worry that the plating is going to chip or scratch. I feel like if I'm not extra careful with the items, they are not going to last very long. A little sad about it, but I guess hard to judge since it's in good condition now?
Bootie Necklace
By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think the necklace is cute, but the chain is very short and often gets kinked in my hair. The bootie is cute, may work better just as a charm.
Name
By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, WA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product however the etching isn't very visible.
very disappointed
By Debby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the bootie would be alittle bigger. But my biggest disappointment was after giving it to my niece, she did love it but the chain and two little beads turned blackish, as well as turning her neck black. Very disappointed in the quality. She only had it three days when that happened.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved