Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
    ~Jennifer - NE

    Engraved Baby Bootie Key Chain customer reviews

    Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Keychain - 4794D
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Bootie Keychain
    By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I fell in love with this Keychain, Especially with my kids' names on the bottom. This is a perfect gift and a must have!
    Very nice Key Chain - Slooooooowwwww Shipping
    By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice key chain, which comes just as described and pictured. Only problem I had was that this item did not ship directly from Personalization Mall... the third-party items take FOREVER to arrive.
    Perfect!
    By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my cousin with one baby girl and a boy on the way. Thought about getting the necklace, but she isn't very girlie. This is a perfect combination for her, not too girlie, but she can still carry her kids with her.
    very happy
    By Vera E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute key chain my mom loved it thank you
    Baby Bootie Key Chain
    By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order came on time and my daughter loved the keychain.
    love it
    By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this Item...the quality is very good and I thinking in buy another one for me...the Engraved is really nice and discrete..

    Love it !!!
    Baby Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
    The recipient was very pleased & excited ! Too cute for any parent to see their own child's name on a tiny bootie!
    love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville , NY) - August 2, 2012
    So adorable - simply love it!!!!
    great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 25, 2011
    I loved it but was surprised that it was a little smaller than I thought it would be. The quality of the shoes and engraving is very nice and my grand daughter loved it. I like the fact that the shoes with the chain can easily be clipped onto a different key ring. If all were just a bit bigger I would have given it 5 stars!
    Too small and cheap looking
    By Dale T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I think the bootie is adorable - it is so small that it's hardly worth the money and the ring is on looks very cheap.
    cute but broke easily
    By Sheana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my mom. she absolutely loved it but was afraid to use it. after a few days she decided to put it on her keychain. that same day she went to her car and noticed it wasnt with her keys. she found it on the floor of the garage. the chain it was connected to somehow snapped. her husband fixed it so it cant fall off but that's too bad it broke so soon and easily. other than that the actual boot is really cute and like i said, she absolutely loves it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved