Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Recipe for Love Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Engraved Bamboo Recipe Box - Recipe For Love Design - 4803
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Bridal shower gift!
By Tammy Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVEEEE this box. The craftsmanship is more than expected for the price and it came so fast! I bought this for my daughter for her bridal shower because everyone is bringing a dish to share as well as the recipe. I think she will love it!
Beautiful Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, ND) - March 10, 2012
I have ordered three of these already as bridal shower gifts. The recipe box is sturdy, large, and well finished. I love the saying on the box as well. The engraving is clear and well done. Will purchase again in the future for more showers.
The star of the wedding shower
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, PA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something other than pots and pans, glasses, towels, etc. The personalized recipe box was just the ticket!
Excellent
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Burlington, VT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the recipe box. The workmanship is excellent and it is very good quality. I would recommend only using a first name.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a special person and she absolutely loves it.
She is very happy with it and has shown it to everyone who comes to her home.
Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - February 12, 2013
The recipe box came in a timely manner, was packaged well & is more beautiful than the picture!
Very Impressed!!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this product. It was just beautiful. I have used this site many times before and they never disappoint. I will certainly shop here again!!
Love the Love Wood Bamboo Recipe Box
By Sharon M. (Farmington, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box as AND the recipe cards for my daughter's bridal shower. I personalized the box with my daughter's and future husband's name. I personalized the card by only adding a blank line instead of a name for "From the Kitchen of ____________." I mailed one card along with the bridal shower invitation to guests asking them to select their favorite dinner recipe and bring it completed to the shower and of course, they write their name on the blank line. My daughter doesn't really cook much and I thought this would be great for her to get "tried and true" recipes. Plus it makes a great keepsake as she will always know who attended her shower by looking at her recipes! Box is exactly as it appears.
Great Bridal Shower Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - October 24, 2012
This worked perfect for my friend's bridal shower present. She absolutely loved it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - November 29, 2012
Was very pleased with the results of this purchase. I have used this company for the past 2 years and would recommend them to everyone!
Amaing Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 19, 2012
This recipe box is the best! It looks exactly like the picture and the quality of the box is amazing. It's everything I wanted
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - June 26, 2011
Beautiful......makes a beautiful wedding shower gift. Great quality.
Excellent.
By Gayle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, IN) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece as a shower gift. It is beautiful!! Everyone I have showed it to comments on how
nice it is!! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Recipe Box
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipe box and cards came out as nice as I expected. Good quality craftsmenship. Givng this as a gift and I am certain it will be enjoyed for years.
Great so far
By Brandon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item in an extremely timely manner (ordered the week of Christmas), especially for a customized item. Great packing. Box actually was bigger than looks in the pictures, which was a welcome surprise. Nice solid wood, good engraving. Looks great! Plenty of room for tons of recipes. Will order from again.
Adorable
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these cards are very adorable and match the recipie box wonderfully!!
Awesome!!
By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower gift for my niece. Really a cool recipe box and a very nice keepsake for years to come.
I loved it
By Pina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a childhood friend who recently bought her house with her fiance so I thought this was such a wonderful gift since they both love to cook they can save their own recipes and pass them along to their children.
Recipe for Love recipe cards
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these cards. They are made from thick, durable card stock and the print is clear and sharp. I purchased them for a Recipe Bridal Shower and though they are lined, I printed recipes on them with my computer and they look great. I highly recommend them and will go to Personalization Mall again.
Recipe Box
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice and the quality is great. Turned out just like how the personalized preview looked.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 17, 2011
I gave this as a wedding gift and the bride called me immediately after she opened it, because she loved it so much. Besides it being adorable it was good quality and was delivered quickly.
Loved it!
By Renaee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and it's a perfect gift for our new home thank you
Love it!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park , NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this recipe box! I ordered it for my brother and soon to be sister-in-law. It looks great. Everyone I show it to just loves it.
Beautiful! Perfect!
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance because he Loves to cook and we're Always asking our parents for their "famous recipies" that we want to try to recreate. I figured it was perfect for us- and it is! Not only is is adorable, but it is so nicely made, I will definitely be getting another for family members!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved