Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

Recipe for Love Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Engraved Bamboo Recipe Box - Recipe For Love Design - 4803
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Cards
By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought these cards to use for our wedding reception "well wishes" box. They are really cute, and really sturdy cards.
Great product
By Paula Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first experience with personalization mall and I am extremely happy the recipe box was better than expected and arrive in only a few days. I will definitely order other products in the future.
Sturdy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2012
This is a wedding gift for a friend of mine that hasn't been married yet. I ordered the cards and dividers as well. I'm loving the quality and the price. I'm putting in some recipes that she's tried of mine and loved...can't wait to give it to them!
Beautiful Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, ND) - March 10, 2012
I have ordered three of these already as bridal shower gifts. The recipe box is sturdy, large, and well finished. I love the saying on the box as well. The engraving is clear and well done. Will purchase again in the future for more showers.
Perfect Bridal shower gift!
By Tammy Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVEEEE this box. The craftsmanship is more than expected for the price and it came so fast! I bought this for my daughter for her bridal shower because everyone is bringing a dish to share as well as the recipe. I think she will love it!
Fun and Sweet
By Amy-Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband won me over with his culinary skills. This was a perfect gift for him for Valentine's Day. He loved it - thought it was sweet and humorous. It looks exactly like I thought it would. This will definitely be a keepsake we use for years and pass on to our kids.
Great Valentine Gift!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftmanship and beautiful to look at.
Engraved Recipe Box for 3x5 cards
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful personalized gift. The recipeint loved it. I included a set of 24 3x5 dividers. Each divider had helpful hints for that recipe section.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a special person and she absolutely loves it.
She is very happy with it and has shown it to everyone who comes to her home.
Quality Box
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is for 3x5 recipe cards not for 4x6. The box is well made with a very smooth finish. The engraving is cleanly cut and very nice. This box should last a lifetime. If the size is right for you I recommend you get it, you will LOVE it.
Excellent
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Burlington, VT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the recipe box. The workmanship is excellent and it is very good quality. I would recommend only using a first name.
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - November 28, 2011
I loved it! It came quickly. A gift for my niece who is getting married and enjoys cooking. Hoping she'll love it as much as I did when I came across it.
The star of the wedding shower
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, PA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something other than pots and pans, glasses, towels, etc. The personalized recipe box was just the ticket!
Beautiful!
By anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (felicity, OH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed! It only took a few days to get this and the quality is wonderful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - June 26, 2011
Beautiful......makes a beautiful wedding shower gift. Great quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 17, 2011
I gave this as a wedding gift and the bride called me immediately after she opened it, because she loved it so much. Besides it being adorable it was good quality and was delivered quickly.
Recipe Box
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice and the quality is great. Turned out just like how the personalized preview looked.
Recipe for Love recipe cards
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these cards. They are made from thick, durable card stock and the print is clear and sharp. I purchased them for a Recipe Bridal Shower and though they are lined, I printed recipes on them with my computer and they look great. I highly recommend them and will go to Personalization Mall again.
great gift
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse , TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my sister. She loved it!
Beautiful! Perfect!
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance because he Loves to cook and we're Always asking our parents for their "famous recipies" that we want to try to recreate. I figured it was perfect for us- and it is! Not only is is adorable, but it is so nicely made, I will definitely be getting another for family members!!!
Love it!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park , NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this recipe box! I ordered it for my brother and soon to be sister-in-law. It looks great. Everyone I show it to just loves it.
Loved it!
By Renaee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and it's a perfect gift for our new home thank you
Great so far
By Brandon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item in an extremely timely manner (ordered the week of Christmas), especially for a customized item. Great packing. Box actually was bigger than looks in the pictures, which was a welcome surprise. Nice solid wood, good engraving. Looks great! Plenty of room for tons of recipes. Will order from again.
Recipe Box
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipe box and cards came out as nice as I expected. Good quality craftsmenship. Givng this as a gift and I am certain it will be enjoyed for years.
Excellent.
By Gayle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, IN) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece as a shower gift. It is beautiful!! Everyone I have showed it to comments on how
nice it is!! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
I loved it
By Pina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a childhood friend who recently bought her house with her fiance so I thought this was such a wonderful gift since they both love to cook they can save their own recipes and pass them along to their children.
Awesome!!
By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower gift for my niece. Really a cool recipe box and a very nice keepsake for years to come.
Adorable
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these cards are very adorable and match the recipie box wonderfully!!
Beautiful and well worth it
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my neice as a bridal shower gift. When I opened the box I was shocked to see how gorgeous this piece was. I ordered it for next day delivery and it looked as if it had taken months to make. My mother, sisters and other relatives filled it with family recipes. It was a huge hit and definately worth the money!
Recipe for Love - Wood Recipe Box
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, AZ) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful recipe box. My son and daughter-in-law absolutely loved it. I plan to keep this website in mind for future personalized gifts.
So Fast So Good
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucas, KS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how quickly my personalized recipe box was delivered. I only had two weeks to get a gift for a wedding shower when the recipe box and cards were delivered I had over a week to spare. Thanks for your prompt attention to my order.
LOVE IT!
By Alyson R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's better than we expected!
Great quality
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box was more beautiful than I imagined.
Recipe box and cards
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, IA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my box and cards that i bought are precious!!! my mother seen them and said " those are so nice Christine, i would like that for mothers day okay??" the recipe that is on this box cover is sweet, "recipe for love" 1 cup of passion a pinch of forgiveness 1/2 cup of friendship a heap of happiness a spoonful of sharing a dash of dreams...this is a nice thing to have but it also would be a great gift for a bride to be or a birthday gift, any type of gift it would be nice to get these for anyone!!
Great Addition to My Kitchen
By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with this recipe box on the website and I was so pleased at the quality of it upon my receiving it. It is perfect. Looks wonderful on my counter and it makes finding recipes a breeze. The slit at the top for holding my recipes works wonders, it keeps my recipe cards clean and away from spills in the kitchen. This was my first order from this website, but it will not be my last. I've referred this website to at least 5 people since discovering it, and I love showing off my new recipe box!!!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Mike R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality website, (you can see exactly how engraving is goint to look), super quick shipping and exactly what i was looking for. Super nice and an overall great buying experience !!
Recipe For Love Wood Recipe Box
By Ingrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these and I was so pleased by the quickness they arrived. When I opened them I was happy with the product. I cannot wait to give these with all my love to my daughter and my niece. Passing down generations of recipes.
Love the box DONT LOVE THE SIZE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2014
Love the box when it came. The Recipe for Love is adorable. When the product description stated it fits 3x5 cards I imagined the cards would fit just right. However, when you put the 3x5 cards inside the box there is nothing to support them they kinda fall and plop around. I will have to put something weight in there to act as a stopper/holder. Would have been nice if this problem was already solved for me. I got the dividers but they are the same size so no help there. Other than that I still love the look and concept of the box.
Engraving
By Tracye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was beautiful. But to bring more definition to the name engraving, it should look like it was burned into the wood. It would make reading it easier.
Very nice!
By Doreen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the workmanship on the outside of the recipe box is very nice. The inscription is accurate, the wood is lovely. I only gave four stars because the inside cover has a flaw - if it was on the bottom of the box it wouldn't be so bad, but since that will be the first thing noticeable when the box is opened, I was slightly disappointed. Since it is for a wedding I am attending today, I can't send it back and it isn't THAT bad. Just a bit disappointing on an otherwise beautiful piece of craftsmanship.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved