Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I cannot thank you enough for the superb quality of all products I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I gave all items as gifts to my family and friends and they were truly awed by the...
~Sahar - OR

Recipe for Love Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Engraved Bamboo Recipe Box - Recipe For Love Design - 4803
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 9, 2013
I bought this for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law, who always asks me for recipes. It's well made and the personalization looks great.
Lovely cards
By Kristene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is that there are no separators in the set--nothing that lets you sort by type of recipe or alphabetically, etc. Otherwise the cards are very cute and exactly as advertised.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
Very nice box. Quality wood, a little cheap on the hinges, but overall good.
Cute
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park , NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these recipe cards to go with the recipe card box. They are really cute. The only thing is that I wish they had lines on both sides of the card. I don't think recipe cards usually have lines on both sides, but it would be helpful.
Beautiful box, but...
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, NJ) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this box very quickly (3 days after ordering!) and it is beautiful. I purchased it for myself, but it would make a lovely wedding gift as well.
The niche in the lid is just deep enough to hold the card and won't obscured the bottom line of text.
My only complaint is that it is advertised as holding 1,000 3x5 index cards. I have 420 currently in the box and it is almost full. I would say it may fit 500 at the max.
Beautiful!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautifully made! I needed a new recipie box and my husband picked this one out for me! the only thing that surprised me was that it isnt as heavy as i thought it would be! otherwise its a great box!!
Recipe box
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift but my box has a small dent in the wood. I need it for a shower gift so I dont have time to send it back. I hope no one will notice the dent. I think the recipe boxes should come with cards.
jc
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect little gift
Mixed Reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - November 20, 2012
I received the box I ordered and was very impressed with the box itself - the engraving was nice however when I opened the box the back fell off. However it was possible to glue it back together and I think it will make a nice christmas gift.
Size Issues
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the box, it is absolutely beautiful. The issue I have is that the box is described as 4" x 6", which it is, but the inside is not.

I ordered recipe index cards and personalized recipe cards in size 4" x 6" and now they are too big. In addition, I believe the 3" x 5" size might be a little too small.

This has been very disappointing.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
The recipe cards are cute - however I feel they should be slightly bigger to fit better in the box
NOT REAL HAPPY
By vernon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lid of the box was very nice, but the hinges used were put on slightly wrong which makes the lid or top stand open when you close the top. The top pops back open some, which means that the back edges of the box are touching before the front edge of box lays flat. Also the inside right edge of box has been chipped some.. Overall I am not pleased for the PRICE to get this item. I am a furniture repairman and I do know what I'm seeing..
Personalized Wood Recipe Box
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe box surely is beautiful, but the hinge area looks weak and I'm concerned about how long it will last.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved