Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Recipe for Friendship Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Recipe For Friendship Personalized Wood Recipe Box - 4809
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this item. The shipment was extremely fast especially considering they were personalized. They are very well made. Hope my friends like them as much as I do!
excellent gift
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend - I know she will love it ! Excellent quality, I'd like one myself !
Recipe for Friendship Recipe box
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Nyack, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this recipe box. It's for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower and the recipe cards will be given to guests to bring with their recipe to the shower.
I have looked at my card boxes....this one is the best. Thank you
So cute!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this recipe box for one of my best friend's birthdays. I haven't given it to her yet, but I can't wait. It is made of excellent quality and the personalization looks great! I also ordered the matching recipe cards and the dividers. I think it will make a great gift! I will keep this in mind for future gift ideas.
Recipe box gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased a personalized recipe box as a gift from a group. We added a few of our own recipes for an additional "personal touch" and the response from both recipients was over whelming joy. They still comment on it from time to time.
LOVED IT!!
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot , KY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definately order it again, for more friends in the future. I have never shopped online much, so i was a bit scared, but it is so awesome to open up that package and see that it looks better than the picture you saw!!
My Friend loved this
By Betula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMBAY, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to anyone who has a friend. The day i gave this to my Best friend it placed an instant smile on her face. I really love this and the cards it came with were just perfect
Great Quality
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and is of great quality.
Great product - a little pricey.
By Lyndsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was delivered just as expected. My only problem with ordering this item is that it is a little overpriced for an empty box with words on the top. However, I bought it as a gift, and the birthday girl could not have loved it more.
Great gift!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift along with the matching personalized recipe cards. I also wrote up and included a couple of my own favorite recipes to include in the recipe box. I know my friend will just love the gift! Only complaint I have is that there were not enough characters for me to include both her first and last name, but otherwise, I'm very happy with the product!
thoughtful
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was overjoyed with the gift- which was very rewarding . It can be hard to find functional as well as meaningful gifts - this recipe box is both.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved