Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several gifts and keepsakes within the past few years from this site and I must tell you that I have NEVER been disappointed by any of the items that I have received. Some were above...
~Tara - KY

Recipe for Friendship Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Recipe For Friendship Personalized Wood Recipe Box - 4809
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Recipe Box
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these for gifts, they are a great hit every time. I would recommend for all!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - April 12, 2013
The recipe boxes I order exceeded my expectation in every way. The craftsmanship, the personalization, everything is of great quality. My friends love them and they are prefect for the occasion they are intended for.
Beautiful. Will be a great gift.
By Brendan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dear neighbors across the hall (funny how apartment living changes your nouns) are just great friends now and we wanted something that will be useful and also show how we value their friendship.
This was the perfect gift.
I love the standard wording about the "Recipe for Friendship" and for the personalization, we used each of their first names.
The slot in the top is perfect for an index card and will make sure that you don't lose the recipe while trying to follow it.
A great gift for good friends who, like you, love to cook.
Beautiful recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The recipe box arrived in great condition. The personalization was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Recipe box
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend. She loved it. Very fine quality!
Great gift for a friend who loves to cook
By Nassim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase and quality of the recipe box. It was larger than I thought which was a bonus to me. I had ordered the personalized recipe cards along with this and both items together were great.
Great Gift!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, NC) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a couple of these for gifts and have been totally satisfied with the box. I didn't read the dimensions, so the cards that I had on hand didn't fit, but that was totally my fault. Was shipped quickly and the quality is great! Will order again I am sure!
great service
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were just beautiful and the personalization will turn this gift into a family treasure. The price was within my budget and it only took about a week to get
I will definetly shop here again
great product thus far!
By Ben W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint marys, KS) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product... sturdy, pretty, and nice golden color. Am glad I bought!
A great Bridal shower gift , Well made and priced.
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to have the guests bring the Bride to Be, a receipe from their Kitchen to hers.. what a great way to indulge in a new life with friends and family sharing the most important room in the house ! She will love it.

great product.
Super
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this item. The shipment was extremely fast especially considering they were personalized. They are very well made. Hope my friends like them as much as I do!
excellent gift
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend - I know she will love it ! Excellent quality, I'd like one myself !
Recipe for Friendship Recipe box
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Nyack, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this recipe box. It's for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower and the recipe cards will be given to guests to bring with their recipe to the shower.
I have looked at my card boxes....this one is the best. Thank you
So cute!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this recipe box for one of my best friend's birthdays. I haven't given it to her yet, but I can't wait. It is made of excellent quality and the personalization looks great! I also ordered the matching recipe cards and the dividers. I think it will make a great gift! I will keep this in mind for future gift ideas.
Recipe box gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased a personalized recipe box as a gift from a group. We added a few of our own recipes for an additional "personal touch" and the response from both recipients was over whelming joy. They still comment on it from time to time.
LOVED IT!!
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot , KY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definately order it again, for more friends in the future. I have never shopped online much, so i was a bit scared, but it is so awesome to open up that package and see that it looks better than the picture you saw!!
My Friend loved this
By Betula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMBAY, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to anyone who has a friend. The day i gave this to my Best friend it placed an instant smile on her face. I really love this and the cards it came with were just perfect
Great Quality
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and is of great quality.
Great product - a little pricey.
By Lyndsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was delivered just as expected. My only problem with ordering this item is that it is a little overpriced for an empty box with words on the top. However, I bought it as a gift, and the birthday girl could not have loved it more.
Great gift!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift along with the matching personalized recipe cards. I also wrote up and included a couple of my own favorite recipes to include in the recipe box. I know my friend will just love the gift! Only complaint I have is that there were not enough characters for me to include both her first and last name, but otherwise, I'm very happy with the product!
thoughtful
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was overjoyed with the gift- which was very rewarding . It can be hard to find functional as well as meaningful gifts - this recipe box is both.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved