Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    Little Love Bug Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids and Baby Clothes - Love Bug - 4812
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for my granddaughter
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the shirt, granddaughter loved it.
    Lovely Bibs!
    By Stanley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, excellent quality products.
    little love bug hoodie
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my grand daughter, highly satisfied with the quality and with the personalization. Will definitely order from here again
    Surprise Gift for Baby Shower
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a surprise gift for a baby shower I am attending next Saturday. I am so excited to see the look on the Mom's face. This outfit is adorable and having her baby's name on it makes it extra special. It also fits right into her lady bug theme. I am so happy with the way the bodysuit turned out and it even arrived a day sooner than expected. I know this will be a hit at the shower.
    VERY CUTE FOR VALENTINES DAY AND BEYOND
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OUR GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES THIS SHIRT.

    ALL LITTLE KIDS LIKE THEIR NAMES ON STUFF.

    RECOMMEND.
    Cute as can be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 25, 2013
    I bought this youth size T-shirt for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day and it is as cute as can be. It looks exactly like what is pictured on the web site and was delivered very quickly. While I don't know if the size is true or not, I can't imagine it not being. This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it was positive one. I'll use the site again. It was a good buying experience.
    good quality and fun
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice little half-body suit for a little one. Cute logo and nice personalization in a cute font.

    My grand-daughter loves one-piece suits (or, I should say, her parents do!) because they don't ride up when she twists and turns.

    Good value.
    Too cute!
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this shirt in 24 months for my daughter to wear at her 2nd birthday party (ladybug theme). It arrived sooo quickly and is ADORABLE! My only problem is that the picture online makes the ladybug seem bright red, and when it arrived it was a darker maroon red color. I got bright red tulle to make her tutu skirt and just wish the shirt would be a slightly better match... As for everything else, I would most definitely order again! I am so impressed with how quickly it shipped out and the quality of the shirt is wonderful!! I would include a photo, but my daughter hasn't worn it yet, since her party is in 2 weeks!
    It's cute
    By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute tshirt but not very bright as pictured. Looks kind of faded. It was purchased for a 1 yr old so I'm not stressing too much.
    Ladybug
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized items with the child's name on them are the best gifts or for your children. I saw this and order it for my baby even though she can not wear it yet. It is too cute. This product is made in the USA...my husband loves that.
    IORN ON patch...
    By Peggylynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a babyshower--- I received it yesterday and come to find out that it is an IORN ON sheet that was printed w/ the babys name and iorned on to the outfit.. For the price that I paid I expected something more.. not a big square patch that was iorned.......... I really don't want to even give it as my gift now.. I also purchased two other items and the same result.. IORN ON............
    ...IORN ON PICTURE
    By Peggylynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a babyshower--- I received it yesterday and come to find out that it is an IORN ON sheet that was printed w/ the babys name and iorned on to the outfit.. For the price that I paid I expected something more.. not a big square patch that was iorned.......... I really don't want to even give it as my gift now.. I also purchased two other items and the same result.. IORN ON............
    Not what I expected
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for a friend's daughter, and the colors were nowhere near as vibrant as displayed in the preview. In fact, they seemed dull and almost faded out.
    VERY CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - May 8, 2011
    Just thought this bib was so precious. The only downside is that it is a tie closure instead of velcro. I really wish it had the velcro as it is safer than the strings. Might just make that change to it before I gift it. Other than that, it is very cute.
    Unique!
    By Nicola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABERDEEN, SD) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once my daughter told me she wanted Ladybugs for her birthday party I realized how hard it was to find invitations and clothing to go along, but with the Personalization Mall I not only found ladybug items, but got to have my daughters own name printed on them, which of course she loved! Thank you for offering the service.
    Cute as can be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 25, 2013
    I bought this infant size T-shirt for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day and it is as cute as can be. It looks exactly like what is pictured on the web site and was delivered very quickly. While I don't know if the size is true or not, I can't imagine it not being. This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it was positive one. I'll use the site again. It was a good buying experience
    Perfect Valentine's Day Gift!
    By Gene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A cute little shirt that I will give my little girl for Valentine's Day! A gift that will keep on giving!!!
    Sweet Shirt
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Delivered quickly. Thanks
    Love Bug Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 1, 2014
    I purchased the bib for a gift. It is adorable and very good quality.
    She can wear it all year long and not just on Valentine's Day. I received it
    very fast in the mail. I am a happy customer!!!!!
    Adorable Valentine's Day Gift
    By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this cute ladybug bib personalized as a 1st Valentine's Day gift. Unlike a bib that says 1st Valentine's Day; this one says I love you all year long. It is very well made and just adorable!!
    she loved it
    By gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, MA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my little girl loved the shirt with her name onit-good quality too
    Great quality bib
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bib is so soft and absorbant. It's perfect for a baby's tander skin. It also is large enopugh to cover baby's front and fits nicely around the baby's neck. The closure is easy to manage with one hand. The colors are vibrant and stand up thru repeated washings.
    valentine gift for my grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 9, 2011
    I was really satisfied with this purchase. The package arrived quickly, in just a few days. This is a top quality tee shirt. It was nicely packaged and came with a card with care instructions. It is just adorable and I plan to make future purchases. Great product.
    For my niece
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my 6 year old niece...she loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved