Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several gifts and keepsakes within the past few years from this site and I must tell you that I have NEVER been disappointed by any of the items that I have received. Some were above...
~Tara - KY

Stud Muffin Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothes - Stud Muffin - 4813
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
muffin tshirt
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friends son for his birthday. Hasn't received yet. Love the feel of the material. Turned out perfect. Think you, very happy with purchase.
Stud Muffin Romper
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two - one for a shower gift and one for my own grandson. They are truly adorable. Can't wait to see them being worn.
Great little shirt
By Shari J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, MN) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute little shirt I bought for a friend. She is going to love it! Looks just like picture.
For my nephew
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old nephew looked adorable in this t-shirt...it was a big hit!
So Soft
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is very soft and ties in the back. It is long enough to protect against almost all his food and my family loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 11, 2013
This t-shirt is so cute and the print is nice. The shirt itself is a bit itchy but I think it will be fine after I wash it.
So Cute
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little romper was a big hit at my niece's babyshower. She loved it !!! The sizes do run a little smaller.
Nice Purchase but Watch the Size!
By LaToya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was very nice quality. The picture on the front did not appear to be easy to pull-off which can sometimes happen with designs like that on the shirt. The only thing is that it appears the shirt sizes run small. I ordered a large size for my son because I wanted him to be able to grow into it and wear it for a while but it the larger size fit him perfectly.
Stud Muffin T Shirt
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived in good shape and promptly
Cute
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring fades quite a bit after washing.
Should have read "Self Ties" More Closely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - April 10, 2012
I was a tad let down when I opened this package. I did not read carefully enough to see that the bib had "self ties" or strings. I think the product could be improved if it were velcro instead of ties.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble , TX) - April 30, 2011
I was very excited to get this shirt. My son is 8 months so I ordered the 12 months size thinking he would be able to wear it multiple times...so not the case. After one wash the shirt shrunk so bad he can't wear it anymore. A one time wear just wasn't worth the money I spent on it. :(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved