Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys are great! I always get incredible compliments for the gifts I send through you.
~Annette - CA

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 4814
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Great Buy
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys & My niece loved these shirts :)
Fun t-shirt
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my grandson for his 2nd birthday. I love shopping here because you can get things personalized even if you don't think of it early!
Bib from Grandparents
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the preview item--extremely pleased--can't wait to give it to them. We live about 100 miles away from our grandson (our first), so we can be with him "in spirit" whenever he wears his bib (had "Pappy & Gram" personalized on it). It's colorful & large, not skimpy like some bibs. My only constructive criticism would be to use velcro fastners instead of ties. However, I'm quite delighted overall.
Cutest sweatshirt ever!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my 3 year old grandson, and my daughter (his mother) went crazy over it! She immediately wanted one for herself. It is very adorable and just as cute as it is in the picture. And the service was excellent -- I ordered it on a Friday and my grandson received it the following Wednesday! You just can't get quicker service on a personalized item than 3 business days. Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com!
Another unique gift for the baby shower
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this gift, there is no question who loves Kyra. Another gift for the baby shower that due to distance I will not be able to attend. Thank you Personalization Mall for the unique gifts.
Something Special from Grandpa
By Ronelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You find so many items with grandma on it, but not a lot with grandpa. Our grandchildren call my husband Grandpa Jeff, so to have something specifically personalized with his name, made this product special.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 4, 2013
I was delighted with the little shirt I ordered for my grandson.
Now my grandchild in Phoenix can be reminded his Nana in
Illinois loves him!!!! Made us both happy :)
Adorable! Will buy future sizes!
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece turned 1 the other day so I ordered her this shirt. She's tall so she's been fitting in bigger clothes. I bought the 2-4T which is a large range! It won't fit her yet, but no biggie. When she finally does, it will fit her for several years. Quality is good and I believe as a gift it's worth the customized price! I will buy her this shirt again as she outgrows this one.
For my grandson
By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I haven't yet seen the actual item, since my family lives in MD, I purchased as a gift for my grandson who is 1 1/2 yrs of age. My son said it looks really nice and is cute. It's for Valentine's Day for the baby and will be given to him at that time.
Always a Crowd Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
Everybody just loves this shirt. Very unique and fun. Makes great gift if you don't necessarily want to get something from their gift registery.
My friend was pleased
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend thought it came ouot lovely. Thank you.
adorable way to say "we miss you"
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this to our one and only granddaughter and our son and daughter-in-law just loved it! Our son is not into all frills for his baby girl and he was excited about the vibrant colors. We were a little apprehensive as I ordered this romper for "sisters" and the material wasn't that soft. Loved the thought behind the gift however. They are dressing her in the outfit and sending us a photo ASAP...can not wait. It really is a lovely way to let the family know that we are thinking of them.
Loved It
By GENIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, NH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to expect when I ordered this item. Received it last week and loved it, it was so much better than I expected. Can't wait to give it to my Grand-Daughter next month for my first Great Grandchild. Will certainly order from you again.
creative gift
By LORRAINE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without any skill or talents this looks like a one-of-a-kind, handmade gift. The material is a nice soft cotton. It says what I want to convey without the snarkney remark "...that all I got was this lousy shirt"! Thanks for a sweet idea.
Outstanding quality.
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it. We haven't given it to our granddaughter yet, but I'm sure that she will love it too.
Great T-Shirt!
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm traveling home to Boston with my 2 children from Arizona and we'll be going to my parents house...I had "Nonni and Nonno from Boston Love me" printed on the T-shirts I can't wait to see my parents faces when they see their 2 Grandchildren wearing these adorable Shirts at their doorstep!!! They are made quite well with bright colors that really catch the eye!! I'm sure lots of pics will be taken of them in these adorable T-shirts!!! Great Job!
Adorable!
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anything I've ever ordered from Personalization.com is always even better than I expected. I ordered this sweatshirt for my grandson for Valentine's Day and it was soooo cute. Quality was great and I received it so quickly I didn't have to get nervous that I wouldn't get it in time for Valentine's day.
I don't know what I did for special gifts before I found your website. THANKS!
Adorable Bib
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this bib to my new great niece that lives in Arizona and her mother loved it. She's too young to say but I am sure that she loves it too.
Great way to let someone far away know that they are always in your thoughts and that you love them.
Adorable
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was exactly as previewed and the T-shirt was made of great quality material. Love it and will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.
someone loves me
By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was done quickly, sent in time for my trip to see my grandson. I was afraid it might be to small being a 2-4 size, but it worked great since it was a true size 4.
Sharing Love From Far Away
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces live in Maryland and it has been hard to spend every holiday together, so to remind them of how much I love them, I purchased these shirts. They love the bright colors and that it says Michigan on them! Plus it's great that it doesn't actually have their name on the shirt for safety reasons in larger cities! :) Good design and good tshirt!
Loves Me T-shirts
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were a great Valentine's gift for my grandchildren. The shirts were very good quality and the sizes seemed to run same as other brands. The children look cute in them and seeing them in them brings a smile to our faces.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONIZATION MALL!
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe that personalized gifts are the best gifts to give and truly make people feel special. I ordered this romper, along with a similar t-shirt, for the upcoming birth of our first grand-nephew, who is going to have many 'Aunts' and 'Uncles' just to let everybody know who his truly favorite Aunt and Uncle are!
Cute, Cute!
By SHEILA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little shirts are so precious! I ordered for both my grandbabies! I can't wait to see it on them. Thank you!
"The Best Christmas Gift Ever"
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "Somebody Loves Me" Infant T-Shirt for my 16 month old Granddaughter. When she and her mom opened it, there were tears in my daughter-in-law's eyes. In our family they all compete to see who can make me cry with their gift. Well, it was nice to be on the other side of that sentiment for a change. When another relative saw the baby's t-shirt she immediately said it was the "Best Christmas Present Ever!" Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com for making me the "Star" of gift giving this Christmas.

From Chicago with Love!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this from Chicago, to a family member in England. They love it and know I love them!
Very Cute !
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, great price & product. Very fast delivery! Love it !
Grandma remembered
By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and is perfect for remembering grandparents who don't live nearby.
The Best Christmas Gift This Year
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Somebody Loves Me Infant T-Shirt for my 16 month old granddaughter this Christmas. When she and her mom opened it there were tears of joy in my daughter-in-law's eyes. You see, in my family they all usually try and see who can make me cry those "tears of joy" with their gift. It was nice to be on the opposite side of that sentiment this time. Later that evening another relative was looking at all of the gifts my granddaughter received. When she saw the T-Shirt she got a huge grin on her face and said "This is by far the best Christmas gift she received this year." Thanks PersonalizationMall.com for making this Nana's Christmas extra special.

Order BIG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 17, 2011
This is the first time I've ever been disappointed in anything from PersonalizationMall.com and I order frequently. The sizes for these shirts run extremely small. In my estimation, the 24 month is equivalent to more like a 9-12 months, and the item was not proportioned well. It appears to run very short and is boxy looking. I have to say that Customer Service was very helpful and I will continue to order from this site.
Cute special gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my sister's new baby and she loved it! Good quality and very colorful. The only thing I would change is the way you attach it around the neck. Ties are so cumbersome, it should be either a pull over or attached with a snap or velcro? Just my opinion but otherwise a great gift for baby (and parents).
Very Pleased with T-Shirt
By Marilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of the infant T-shirt. The personalization of the shirt was great. The shipment was really quick. I can hardly wait to see our granddaughter in this and to hear the remarks. Once again, a great purchase from the Personalization Mall.
Great hoodie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - January 31, 2012
Good quality fabric, looks darling on my granddaughter. Runs true to size. This company is a quick ship!
Love this shirt!!
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt was better than I expected! A great way to let the little ones know you love them.
tshirt review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruth, MS) - August 14, 2011
AWESOME! SO CUTE! LUV IT!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - September 27, 2011
The T-Romper turned out to be a precious gift! Great quality and very professionally done.
Love It!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are using non-traditional grandparent names for our first grandchild due in February. I knew I wouldn't ever find anything personalized but then found this adorable romper online. I honestly didn't expect such high quality and quick delivery. I can't wait to give it it to him"
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - February 18, 2013
I got the sweatshirt for my 5-year-old granddaughter and the bib for my new grandson. Perfect gift!!!
Adorable
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bodysuit is just adorable. I like that the colors are gender neutral so it can be for a boy or a girl. I showed it to two other people and they thought it was cute.
Last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012
This was a last minute gift before visiting the granddaughter for her 1st birthday. I think I got it 2 days after I ordered it. I couldn't believe it. It was just what I ordered.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved