Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 4814
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute special gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my sister's new baby and she loved it! Good quality and very colorful. The only thing I would change is the way you attach it around the neck. Ties are so cumbersome, it should be either a pull over or attached with a snap or velcro? Just my opinion but otherwise a great gift for baby (and parents).
Very Pleased with T-Shirt
By Marilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of the infant T-shirt. The personalization of the shirt was great. The shipment was really quick. I can hardly wait to see our granddaughter in this and to hear the remarks. Once again, a great purchase from the Personalization Mall.
Great hoodie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - January 31, 2012
Good quality fabric, looks darling on my granddaughter. Runs true to size. This company is a quick ship!
Love this shirt!!
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt was better than I expected! A great way to let the little ones know you love them.
tshirt review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruth, MS) - August 14, 2011
AWESOME! SO CUTE! LUV IT!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - September 27, 2011
The T-Romper turned out to be a precious gift! Great quality and very professionally done.
Love It!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are using non-traditional grandparent names for our first grandchild due in February. I knew I wouldn't ever find anything personalized but then found this adorable romper online. I honestly didn't expect such high quality and quick delivery. I can't wait to give it it to him"
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - February 18, 2013
I got the sweatshirt for my 5-year-old granddaughter and the bib for my new grandson. Perfect gift!!!
Adorable
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bodysuit is just adorable. I like that the colors are gender neutral so it can be for a boy or a girl. I showed it to two other people and they thought it was cute.
Last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012
This was a last minute gift before visiting the granddaughter for her 1st birthday. I think I got it 2 days after I ordered it. I couldn't believe it. It was just what I ordered.
nice surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - January 22, 2013
Great Valentine's Day gift for grandkids..just what I was looking for. Hope they enjoy receiving it as much as I did finding this little treasure of a gift.
Favourite Aunty
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS!! I'm the favourite aunty now :) The little one always get compliments when wearing this. The colours are great!
Personalization Mall Rocks!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a gift for our 2 yr. old niece's birthday in a hurry (forgot!). I ordered the t-shirt on Tuesday and they got it in time for her birthday party on Saturday with just regular shipping.
I plan on using Personalization Mall next for our Christmas cards and then later for Christmas gifts!
Thank you!
Flexibility of wording choices.
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from other companies and what I like the best about Personalization Mall is that I can get more than one name printed on the item. Not everyone is called grandma and grandpa so I can order from you and get the personalization that is unique to my family. Thank you for providing such a service.
Little One
By Zaira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the t-shirt for my hubby's niece and we loved it the quality is great! Cant wait to give it to her...
So cute!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this when I was looking for another item on this site and I couldn't help myself! I ordered one for my nephew, it was so cute!
So Special!
By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 16 mo. old grandson who lives in North Carolina. We live in New Jersey, and don't get to see him very often, but I wanted to remind him, and everyone that sees him wearing his shirt, just how much his grandparents love him, even when we are not with him. It is a very unique shirt, since I was able to have Mom-Mom and Pop-Pop put on it, since you can't get that on most things. It truly makes it very personal. The delivery was quick, and I am very happy with my purchase!
T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 18, 2011
Package arrived very promptly - shirt was as promised. Very pleased with all of order. Thank you for a great product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 22, 2011
Ordered one as a surprise for my sister in laws first pregnancy n she loved it! Shipping was fast and as all my items I've purchased from here, the product was perfect! Then she surprised us by telling us she's preg w twins! Looks like I'll be buying another one! :)
Sweetness
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bib! The quality of the bib is great! Looks great too! Can't wait to use it!!!
Clever Bibs
By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to send these 2 bibs to our grandaughter, Gemma!
I think her mommy & daddy will love them too!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved