Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to take time out of my day to thank you for such wonderful service and such beautiful items they are really breath taking! Thank you so much - I am a forever customer and I ALWAYS...
~Rachel - FL

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 4814
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this when I was looking for another item on this site and I couldn't help myself! I ordered one for my nephew, it was so cute!
Little One
By Zaira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the t-shirt for my hubby's niece and we loved it the quality is great! Cant wait to give it to her...
Sharing Love From Far Away
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces live in Maryland and it has been hard to spend every holiday together, so to remind them of how much I love them, I purchased these shirts. They love the bright colors and that it says Michigan on them! Plus it's great that it doesn't actually have their name on the shirt for safety reasons in larger cities! :) Good design and good tshirt!
someone loves me
By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was done quickly, sent in time for my trip to see my grandson. I was afraid it might be to small being a 2-4 size, but it worked great since it was a true size 4.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONIZATION MALL!
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe that personalized gifts are the best gifts to give and truly make people feel special. I ordered this romper, along with a similar t-shirt, for the upcoming birth of our first grand-nephew, who is going to have many 'Aunts' and 'Uncles' just to let everybody know who his truly favorite Aunt and Uncle are!
Loves Me T-shirts
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were a great Valentine's gift for my grandchildren. The shirts were very good quality and the sizes seemed to run same as other brands. The children look cute in them and seeing them in them brings a smile to our faces.
Adorable!
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anything I've ever ordered from Personalization.com is always even better than I expected. I ordered this sweatshirt for my grandson for Valentine's Day and it was soooo cute. Quality was great and I received it so quickly I didn't have to get nervous that I wouldn't get it in time for Valentine's day.
I don't know what I did for special gifts before I found your website. THANKS!
Great T-Shirt!
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm traveling home to Boston with my 2 children from Arizona and we'll be going to my parents house...I had "Nonni and Nonno from Boston Love me" printed on the T-shirts I can't wait to see my parents faces when they see their 2 Grandchildren wearing these adorable Shirts at their doorstep!!! They are made quite well with bright colors that really catch the eye!! I'm sure lots of pics will be taken of them in these adorable T-shirts!!! Great Job!
Adorable
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was exactly as previewed and the T-shirt was made of great quality material. Love it and will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.
Adorable Bib
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this bib to my new great niece that lives in Arizona and her mother loved it. She's too young to say but I am sure that she loves it too.
Great way to let someone far away know that they are always in your thoughts and that you love them.
Cute, Cute!
By SHEILA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little shirts are so precious! I ordered for both my grandbabies! I can't wait to see it on them. Thank you!
The Best Christmas Gift This Year
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Somebody Loves Me Infant T-Shirt for my 16 month old granddaughter this Christmas. When she and her mom opened it there were tears of joy in my daughter-in-law's eyes. You see, in my family they all usually try and see who can make me cry those "tears of joy" with their gift. It was nice to be on the opposite side of that sentiment this time. Later that evening another relative was looking at all of the gifts my granddaughter received. When she saw the T-Shirt she got a huge grin on her face and said "This is by far the best Christmas gift she received this year." Thanks PersonalizationMall.com for making this Nana's Christmas extra special.

"The Best Christmas Gift Ever"
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "Somebody Loves Me" Infant T-Shirt for my 16 month old Granddaughter. When she and her mom opened it, there were tears in my daughter-in-law's eyes. In our family they all compete to see who can make me cry with their gift. Well, it was nice to be on the other side of that sentiment for a change. When another relative saw the baby's t-shirt she immediately said it was the "Best Christmas Present Ever!" Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com for making me the "Star" of gift giving this Christmas.

Grandma remembered
By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and is perfect for remembering grandparents who don't live nearby.
Very Cute !
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, great price & product. Very fast delivery! Love it !
From Chicago with Love!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this from Chicago, to a family member in England. They love it and know I love them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved