Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered three separate coffee mugs and I want to exclaim my absolute happiness regarding the product. All three turned out beautifully and I'm sure when they're opened up for the holidays they'll...
    ~Christine - IL

    Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids and Baby Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 4814
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute, Cute!
    By SHEILA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These little shirts are so precious! I ordered for both my grandbabies! I can't wait to see it on them. Thank you!
    The Best Christmas Gift This Year
    By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Somebody Loves Me Infant T-Shirt for my 16 month old granddaughter this Christmas. When she and her mom opened it there were tears of joy in my daughter-in-law's eyes. You see, in my family they all usually try and see who can make me cry those "tears of joy" with their gift. It was nice to be on the opposite side of that sentiment this time. Later that evening another relative was looking at all of the gifts my granddaughter received. When she saw the T-Shirt she got a huge grin on her face and said "This is by far the best Christmas gift she received this year." Thanks PersonalizationMall.com for making this Nana's Christmas extra special.

    "The Best Christmas Gift Ever"
    By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the "Somebody Loves Me" Infant T-Shirt for my 16 month old Granddaughter. When she and her mom opened it, there were tears in my daughter-in-law's eyes. In our family they all compete to see who can make me cry with their gift. Well, it was nice to be on the other side of that sentiment for a change. When another relative saw the baby's t-shirt she immediately said it was the "Best Christmas Present Ever!" Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com for making me the "Star" of gift giving this Christmas.

    Grandma remembered
    By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived promptly and is perfect for remembering grandparents who don't live nearby.
    Very Cute !
    By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, great price & product. Very fast delivery! Love it !
    From Chicago with Love!
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this from Chicago, to a family member in England. They love it and know I love them!
    For my grandson
    By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I haven't yet seen the actual item, since my family lives in MD, I purchased as a gift for my grandson who is 1 1/2 yrs of age. My son said it looks really nice and is cute. It's for Valentine's Day for the baby and will be given to him at that time.
    adorable way to say "we miss you"
    By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We sent this to our one and only granddaughter and our son and daughter-in-law just loved it! Our son is not into all frills for his baby girl and he was excited about the vibrant colors. We were a little apprehensive as I ordered this romper for "sisters" and the material wasn't that soft. Loved the thought behind the gift however. They are dressing her in the outfit and sending us a photo ASAP...can not wait. It really is a lovely way to let the family know that we are thinking of them.
    Cute special gift
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bib for my sister's new baby and she loved it! Good quality and very colorful. The only thing I would change is the way you attach it around the neck. Ties are so cumbersome, it should be either a pull over or attached with a snap or velcro? Just my opinion but otherwise a great gift for baby (and parents).
    Very Pleased with T-Shirt
    By Marilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the quality of the infant T-shirt. The personalization of the shirt was great. The shipment was really quick. I can hardly wait to see our granddaughter in this and to hear the remarks. Once again, a great purchase from the Personalization Mall.
    Order BIG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 17, 2011
    This is the first time I've ever been disappointed in anything from PersonalizationMall.com and I order frequently. The sizes for these shirts run extremely small. In my estimation, the 24 month is equivalent to more like a 9-12 months, and the item was not proportioned well. It appears to run very short and is boxy looking. I have to say that Customer Service was very helpful and I will continue to order from this site.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved