Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Love Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jar - Sweetest Love Design - 4818
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - December 30, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for christmas and he loved it! It looked great and I thought it was exceptional!
The Perfect Kiss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2011
My boyfriend gave me Hershey's Kisses on our first date a year ago and this was the perfect anniversary gift! The jar was beautifully engraved with our names and filled with Hershey's Kisses was perfect. I highly recommend this gift for all lovers.
Great Candy Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 14, 2014
This candy jar is so cute! I bought this because I was looking for a candy jar with a lid and I wanted something personalized. This is larger than it looks and holds a lot of candy! Would definitely recommend!
Great gift!
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much bigger than I thought - which was a bonus. It can hold a lot of candy.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By SANDRA C. (Brownsville, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this Candy Jar! I gave it to my boyfriend last year for our 1st year anniversary and he loved it! I took out the Kisses and filled it in with 365 things I love about him! I ate the chocolate, but had to replace it later since he loves it! The quality was great and I received it in perfect timing. Thank you for such a wonderful product!
Great quality
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, arrived quickly and well-packaged. Much cheaper than other places so I was surprised at how nice it looked.
Very Cute
By Sherita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this item for my husband for Valentines Day:) He is a hard person to shop for and when he opened the box he smiled..He took it to work and has it sitting on his desk! I ordered it last minute and received it as they said I would:) The only bad thing he says is that the words are light so if the jar is empty you have to be very very close to see what is written. He put paper in it so it always has an red background:)
I would buy again
Great Item
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Deptford Twp, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife Loved it! would like to see more of these kind of things... I'll be back!
I enjoy the personalization
By Yunzhi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was happy to get this for Valentine's Day. =)
It would be nice if I can also personalize the quote though.
I'm satisfied with it in general.
great wedding gift
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute personalized for a wedding gift. I know they're gonna love it! The personalization shows up really nicely if you put layers of different colors of M&Ms in the jar, too.
Kissed
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and wife loved it immediately.
Got kissed by her and by the gift!
sweet love candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 21, 2011
love it
A little disappointed...
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the jar was a bit crooked...no time to get a new one. Still a nice gift.
Hard to see inscription
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 23, 2012
Cute idea, but it was difficult to actually see the items we had personalized on the jar. The pictures makes it stand out more for some reason, but the actual item--it was like looking at clear wording on a much more transparent background.
Hard to see the lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southborough, MA) - February 21, 2012
Unless I hold the jar in certain light, it's hard to see the writing on it. Not as clear as it is in the pictures.
Great Gift for the Sweet Lover!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 4, 2012
I purchased this gift for my husband. I filled it with his favorite candy. Every time he reaches in for a piece, it reminds him of how much I love him. Perfect Valentine's Day Gift!
Amazing<3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - February 19, 2011
I was looking around for a valentines gift for my boyfriend, and i came across this candy jar. My boyfriend absolutely loves chocolate and i thought what a great present. I bought this for him, and then i wasn't sure if he was going to like it. It came in the mail and I gave it to him and he LOVED it! It was an amazing gift and I'm so glad i found it!! :)
Useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 26, 2012
Love the candy jar, the engraving is great and is a perfect addition to ones desk!
Perfect gift
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my husband for Valentines day who really doesn't like a lot of attention, this was the perfect gift for him, he loves the chocolate and the jar is on his desk for future goodies.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, IL) - January 23, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day, I'm really excitied to give it to him. I'm using the kisses and other candies to fill it up and I'm putting tickets hidden in the candy. I wanted something special this year and something he could keep forever and this was perfect.
PERFECTLY SWEET GIFT!
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding present, and you should have seen their faces when they turned the jar around to see THEIR names on the front!! They were thrilled to get something so cute and personalized, and said they would have it on display at the wedding!
Beautiful Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 16, 2011
I got this jar for my candy-eating-fiance' and he loved it. It is great quality and the names look amazing on the jar. Absolutely loved the jar. And it has cholocated included!
Great gift!!
By Sophia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , NY) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping..I really love the jar.. Can't wait to give it to my baby!!! Hope he likes it..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved