Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
~Tracy - CA

I'm Yours Tonight Personalized Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Boy Shorts - Forever Yours Design - 4830
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 14, 2013
Perfect idea
He loved it!
By tameka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so surprised. He is going to order more.
Thank you for great and fast service.
Wonderfully presented
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased turned out wonderful and came quickly in a cute lil bag :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 8, 2011
Exactly what I ordered and I received it very quickly. I really like that I can see what my personalization will look like on the product before I buy it!
Very Cute!
By Alexis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these. I ordered them last Tuesday and they arrived this past Friday, just in time for Valentine's Day. I looove them, and I sure my boyfriend will too.
Super Sexy
By Wylea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute and super sexy!!! My husband loved them.
Excited
By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Material is nice, was anxious about sizing but the fit was perfect. Thanks again!
Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend loved this personalized panties for Valentines Day! Sending the link to a girlfriend so she can personalize for her boyfriend! Fun item to have!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - February 25, 2011
I ordered these for Valentine's Day. They fit perfect and make your butt look super cute. My boyfriend loved the personalization I choose. Would highly recommend to anyone.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - February 26, 2011
I bought it for valentine's day and it was perfect :)
my boyfriend love it.
Very sexy!
By John Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She looked great in them for a little while! Great product for those special moments!
Very Sexy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 20, 2011
I got these for Valentines day for my boyfriend. We both loved them! They're very comfortable and sexy. I read one review that said they ran a little small so I got a medium even though I usually wear a small. They fit perfectly. Thanks for the advice!





















PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved