Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

I'm Yours Tonight Personalized Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Boy Shorts - Forever Yours Design - 4830
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sizing was not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 18, 2014
I wish I could give this a better review. The undies were very cute. However, the size ran much smaller than normal and was not comfortable to wear. Unfortunately, I will not be able to use this product.
CUTE!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nicer than they look on the website. They do sit right across the largest part of your hips, so ladies with a little saddlebag action may want to reconsider. They are not flattering on me, but they are very cute and I don't blame the shortie!
Wonderfully presented
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased turned out wonderful and came quickly in a cute lil bag :)
Never disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
He loved it!
By tameka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so surprised. He is going to order more.
Thank you for great and fast service.
Perfect Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNNWOOD, WA) - December 27, 2011
Perfect just as advertised, She loved It
She loved them!
By Sierra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my best friend's lingerie party as something comfortable but cute for her honeymoon. She loves them!
shorties
By kay kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and my Fiancee loves them
Cute idea
By sharita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them. Bought a matching tank top. Great fit.
Cute panties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 23, 2015
Everything was just as expected.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 14, 2013
Perfect idea
coooooool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 1, 2015
I wife like it very much. Keep going guys. You're in the right track.
True to Size and Washed Great
By Jaimi H. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my little sis for her bachelorette present and she loved them! She said they fit well, true to size and washed great, upholding the lettering, etc. Thanks!
Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend loved this personalized panties for Valentines Day! Sending the link to a girlfriend so she can personalize for her boyfriend! Fun item to have!
Very sexy!
By John Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She looked great in them for a little while! Great product for those special moments!
Very Cute!
By Alexis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these. I ordered them last Tuesday and they arrived this past Friday, just in time for Valentine's Day. I looove them, and I sure my boyfriend will too.
Excited
By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Material is nice, was anxious about sizing but the fit was perfect. Thanks again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 8, 2011
Exactly what I ordered and I received it very quickly. I really like that I can see what my personalization will look like on the product before I buy it!
Nice
By tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product with personal touch. Arrived fast
Unique
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - February 26, 2011
I bought it for valentine's day and it was perfect :)
my boyfriend love it.
Very Sexy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 20, 2011
I got these for Valentines day for my boyfriend. We both loved them! They're very comfortable and sexy. I read one review that said they ran a little small so I got a medium even though I usually wear a small. They fit perfectly. Thanks for the advice!





















Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - February 25, 2011
I ordered these for Valentine's Day. They fit perfect and make your butt look super cute. My boyfriend loved the personalization I choose. Would highly recommend to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved