Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
    ~Kim - MA

    I'm Yours Tonight Personalized Shorties customer reviews

    Personalized Ladies Boy Shorts - Forever Yours Design - 4830
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Sexy!!
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very cute & I know he will love them (or love me in them I should say) Good quality & looks just like the picture.
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 20, 2012
    The fit was nice,very comfortable.Affordable.Would definately recommend to friends.
    gREAT DEAL!
    By Mehul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good product at a great price, size a little bigger it seems than just a small but the material seems good. the writing looks great, hope it stays on after washes.
    A good gift for me and him!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 29, 2012
    I bought these for Valentine's Day and I recieved them today. These shorties are very cute and I'm sure my boyfriend will be very appreciative; however they are a bit on the small side. I ordered a medium and they fit okay but I know for a fact that they will definitely shrink after the first wash. But still a very cute gift nonetheless. So ladies you should definitely listen to the reviews and size up!
    Very Comfy.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 11, 2011
    I ordered these for my boyfriend. He LOVED them! They do run very very small. I usually wear a XS or S but i got a medium after reading some of the reviews and they fit perfect! They are very comfy.
    Add that nice little touch of you
    By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great being able to choose my own words on this gift what a fun way to show you care with a touch of yourself printed on. The printing was good quality and they are pretty sexy too!
    Beautiful
    By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given these 5 stars but they run about 1 size smaller. They are beautiful though and husband loves them.
    CUTE!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are nicer than they look on the website. They do sit right across the largest part of your hips, so ladies with a little saddlebag action may want to reconsider. They are not flattering on me, but they are very cute and I don't blame the shortie!
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - December 11, 2012
    The size chart says that a large is a 6-10. I'd say that the shorties I received are at least a medium. Disappointed about the sizing but they do seem like they'd be comfortable.
    Red Shortie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend , OR) - December 21, 2011
    The Underwear tore on the seam it is not very well put together. they are super cute but the quality isn't worth it
    So close... :(
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really cute, but after one wash the waistband came off. Too bad they aren't double-stitched.
    Not true to size.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 27, 2012
    These run very small.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved