Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I'm Yours Tonight Personalized Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Boy Shorts - Forever Yours Design - 4830
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Visante H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Quality product!
Sexy!!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute & I know he will love them (or love me in them I should say) Good quality & looks just like the picture.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 20, 2012
The fit was nice,very comfortable.Affordable.Would definately recommend to friends.
gREAT DEAL!
By Mehul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product at a great price, size a little bigger it seems than just a small but the material seems good. the writing looks great, hope it stays on after washes.
A good gift for me and him!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 29, 2012
I bought these for Valentine's Day and I recieved them today. These shorties are very cute and I'm sure my boyfriend will be very appreciative; however they are a bit on the small side. I ordered a medium and they fit okay but I know for a fact that they will definitely shrink after the first wash. But still a very cute gift nonetheless. So ladies you should definitely listen to the reviews and size up!
Very Comfy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 11, 2011
I ordered these for my boyfriend. He LOVED them! They do run very very small. I usually wear a XS or S but i got a medium after reading some of the reviews and they fit perfect! They are very comfy.
Add that nice little touch of you
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great being able to choose my own words on this gift what a fun way to show you care with a touch of yourself printed on. The printing was good quality and they are pretty sexy too!
Beautiful
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given these 5 stars but they run about 1 size smaller. They are beautiful though and husband loves them.
CUTE!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nicer than they look on the website. They do sit right across the largest part of your hips, so ladies with a little saddlebag action may want to reconsider. They are not flattering on me, but they are very cute and I don't blame the shortie!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - December 11, 2012
The size chart says that a large is a 6-10. I'd say that the shorties I received are at least a medium. Disappointed about the sizing but they do seem like they'd be comfortable.
Red Shortie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend , OR) - December 21, 2011
The Underwear tore on the seam it is not very well put together. they are super cute but the quality isn't worth it
So close... :(
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute, but after one wash the waistband came off. Too bad they aren't double-stitched.
Not true to size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 27, 2012
These run very small.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved