Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
~Lynn - IL

I'm Yours Tonight Personalized Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Boy Shorts - Forever Yours Design - 4830
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Sexy Gift!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness this was so much better than I thought! I love my sexy and personalized undies! And my boyfriend did too!
Unique
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique
The best!
By tony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it and they fit her like a champ i say this is the most legit site will buy lots more
Nice
By tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product with personal touch. Arrived fast
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - June 18, 2011
fast ship, great item, very pleased with service, would purchase from again. Highly recommend website, and products! =) very happy customer
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - February 26, 2011
I bought it for valentine's day and it was perfect :)
my boyfriend love it.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - February 25, 2011
I ordered these for Valentine's Day. They fit perfect and make your butt look super cute. My boyfriend loved the personalization I choose. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Very Sexy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 20, 2011
I got these for Valentines day for my boyfriend. We both loved them! They're very comfortable and sexy. I read one review that said they ran a little small so I got a medium even though I usually wear a small. They fit perfectly. Thanks for the advice!





















Very sexy!
By John Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She looked great in them for a little while! Great product for those special moments!
Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend loved this personalized panties for Valentines Day! Sending the link to a girlfriend so she can personalize for her boyfriend! Fun item to have!
Very Cute!
By Alexis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these. I ordered them last Tuesday and they arrived this past Friday, just in time for Valentine's Day. I looove them, and I sure my boyfriend will too.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 8, 2011
Exactly what I ordered and I received it very quickly. I really like that I can see what my personalization will look like on the product before I buy it!
Excited
By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Material is nice, was anxious about sizing but the fit was perfect. Thanks again!
Super Sexy
By Wylea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute and super sexy!!! My husband loved them.
Sexy
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my fiance for Valentines Day and he enjoyed them very much!
Yours tonight
By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy loved this surprise!! He thought it was sexy and cute. I like the fabric and love the idea of being able to do something different than a shirt.
Original, Fun, Exciting Item!
By Kurt C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shorties were an amazing gift! They looked exactly as described, and they make a great unique gift for your loved one. Not to mention it's a gift you'll both get to enjoy!
Great Purchase
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous about ordering underwear because i was not sure if the size would fit but when i recieved them they fit perfectly and my boyfriend loves them. This is such a great gift to buy either for yourself or something for your significant other to see you in.
Perfect and Fun Gift
By Evarra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my boyfriend, and it came right on time!Great Buy!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved