Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutly love this site! I am obsessed and I will keep on coming back! Thanks!
~Kristen - CO

I'm Yours Tonight Personalized Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Boy Shorts - Forever Yours Design - 4830
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Red Shortie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend , OR) - December 21, 2011
The Underwear tore on the seam it is not very well put together. they are super cute but the quality isn't worth it
Sexy Gift!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness this was so much better than I thought! I love my sexy and personalized undies! And my boyfriend did too!
The best!
By tony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it and they fit her like a champ i say this is the most legit site will buy lots more
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - June 18, 2011
fast ship, great item, very pleased with service, would purchase from again. Highly recommend website, and products! =) very happy customer
Very Nice!
By Visante H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Quality product!
Beautiful Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, AL) - February 10, 2014
Great quality, sexy presentation, comfort and beauty.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 20, 2012
The fit was nice,very comfortable.Affordable.Would definately recommend to friends.
So close... :(
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute, but after one wash the waistband came off. Too bad they aren't double-stitched.
Not true to size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 27, 2012
These run very small.
Perfect gift for Valentine's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - February 25, 2012
Got it for Valentine's. The product looks exactly like in the picture. Very satisfied with the purchase!
Can't Wait to Show These to Him!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
I'm so pleased with the way these turned out. The preview pic is extremely accurate as well as the sizing chart for the site. I've washed and dried these once and the message is not peeling or cracking so far. The message looks like it will stay for many washes. So excited when I got these. And the site even sends washing/caring instructions and these came in a cute mesh bag.
A good gift for me and him!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 29, 2012
I bought these for Valentine's Day and I recieved them today. These shorties are very cute and I'm sure my boyfriend will be very appreciative; however they are a bit on the small side. I ordered a medium and they fit okay but I know for a fact that they will definitely shrink after the first wash. But still a very cute gift nonetheless. So ladies you should definitely listen to the reviews and size up!
Yours tonight
By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy loved this surprise!! He thought it was sexy and cute. I like the fabric and love the idea of being able to do something different than a shirt.
Sexy
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my fiance for Valentines Day and he enjoyed them very much!
Original, Fun, Exciting Item!
By Kurt C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shorties were an amazing gift! They looked exactly as described, and they make a great unique gift for your loved one. Not to mention it's a gift you'll both get to enjoy!
Perfect and Fun Gift
By Evarra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my boyfriend, and it came right on time!Great Buy!
Great Purchase
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous about ordering underwear because i was not sure if the size would fit but when i recieved them they fit perfectly and my boyfriend loves them. This is such a great gift to buy either for yourself or something for your significant other to see you in.
Sexy!!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute & I know he will love them (or love me in them I should say) Good quality & looks just like the picture.
Beautiful
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given these 5 stars but they run about 1 size smaller. They are beautiful though and husband loves them.
CUTE!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nicer than they look on the website. They do sit right across the largest part of your hips, so ladies with a little saddlebag action may want to reconsider. They are not flattering on me, but they are very cute and I don't blame the shortie!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - December 11, 2012
The size chart says that a large is a 6-10. I'd say that the shorties I received are at least a medium. Disappointed about the sizing but they do seem like they'd be comfortable.
gREAT DEAL!
By Mehul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product at a great price, size a little bigger it seems than just a small but the material seems good. the writing looks great, hope it stays on after washes.
Very Comfy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 11, 2011
I ordered these for my boyfriend. He LOVED them! They do run very very small. I usually wear a XS or S but i got a medium after reading some of the reviews and they fit perfect! They are very comfy.
Add that nice little touch of you
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great being able to choose my own words on this gift what a fun way to show you care with a touch of yourself printed on. The printing was good quality and they are pretty sexy too!
True to Size and Washed Great
By Jaimi H. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my little sis for her bachelorette present and she loved them! She said they fit well, true to size and washed great, upholding the lettering, etc. Thanks!
Perfect Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNNWOOD, WA) - December 27, 2011
Perfect just as advertised, She loved It
Nice
By tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product with personal touch. Arrived fast
Unique
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique
She loved them!
By Sierra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my best friend's lingerie party as something comfortable but cute for her honeymoon. She loves them!
Never disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 14, 2013
Perfect idea
He loved it!
By tameka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so surprised. He is going to order more.
Thank you for great and fast service.
Wonderfully presented
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased turned out wonderful and came quickly in a cute lil bag :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 8, 2011
Exactly what I ordered and I received it very quickly. I really like that I can see what my personalization will look like on the product before I buy it!
Very Cute!
By Alexis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these. I ordered them last Tuesday and they arrived this past Friday, just in time for Valentine's Day. I looove them, and I sure my boyfriend will too.
Super Sexy
By Wylea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute and super sexy!!! My husband loved them.
Excited
By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Material is nice, was anxious about sizing but the fit was perfect. Thanks again!
Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend loved this personalized panties for Valentines Day! Sending the link to a girlfriend so she can personalize for her boyfriend! Fun item to have!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - February 25, 2011
I ordered these for Valentine's Day. They fit perfect and make your butt look super cute. My boyfriend loved the personalization I choose. Would highly recommend to anyone.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - February 26, 2011
I bought it for valentine's day and it was perfect :)
my boyfriend love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved