Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Star Sports Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Sports Christmas Ornament for Boys - 4855
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
All Star Ornament
By Maryanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for my 'all star'. Good quality, prompt delivery, nicely personalized.
My grandson's favorite thing
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed with clear graphics. My grandson Matthew loves balls of all kinds and star was one of his first words. He was happy that this had all the different sports balls and on a star.
Perfect for an Athlete!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2012
My 11 y/o son, who plays several sports, loved this ornament!
Family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREMERTON, WA) - November 25, 2012
Very good quality and perfect ornament for a 8 yr old boy who's into 3 sports.
grandson's ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 5, 2012
bright colors, perfect for the sport enthusiast, fast service, must have a strong tree limb, it is glass and heavy.
Great
By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my grandson!
Beautifully done!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out very nicely. My grandson will love it. Service was great.
service
By BARBARA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great turnaround, everything you would want. Met all expectations
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Excellent and professional quality. I am so pleased with the way it turned out. I will order again without question.
Cute!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament, perfect for an energetic 3 year old like mine... He loved it!!
The perfect personal ornament!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my twin infant boys & they are the perfect size & are just super cute! Best of all we will have them to decorate our tree for years to come :)
Great ornament for the all star in your family
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well designed, but I would add the year that it was bought.
Very cute ornament!
By Wann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. It's very cute for our son.
All Star Christmas Ornament
By ANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I bought it for my great nephew who is almost 2 years old. The quality is excellent and this shines! He'll love it.

I am a long time customer of personalization mall and have NEVER been dissatisfied with any items purchases.

All-Star
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for your little all-star. My son loved it and the quality was great. I would recommend this to any sports enthusiast.
ornament
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, CO) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornanment. Really light weight!
All Star Ornament
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Very fast with gift and shipping. Would definitely buy from again. Thank you!!
Very Nice!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Easton, MA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornamnet for our 5-year old grandson. It is bright and very nicely made.
Love this ornament
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my 6 month old grandson and am thrilled by how well made it is. It even comes in it's own little cloth bag with a drawstring closure. Very impressive.
GREAT COMPANY
By DARLA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTOPOL, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT STUFF AND THE QUALITY IS ALWAYS REAL NICE.
well-pleased
By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooks, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice. I got it for a little boy who has just joined our family this year. He is very good at sports and I can't wait to see his reaction. The only thing I would change is to make the year more prominent.
cute
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my 7 year old cousin. It is a very cute and simple gift that I know he will cherish. And the best part, it has his name on it!
Allstar ornament
By Brandon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Smaller than I expected but came just as I ordered
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved