Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Star Sports Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Sports Christmas Ornament for Boys - 4855
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The perfect personal ornament!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my twin infant boys & they are the perfect size & are just super cute! Best of all we will have them to decorate our tree for years to come :)
Great ornament for the all star in your family
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well designed, but I would add the year that it was bought.
Very cute ornament!
By Wann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. It's very cute for our son.
All Star Christmas Ornament
By ANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I bought it for my great nephew who is almost 2 years old. The quality is excellent and this shines! He'll love it.

I am a long time customer of personalization mall and have NEVER been dissatisfied with any items purchases.

All-Star
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for your little all-star. My son loved it and the quality was great. I would recommend this to any sports enthusiast.
ornament
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, CO) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornanment. Really light weight!
All Star Ornament
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Very fast with gift and shipping. Would definitely buy from again. Thank you!!
Very Nice!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Easton, MA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornamnet for our 5-year old grandson. It is bright and very nicely made.
Love this ornament
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my 6 month old grandson and am thrilled by how well made it is. It even comes in it's own little cloth bag with a drawstring closure. Very impressive.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved