Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
~Edwige - MD

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great for V day !!!
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby was very happy with this valentines day gift !!
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - February 25, 2014
It was a perfect gift for my love. Women just love it when you buy something for them that has that personalized touch just for them.
Didn't get there on time
By Taylor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mug, however the shipping said it was guaranteed to arrive by valentines day and it did not. It arrived 4 days after, which was incredibly frustrating considering I payed extra to get it there on valentines day.
Your Personalised "You Make Me Smile" mug really made me smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - February 20, 2014
I was really happy with this present that I selected from your gifts. It made him smile, and that made me very happy! Thanks!
Coffee Cup
By Carmen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time even with the snow. It's really cute and we will keep forever.
Great Valentines Day gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something cheery that did not include candy. When I found this mug, I was very happy and immediately placed an order. It was delivered within 48 hours at no extra shipping expense and was exactly what I expected. My special man loves it. Good quality mug, perfect for Valentines gift. Thank you PersonalizationMall....you never let me down.
Coffee mug
By Luann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. Very nicely done.
Treasured Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 17, 2014
My friend loved his mug I bought for him, thought it was so perfect and such a special gift, he didn't even want to drink from it. Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization has been of great quality.
Really Cool Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - February 17, 2014
This mug is a cool gift for the coffee, hot chocolate or tea drinker in your life. It's a perfect size and the message brings a smile their face with every sip.
make me smile mug
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Awesome Coffee Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - February 14, 2014
Received this mug just in time for Valentines and I was very happy with it...absolutely adorable! Nice size to, not small at all like I was worried it would be. Thanks so much for the opportunity to purchase the personalize things you offer I know I will be shopping a lot more often especially at Christmas :)
valentines day gift
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
exactly what is showed
By SUZETTE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk , CT) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks personalization mall
For being genuine. .
Can't wait to present the mug to my Love on Valentine's Day!
Perfect Gift :)
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paul Smiths NY, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug a few years ago (2011) for my gf and it was a huge hit. The colors were bright and the mug is regular size. I would recommend not putting it in the dishwasher. The colors fade but it still looks great :).
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - December 21, 2013
I purchased this mug and was pleased with the quality of the mug and the printing.
soooooooooo cute
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE MUG ARRIVED VERY VERY QUICKLY! I WAS SO SURPRISED. IT WAS FLAWLESS AND MY HUSBAND REALLY LIKES IT.
Good thing
By Kristina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup looks pretty nice and arrived in time. It is a good choice for inexpensive, sweet gift.
cup too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - September 30, 2013
I loved the mug. it came out beautiful . She loved it too however, when I saw it, I thought it was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be.
Too Cute :)
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs. The "Love Always Wins" mug for me and the "You Make Me Smile" mug for my boyfriend, as a gift. I love the quality, and they are so cute :)

-Jenn
nice product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made. Love the saying and the hearts.
I love it!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Valentines day gift! My fiancée loved it! I loved it! It's perfect
nice mug
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute.Great quality, and was here quickly.
hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - February 19, 2013
This was adorable and the amount of time it took to come was amazingly fast! Great job!
Cup of love
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this little mug for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I think that small inscription of "You make my heart smile" goes a long way.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - February 16, 2013
I was very satisfied with the purchase of the You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug. It was a great Valentine's Day gift idea. I was also very satisfied with the prompt shipping and receipt of this gift.
Love Wins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - February 16, 2013
This order arrived in a timely manner....I ordered it for valentines day and the anticipation of waiting killed me....i wanted to share it right away
Love It!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect. Good quality, exactly what I expected when I ordered it. No surprises in craftmanship. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
You make me smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 12, 2013
I loved the cup, I ordered it for my husband and it seems to be a really good buy. The cup looks like high quality cup for a very nice price. I love it, I'm sure he will too! I bought it for Valentine's Day :)
Perfect
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the coffee mug. I cant wait to give it to my husband to be!
:)
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug! I hope the recipient enjoys it as much!
Perfect V-Day Gift!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he thought it was perfectly cheesy! He uses it often and he really likes it. I thought it was the perfect addition to his other fun gifts. And, he does make my heart smile, so it was nice to tell him in a useful and fun way. Highly recommended. Note: the cup size is fairly small, so not for the 14-cups a day coffee drinker perhaps, but great for a fun gift.
Ceramic cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 29, 2012
I ordered this cup and as usual, it was delivered quickly. However, there was a mix-up with personalization on the company's part. I called and within 3 days had the correct cup. There was absolutely no hassle or questioning. I wasn't even asked to send the wrong cup back. That's why I continue to shop at Personalization Mall. Thanks!
B E A U T I F U L
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 12, 2012
My Daughter moved from San Diego to Arizona a coupla years ago and i Miss Her Sooooooo Much! i had one of these Mugs made up for her & She LOVES It!!! she called me crying & thanking me for it! it really IS beautiful...!!!!!!!
my wife loved it!
By Jared D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug and the other gifts I recently purchased were great. The quality was better than expected. Highly recommended.
coffee time
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coffee cup
Personalized coffee cup
By Kathryn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized coffee cup for my husband for Valentine's Day. The picture online was cute, but I didn't know what to expect. I was VERY pleased when I received it and my husband liked it, too. The cup was even nicer than the picture. I was a little concerned about putting it in the dishwasher, but it came out perfect. I'll be ordering more things, if everything else is as good as this coffee cup, and I'm certain it will be.
Great quality mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - February 21, 2012
I gave my husband this mug for Valentine's Day and he loves it. It's his go to mug now. Thank you personalization mall. Delivery was super super fast too
Love this
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my 10 year old son for Valentines Day. He loved it & he says it made his hot chocolate "taste better"
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - February 17, 2012
I saw this mug on the web site and ordered it for my husband for Valentine's Day. I arrived safely and my hubby loved it. He says the coffee tastes better in this cup than his old one. Definetly a wonderful gift anytime during the year.
Great & Affordable Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2012
My boyfriend loved this gift! It's practical & unique! Personalizing it is what makes it so special!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved