Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
    ~Sheila - OH

    You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
    Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (160)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Work!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 8, 2011
    Website is easy to navigate. The product was delivered as ordered. Quick turnaround and very I'm very pleased with the personalized mug that was ordered. Pricing is great..inexpensive for the quality. GREAT JOB!
    sweetest day gift for my sweetie
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia , OH) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mug with it being personalized for Sweetest Day. My hubby can think of me each time he has his coffee. The mug could be slightly bigger for a nice cup of coffee but overall very happy with the product and will continue to order things from this website!
    Perfect mug
    By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the mug in only a few days. It is beautiful, I wouldn't have expected anything else from Personalizationmall.com. You have such great ideas and they always meet my expectations.
    Great gift
    By Kemlan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are a great gift for someone special
    very cute. nicer than i expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 20, 2014
    the colors were bright and bold. the quality of the cup was nice. the sentiment was perfect. great value for the money
    To cute for words
    By Lolita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from personalization mall.com regularly the quality and craftsmanship never ceases to amaze me, I’m astonished at how quickly the items are delivered and still have quality work, I recommend this web site to everyone needing items personalized.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 7, 2011
    Very cute, I love it
    It made him smile:-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
    I bought this for my bf for Valentine's and he loved it! It's his favorite cup now:-)
    coffee mug
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So glad to have a place to buy things like this. The cup was perfect for Vday as he can drink out of it & smile each time he reads the caption plus I'll be filling it with his favorite treats like chocolate as well :)
    My husband's favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 22, 2012
    This was one of my husband's favorite Valentine's Day gifts. I like that I was able to customize it with a personal message, rather than just "Love, Name"
    Nice
    By Arnita L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was a nice jesture; it looks nice in person. I love the smiling hearts and winking eye. It expressed the exact statement that I had been making to my new husband. We are newlyweds The only disappointment is that it was not printed on BOTH sides. It would be nice to be able to see it printed on both sides of the cup. Otherwise, I was really pleased.
    present for V-day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - February 7, 2011
    It was a very cute cup and big enough for anything i wanted to drink. I only wish the handle was on the other side so that when i grab it with my right hand the design faces out and not towards me.
    Convenient
    By Khalilah R. (fairmont, WV) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee mug that I'm buying for my husband is very nice and convenient. I did not know what to get him for valentines day, but when I saw the mug I decided to get it , because it's a easy way out for me. He's going to love it. I never give him anything that's personalize like that. Now I don't have to worry anymore. That's one down out of a few.
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - February 15, 2013
    The mug itself is good quality. Everything came out just as it looked in the preview screen. Great colors!
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - February 17, 2013
    It was great :)
    Adorable mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - February 12, 2013
    I bought this mug for my brother. He is single and doesn't have anyone to send a valentine gift to him. I know he will enjoy drinking his coffee in this adorable mug that reminds him of his sister's love for him!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 13, 2013
    Bought it for my boyfriend, just as pictured. Very cute!
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - February 23, 2013
    My daughter loved her Valentines Mug
    Loved it! Great Product and Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 18, 2013
    Terrific item for the price. My friend loved it!
    You Make Me Smile Mug
    By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mug was very well done! High quality and the personalization was a big hit. A very fun gift!
    perfect
    By Nyla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is extremely difficult to buy for. I can always find something on personalizationmall.com. I have ordered several picture frames for wedding gifts too. I love this site!
    Great Valentine's day gift
    By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband really enjoyed this mug !!
    Love It
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is awesome! It looks exactly like it does online! Good quality! I'm hooked on this company!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
    I ordered this mug for my boyfriend and its wonderful...the quality of the product is great and it arrived sooner than expected. Usually with personalized products its takes awhile for item to get shipped but personalization mall had it out quickly. Will definately shop with them again ;)
    love it
    By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunvalley, NV) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife and i are big coffee drinkers, we collect cups and mugs, this one is perfect
    Morning Coffee to make you smile
    By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to start the morning with a sweet gesture from the one you love.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
    This is really cute! I bought it for my husband. I loved the personalization. I will buy again from them.
    Thanks!
    Great product!Thank you very much!
    By Saule H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product!Thank you very much! It was nice surprise for my husband. This small thing make a great feelings, warmth heart and gives smile every time when he use this coffee mug. Thank you for this company that gives new ideas for the gifts!
    valentines day gift
    By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
    Great quality for great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham , MA) - February 14, 2014
    I would definitely recommend this product. It is a very good price and great quality. Such a cute gift, I am so pleased with my order!
    Awesome vendor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
    Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
    unbelievably cute
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!
    Personalized Mug
    By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved the mug and was happy with the writing on it. We were very pleased with the quality.
    Cute Mug
    By Lynsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it more so than the other items I got for him. Will look at getting one for my dad on his birthday.
    personalized mug
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was a hit. Gave as a gift for my significant early for Valentine's day. They like to drink coffee. Will order other items in the future.
    You make me smile.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2014
    The Personalized mug i ordered and recieved from you is so awesome,i was alittle nervous about how it would come out and i have to say it is Beautiful,and my Husband loves it,I can't wait to start my christmas shopping from Personalization. I am so very happy with my purchase,I think if your stuck on trying to find a gift for someone try this out,it's a winner in my eyes Thank You very much. T-A.
    fun item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 26, 2014
    Just a perfect gift for a new boyfriend....
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
    No complaints here, it turned out nice
    Boyfriend Mug
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was so cute.. it made my boyfriend smile.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved