Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cute Mug
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Got it for my boyfriend for Valentines day because he always say,"you make my heart smile."
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 7, 2011
Very cute, I love it
wonderful
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day, He loved everything about it---except for the fact that it had shattered during shipping. they did not package it very well - all that was wrapped around the mug was 2 stiff pieces of paper. so needless to say it was in pieces by the time it got there. but i must say i will order from here again, because all i had to do to get a replacement was pick up the phone and ask, and within minutes they had another one on its way. so all in all, i am very pleased with the mug and with personalization mall. for future buyers: request special wrapping for fragile glass items.
message on the cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - February 20, 2011
It would have been better if the message would be on both sides of this cup. this way when the person is drinking from it he/she can read the message and smile.
Great quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, SC) - February 14, 2015
Our son gave this to his Nona for Valentine's Day. It looks very nice & the mug is sturdy. She loves it!
Return
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 15, 2012
The wrong cup was sent to me. I have called the company and they are sending me the correct one. I am selecting 1 star until I get the correct cup.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - February 4, 2011
This product shipped quickly, came in perfect condition, and is a great sized mug for all your yummy beverages.
Valentine Mug
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mug was way smaller than I imagined. I was happy with the quality of the mug!
cute gift for the price
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a cute gift for the price. arrived quickly
Nicely put together
By Nadia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization on this, arrived on time and nicely put together.
Adorable mug, but...
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable and arrived in a timely manner, but I felt a little misled; I entered the names to personalize it, but if you want it to say "Love, _______" you have to include that. Just an FYI.
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 13, 2015
This is a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend who is a big coffee drinker and he has everything! We really don't celebrate Valentine's Day in a HUGE way, so this gift was perfect! Was very pleased with it....very personal & great quality!
Very pleased with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gays Mills, WI) - November 7, 2014
Wonderful item! My boyfriend loved it!
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 19, 2015
It looks great, color and quality! Loved it
Really cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - February 8, 2015
I have yet to give it to my hubby but I'm sure he'll like it.
coffee mug
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westport, MA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with coffee mug. It has been in the microwave and dishwasher and the deign on it looks as good as when I purchased it
Another great gift
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug and great gift. The personalization printed on the mug is even better in person!
New Customer
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering from Personalizations has been a good one. Product was as described and service from time
of order and receipt was flawless.
So Sweet
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest, cutest mug I've ever ordered. I love it & I know my husband will too. I have ordered other mugs from you and I love every one of them
Great
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
A Decent Mug!
By Fariha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug to gift someone and it turned out to be great:)The kind of mug I wanted to have! The price is pretty reasonable.The size of mug is appropriate and the message displayed on it is simple and cute! One little effort u need to do is that u have to wash it with hands,i don't think that its dishwasher safe! Overall it's a decent and cute mug and can be gifted to your closed ones,can bring a smile on their face:)
It made him smile:-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
I bought this for my bf for Valentine's and he loved it! It's his favorite cup now:-)
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 12, 2013
Nice mug. I wish there was more room offered for the greeting and the signature. Also special characters (like accents on letters like "e" for people who have foreign names) are not accepted. Except for this inconvenience, this is a cute gift.
Convenient
By Khalilah R. (fairmont, WV) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug that I'm buying for my husband is very nice and convenient. I did not know what to get him for valentines day, but when I saw the mug I decided to get it , because it's a easy way out for me. He's going to love it. I never give him anything that's personalize like that. Now I don't have to worry anymore. That's one down out of a few.
My husband's favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 22, 2012
This was one of my husband's favorite Valentine's Day gifts. I like that I was able to customize it with a personal message, rather than just "Love, Name"
VALENTINE THEME COFFEE MUG
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white 15oz valentine's day themed coffee mug with a personalized statement including "To" and "From". A super nice coffee mug, well made and will last many years. The red personalization came out perfect and this gift will be accepted with joy.
Adorable
By Micaela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is adorable and well made. Definately got the reaction I wanted. The only issue is I paid extra for delivery by valentines day and I got it on valentines day ruining my morning surprise. But I'm happy with the product it came out perfect
Great gift
By Kemlan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a great gift for someone special
very cute. nicer than i expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 20, 2014
the colors were bright and bold. the quality of the cup was nice. the sentiment was perfect. great value for the money
Valentine's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - February 6, 2011
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend. The personalization is perfect! The quality of the product is also perfect! I received it in a few days as promised. I use this site all the time and I will continue to use it. It is a wonderful place to shop!!
Brings a huge smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
What a great gift. She uses it every day and it keeps giving and giving. Really even better in person than picture. Gotta have one.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
turned out really nice..
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
perfect
By Nyla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is extremely difficult to buy for. I can always find something on personalizationmall.com. I have ordered several picture frames for wedding gifts too. I love this site!
Love It
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! It looks exactly like it does online! Good quality! I'm hooked on this company!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend and its wonderful...the quality of the product is great and it arrived sooner than expected. Usually with personalized products its takes awhile for item to get shipped but personalization mall had it out quickly. Will definately shop with them again ;)
personalized mug
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a hit. Gave as a gift for my significant early for Valentine's day. They like to drink coffee. Will order other items in the future.
Cute
By Ife Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the mug for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it. He loves to drink coffee and this was the perfect personalized gift just for him from me.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved