Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Pretty good
By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the speed with which this item was printed and delivered. The price was reasonable compared to some other, similar products out there. Plus if you search online you can probably find a coupon.
My only complaint is that the print is only on one side of the mug and unless you're a lefty it's the part that points away from the user while drinking. This means you don't really get to enjoy the printed message while using. Oh well. Otherwise totally worth it, I'd recommend this mug.
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 13, 2015
This is a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend who is a big coffee drinker and he has everything! We really don't celebrate Valentine's Day in a HUGE way, so this gift was perfect! Was very pleased with it....very personal & great quality!
Convenient
By Khalilah R. (fairmont, WV) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug that I'm buying for my husband is very nice and convenient. I did not know what to get him for valentines day, but when I saw the mug I decided to get it , because it's a easy way out for me. He's going to love it. I never give him anything that's personalize like that. Now I don't have to worry anymore. That's one down out of a few.
present for V-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - February 7, 2011
It was a very cute cup and big enough for anything i wanted to drink. I only wish the handle was on the other side so that when i grab it with my right hand the design faces out and not towards me.
Great Work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 8, 2011
Website is easy to navigate. The product was delivered as ordered. Quick turnaround and very I'm very pleased with the personalized mug that was ordered. Pricing is great..inexpensive for the quality. GREAT JOB!
A Unique Idea
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was very nice. I got this for my friend, whose a huge coffee drinker and he loved it. It really made him happy to know he was appreciated and this mug certainly shows that someone is loved. My only complaint is the price. I feel they charged to much for the quality of the mug, but the sentiment and the message that comes across is great!
Nicely put together
By Nadia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization on this, arrived on time and nicely put together.
Adorable mug, but...
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable and arrived in a timely manner, but I felt a little misled; I entered the names to personalize it, but if you want it to say "Love, _______" you have to include that. Just an FYI.
message on the cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - February 20, 2011
It would have been better if the message would be on both sides of this cup. this way when the person is drinking from it he/she can read the message and smile.
Great quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, SC) - February 14, 2015
Our son gave this to his Nona for Valentine's Day. It looks very nice & the mug is sturdy. She loves it!
wonderful
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day, He loved everything about it---except for the fact that it had shattered during shipping. they did not package it very well - all that was wrapped around the mug was 2 stiff pieces of paper. so needless to say it was in pieces by the time it got there. but i must say i will order from here again, because all i had to do to get a replacement was pick up the phone and ask, and within minutes they had another one on its way. so all in all, i am very pleased with the mug and with personalization mall. for future buyers: request special wrapping for fragile glass items.
Nice
By Arnita L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was a nice jesture; it looks nice in person. I love the smiling hearts and winking eye. It expressed the exact statement that I had been making to my new husband. We are newlyweds The only disappointment is that it was not printed on BOTH sides. It would be nice to be able to see it printed on both sides of the cup. Otherwise, I was really pleased.
Valentine Mug
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mug was way smaller than I imagined. I was happy with the quality of the mug!
cute gift for the price
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a cute gift for the price. arrived quickly
My husband's favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 22, 2012
This was one of my husband's favorite Valentine's Day gifts. I like that I was able to customize it with a personal message, rather than just "Love, Name"
Pa
By Parmida I. (San jose, CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could choose only two times to be with you, it would be now and forever
So Sweet
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest, cutest mug I've ever ordered. I love it & I know my husband will too. I have ordered other mugs from you and I love every one of them
Very pleased with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gays Mills, WI) - November 7, 2014
Wonderful item! My boyfriend loved it!
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 19, 2015
It looks great, color and quality! Loved it
Return
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 15, 2012
The wrong cup was sent to me. I have called the company and they are sending me the correct one. I am selecting 1 star until I get the correct cup.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - February 4, 2011
This product shipped quickly, came in perfect condition, and is a great sized mug for all your yummy beverages.
Great
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
Another great gift
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug and great gift. The personalization printed on the mug is even better in person!
coffee mug
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westport, MA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with coffee mug. It has been in the microwave and dishwasher and the deign on it looks as good as when I purchased it
Great gift
By Kemlan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a great gift for someone special
very cute. nicer than i expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 20, 2014
the colors were bright and bold. the quality of the cup was nice. the sentiment was perfect. great value for the money
It made him smile:-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
I bought this for my bf for Valentine's and he loved it! It's his favorite cup now:-)
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 12, 2013
Nice mug. I wish there was more room offered for the greeting and the signature. Also special characters (like accents on letters like "e" for people who have foreign names) are not accepted. Except for this inconvenience, this is a cute gift.
A Decent Mug!
By Fariha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug to gift someone and it turned out to be great:)The kind of mug I wanted to have! The price is pretty reasonable.The size of mug is appropriate and the message displayed on it is simple and cute! One little effort u need to do is that u have to wash it with hands,i don't think that its dishwasher safe! Overall it's a decent and cute mug and can be gifted to your closed ones,can bring a smile on their face:)
Really cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - February 8, 2015
I have yet to give it to my hubby but I'm sure he'll like it.
VALENTINE THEME COFFEE MUG
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white 15oz valentine's day themed coffee mug with a personalized statement including "To" and "From". A super nice coffee mug, well made and will last many years. The red personalization came out perfect and this gift will be accepted with joy.
Adorable
By Micaela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is adorable and well made. Definately got the reaction I wanted. The only issue is I paid extra for delivery by valentines day and I got it on valentines day ruining my morning surprise. But I'm happy with the product it came out perfect
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
Love It
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! It looks exactly like it does online! Good quality! I'm hooked on this company!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
Brings a huge smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
What a great gift. She uses it every day and it keeps giving and giving. Really even better in person than picture. Gotta have one.
perfect
By Nyla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is extremely difficult to buy for. I can always find something on personalizationmall.com. I have ordered several picture frames for wedding gifts too. I love this site!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend and its wonderful...the quality of the product is great and it arrived sooner than expected. Usually with personalized products its takes awhile for item to get shipped but personalization mall had it out quickly. Will definately shop with them again ;)
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
turned out really nice..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved