Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable mug, but...
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable and arrived in a timely manner, but I felt a little misled; I entered the names to personalize it, but if you want it to say "Love, _______" you have to include that. Just an FYI.
A Decent Mug!
By Fariha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug to gift someone and it turned out to be great:)The kind of mug I wanted to have! The price is pretty reasonable.The size of mug is appropriate and the message displayed on it is simple and cute! One little effort u need to do is that u have to wash it with hands,i don't think that its dishwasher safe! Overall it's a decent and cute mug and can be gifted to your closed ones,can bring a smile on their face:)
PERFECT
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY BOYFRIEND JUST LOVED IT! SHIPPING FAST! I AM REALLY SATISFIED!
Perfect!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!!Beautiful!Perfect gift!
Adorable
By Micaela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is adorable and well made. Definately got the reaction I wanted. The only issue is I paid extra for delivery by valentines day and I got it on valentines day ruining my morning surprise. But I'm happy with the product it came out perfect
Great
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
Another great gift
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug and great gift. The personalization printed on the mug is even better in person!
Perfect celebration gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - May 19, 2014
I am totally satisfied with the way my mugs look. Might have liked to have had some type of logo on the blank side as well. I am using each individual monogramed cup in a treasure hunt. I am placing a message in each one where they might find their treasure that I had hidden. This is a surprise for next month so I can't tell you the outcome of the event but my guess is that it is going to be well received as they will find a nice treasure at the end of their hunt.
So Sweet
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest, cutest mug I've ever ordered. I love it & I know my husband will too. I have ordered other mugs from you and I love every one of them
Convenient
By Khalilah R. (fairmont, WV) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug that I'm buying for my husband is very nice and convenient. I did not know what to get him for valentines day, but when I saw the mug I decided to get it , because it's a easy way out for me. He's going to love it. I never give him anything that's personalize like that. Now I don't have to worry anymore. That's one down out of a few.
My husband's favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 22, 2012
This was one of my husband's favorite Valentine's Day gifts. I like that I was able to customize it with a personal message, rather than just "Love, Name"
Great Work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 8, 2011
Website is easy to navigate. The product was delivered as ordered. Quick turnaround and very I'm very pleased with the personalized mug that was ordered. Pricing is great..inexpensive for the quality. GREAT JOB!
the perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2014
this is a reasonably priced personalized gift which will put a smile on anyone's face...very nice mug!
Great gift
By Kemlan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a great gift for someone special
very cute. nicer than i expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 20, 2014
the colors were bright and bold. the quality of the cup was nice. the sentiment was perfect. great value for the money
It made him smile:-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
I bought this for my bf for Valentine's and he loved it! It's his favorite cup now:-)
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 12, 2013
Nice mug. I wish there was more room offered for the greeting and the signature. Also special characters (like accents on letters like "e" for people who have foreign names) are not accepted. Except for this inconvenience, this is a cute gift.
Better Than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 4, 2011
This was my first order with Personalization Mall and I was quite satisfied. The quality was better than I expected and the price was very reasonable.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
No complaints here, it turned out nice
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
turned out really nice..
Cute
By Ife Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the mug for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it. He loves to drink coffee and this was the perfect personalized gift just for him from me.
Boyfriend Mug
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was so cute.. it made my boyfriend smile.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - February 23, 2013
My daughter loved her Valentines Mug
fun item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 26, 2014
Just a perfect gift for a new boyfriend....
Very nice/strong mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 10, 2013
gf liked it alot, uses it everyday!
valentines day gift
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
unbelievably cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Great quality, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 30, 2012
It's a nice valentines day gift and it arrived much quicker than I thought it good. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 31, 2012
The mug I ordered is great and I'm sure my man will love it too.
Good purvhase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - February 11, 2012
Very nice mug. Love it
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
Awesome vendor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
This is really cute! I bought it for my husband. I loved the personalization. I will buy again from them.
Thanks!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 13, 2013
Bought it for my boyfriend, just as pictured. Very cute!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - February 17, 2013
It was great :)
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - February 15, 2013
The mug itself is good quality. Everything came out just as it looked in the preview screen. Great colors!
love it
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunvalley, NV) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i are big coffee drinkers, we collect cups and mugs, this one is perfect
Morning Coffee to make you smile
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to start the morning with a sweet gesture from the one you love.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved