Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very happy I found your website. It was a great experience, easy to use and to personalize items. I am very excited to see the finals products. Thanks
~Marcela - FL

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Arnita L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was a nice jesture; it looks nice in person. I love the smiling hearts and winking eye. It expressed the exact statement that I had been making to my new husband. We are newlyweds The only disappointment is that it was not printed on BOTH sides. It would be nice to be able to see it printed on both sides of the cup. Otherwise, I was really pleased.
present for V-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - February 7, 2011
It was a very cute cup and big enough for anything i wanted to drink. I only wish the handle was on the other side so that when i grab it with my right hand the design faces out and not towards me.
Convenient
By Khalilah R. (fairmont, WV) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug that I'm buying for my husband is very nice and convenient. I did not know what to get him for valentines day, but when I saw the mug I decided to get it , because it's a easy way out for me. He's going to love it. I never give him anything that's personalize like that. Now I don't have to worry anymore. That's one down out of a few.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - February 15, 2013
The mug itself is good quality. Everything came out just as it looked in the preview screen. Great colors!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - February 17, 2013
It was great :)
Adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - February 12, 2013
I bought this mug for my brother. He is single and doesn't have anyone to send a valentine gift to him. I know he will enjoy drinking his coffee in this adorable mug that reminds him of his sister's love for him!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 13, 2013
Bought it for my boyfriend, just as pictured. Very cute!
Exceeded expectations!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - February 23, 2013
My daughter loved her Valentines Mug
Loved it! Great Product and Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 18, 2013
Terrific item for the price. My friend loved it!
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug was very well done! High quality and the personalization was a big hit. A very fun gift!
perfect
By Nyla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is extremely difficult to buy for. I can always find something on personalizationmall.com. I have ordered several picture frames for wedding gifts too. I love this site!
Great Valentine's day gift
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this mug !!
Love It
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! It looks exactly like it does online! Good quality! I'm hooked on this company!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend and its wonderful...the quality of the product is great and it arrived sooner than expected. Usually with personalized products its takes awhile for item to get shipped but personalization mall had it out quickly. Will definately shop with them again ;)
love it
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunvalley, NV) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i are big coffee drinkers, we collect cups and mugs, this one is perfect
Morning Coffee to make you smile
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to start the morning with a sweet gesture from the one you love.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
This is really cute! I bought it for my husband. I loved the personalization. I will buy again from them.
Thanks!
Great product!Thank you very much!
By Saule H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!Thank you very much! It was nice surprise for my husband. This small thing make a great feelings, warmth heart and gives smile every time when he use this coffee mug. Thank you for this company that gives new ideas for the gifts!
valentines day gift
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
Great quality for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham , MA) - February 14, 2014
I would definitely recommend this product. It is a very good price and great quality. Such a cute gift, I am so pleased with my order!
Awesome vendor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
unbelievably cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Personalized Mug
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the mug and was happy with the writing on it. We were very pleased with the quality.
Cute Mug
By Lynsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it more so than the other items I got for him. Will look at getting one for my dad on his birthday.
personalized mug
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a hit. Gave as a gift for my significant early for Valentine's day. They like to drink coffee. Will order other items in the future.
You make me smile.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2014
The Personalized mug i ordered and recieved from you is so awesome,i was alittle nervous about how it would come out and i have to say it is Beautiful,and my Husband loves it,I can't wait to start my christmas shopping from Personalization. I am so very happy with my purchase,I think if your stuck on trying to find a gift for someone try this out,it's a winner in my eyes Thank You very much. T-A.
fun item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 26, 2014
Just a perfect gift for a new boyfriend....
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
No complaints here, it turned out nice
Boyfriend Mug
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was so cute.. it made my boyfriend smile.
Very nice/strong mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 10, 2013
gf liked it alot, uses it everyday!
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
turned out really nice..
Brings a huge smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
What a great gift. She uses it every day and it keeps giving and giving. Really even better in person than picture. Gotta have one.
Perfect!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Nice looking and great gift!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2011
My girlfriend is a perpetual tea drinker. This was just the right touch to go along with her other Valentine's Day gifts. Price, quality, & service were first class. Thanks for being there!
cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 13, 2011
makes a great gift :)
liked the sentiment and the artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 14, 2011

Was very happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved