Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
~Lisa - OH

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Valentine's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - February 6, 2011
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend. The personalization is perfect! The quality of the product is also perfect! I received it in a few days as promised. I use this site all the time and I will continue to use it. It is a wonderful place to shop!!
Exceeded expectations!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - February 23, 2013
My daughter loved her Valentines Mug
Loved it! Great Product and Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 18, 2013
Terrific item for the price. My friend loved it!
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug was very well done! High quality and the personalization was a big hit. A very fun gift!
fun item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 26, 2014
Just a perfect gift for a new boyfriend....
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
No complaints here, it turned out nice
Boyfriend Mug
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was so cute.. it made my boyfriend smile.
Very nice/strong mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 10, 2013
gf liked it alot, uses it everyday!
love it
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunvalley, NV) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i are big coffee drinkers, we collect cups and mugs, this one is perfect
Morning Coffee to make you smile
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to start the morning with a sweet gesture from the one you love.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
This is really cute! I bought it for my husband. I loved the personalization. I will buy again from them.
Thanks!
Great product!Thank you very much!
By Saule H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!Thank you very much! It was nice surprise for my husband. This small thing make a great feelings, warmth heart and gives smile every time when he use this coffee mug. Thank you for this company that gives new ideas for the gifts!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - February 15, 2013
The mug itself is good quality. Everything came out just as it looked in the preview screen. Great colors!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - February 17, 2013
It was great :)
Adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - February 12, 2013
I bought this mug for my brother. He is single and doesn't have anyone to send a valentine gift to him. I know he will enjoy drinking his coffee in this adorable mug that reminds him of his sister's love for him!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 13, 2013
Bought it for my boyfriend, just as pictured. Very cute!
Cute Mug
By Lynsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it more so than the other items I got for him. Will look at getting one for my dad on his birthday.
late valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 24, 2014
i saw this item, too late for valentine's day. i ordered it, and he loves it!
i guess, there is no such thing as a late valentine!
You make me smile.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2014
The Personalized mug i ordered and recieved from you is so awesome,i was alittle nervous about how it would come out and i have to say it is Beautiful,and my Husband loves it,I can't wait to start my christmas shopping from Personalization. I am so very happy with my purchase,I think if your stuck on trying to find a gift for someone try this out,it's a winner in my eyes Thank You very much. T-A.
Personalized Mug
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the mug and was happy with the writing on it. We were very pleased with the quality.
PERFECT
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY BOYFRIEND JUST LOVED IT! SHIPPING FAST! I AM REALLY SATISFIED!
Perfect!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!!Beautiful!Perfect gift!
Adorable!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son bought this for his girlfriend who drinks lots of tea and coffee. The look on her face when she opened it was priceless. Cute inexpensive little gift that too is PRICELESS!
Perfect celebration gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - May 19, 2014
I am totally satisfied with the way my mugs look. Might have liked to have had some type of logo on the blank side as well. I am using each individual monogramed cup in a treasure hunt. I am placing a message in each one where they might find their treasure that I had hidden. This is a surprise for next month so I can't tell you the outcome of the event but my guess is that it is going to be well received as they will find a nice treasure at the end of their hunt.
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
turned out really nice..
Great quality for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham , MA) - February 14, 2014
I would definitely recommend this product. It is a very good price and great quality. Such a cute gift, I am so pleased with my order!
personalized mug
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a hit. Gave as a gift for my significant early for Valentine's day. They like to drink coffee. Will order other items in the future.
Awesome vendor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
unbelievably cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Perfect!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Nice looking and great gift!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2011
My girlfriend is a perpetual tea drinker. This was just the right touch to go along with her other Valentine's Day gifts. Price, quality, & service were first class. Thanks for being there!
cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 13, 2011
makes a great gift :)
liked the sentiment and the artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 14, 2011

Was very happy with my purchase.
Great
By Connie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of getting the product to the consumer. I am very pleased and will definately use this company
again in the future.
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 22, 2011
Very Happy with how the product turned out. It looks exactly like the preview on the website. I would rrecommend this website to anyone. I plan on using them again for personalized gifts.
smiles
By jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks is kinda cheesy but the humungous smile on my fiancee face made it well sorth it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved