Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
    ~Josephine - CA

    You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
    Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (160)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    You Make Me Smile Mug
    By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mug was very well done! High quality and the personalization was a big hit. A very fun gift!
    perfect
    By Nyla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is extremely difficult to buy for. I can always find something on personalizationmall.com. I have ordered several picture frames for wedding gifts too. I love this site!
    Great Valentine's day gift
    By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband really enjoyed this mug !!
    Love It
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is awesome! It looks exactly like it does online! Good quality! I'm hooked on this company!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
    I ordered this mug for my boyfriend and its wonderful...the quality of the product is great and it arrived sooner than expected. Usually with personalized products its takes awhile for item to get shipped but personalization mall had it out quickly. Will definately shop with them again ;)
    love it
    By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunvalley, NV) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife and i are big coffee drinkers, we collect cups and mugs, this one is perfect
    Morning Coffee to make you smile
    By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to start the morning with a sweet gesture from the one you love.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
    This is really cute! I bought it for my husband. I loved the personalization. I will buy again from them.
    Thanks!
    Great product!Thank you very much!
    By Saule H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product!Thank you very much! It was nice surprise for my husband. This small thing make a great feelings, warmth heart and gives smile every time when he use this coffee mug. Thank you for this company that gives new ideas for the gifts!
    valentines day gift
    By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
    Great quality for great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham , MA) - February 14, 2014
    I would definitely recommend this product. It is a very good price and great quality. Such a cute gift, I am so pleased with my order!
    Awesome vendor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
    Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
    unbelievably cute
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!
    Personalized Mug
    By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved the mug and was happy with the writing on it. We were very pleased with the quality.
    Cute Mug
    By Lynsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it more so than the other items I got for him. Will look at getting one for my dad on his birthday.
    personalized mug
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was a hit. Gave as a gift for my significant early for Valentine's day. They like to drink coffee. Will order other items in the future.
    You make me smile.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2014
    The Personalized mug i ordered and recieved from you is so awesome,i was alittle nervous about how it would come out and i have to say it is Beautiful,and my Husband loves it,I can't wait to start my christmas shopping from Personalization. I am so very happy with my purchase,I think if your stuck on trying to find a gift for someone try this out,it's a winner in my eyes Thank You very much. T-A.
    fun item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 26, 2014
    Just a perfect gift for a new boyfriend....
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
    No complaints here, it turned out nice
    Boyfriend Mug
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was so cute.. it made my boyfriend smile.
    Very nice/strong mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 10, 2013
    gf liked it alot, uses it everyday!
    Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
    By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
    Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
    Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
    Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
    turned out really nice..
    Brings a huge smile!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
    What a great gift. She uses it every day and it keeps giving and giving. Really even better in person than picture. Gotta have one.
    Perfect!
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Nice looking and great gift!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2011
    My girlfriend is a perpetual tea drinker. This was just the right touch to go along with her other Valentine's Day gifts. Price, quality, & service were first class. Thanks for being there!
    cute mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 13, 2011
    makes a great gift :)
    liked the sentiment and the artwork
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 14, 2011

    Was very happy with my purchase.
    Great
    By Connie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of getting the product to the consumer. I am very pleased and will definately use this company
    again in the future.
    Completely Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 22, 2011
    Very Happy with how the product turned out. It looks exactly like the preview on the website. I would rrecommend this website to anyone. I plan on using them again for personalized gifts.
    smiles
    By jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks is kinda cheesy but the humungous smile on my fiancee face made it well sorth it
    Valentine cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - February 16, 2011
    Loved this "find" on-line. Got it quickly and loved it. And he liked it too! So it was great finding your site and making this purchase! Thank you!
    My product Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - February 8, 2011
    At first my mug came broken, so I called the customer service number and the representative that I spoke was so very nice and helpful. She immediately sent me a new mug that I received (in perfect condition) within 48 hours of my phone call! I understand that when you are mailing any product sometimes bad things will happen to it. However, I was so very impressed with how this company handled the situation! Furthermore, the mug is very cute and its a great size! I can't wait to give it to my fiance' for Valentines Day!
    Very pleased
    By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the mug and it didn't take very long. I will be back to order more.
    Smile Mug
    By Christel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the mugs and they where very well received. They could be a little bigger for an avid coffee drinker like my husband.
    Very nice quality and the names where all correct. Thanks
    loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
    loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
    My Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 12, 2011
    I love to order the coffee mugs and fill them with treats for my hubby and daughter. They can remember I love them all year when they have morning coffee.
    mug
    By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved