Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Boyfriend Mug
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was so cute.. it made my boyfriend smile.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
turned out really nice..
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
No complaints here, it turned out nice
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 13, 2013
Bought it for my boyfriend, just as pictured. Very cute!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - February 15, 2013
The mug itself is good quality. Everything came out just as it looked in the preview screen. Great colors!
Morning Coffee to make you smile
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to start the morning with a sweet gesture from the one you love.
Adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - February 12, 2013
I bought this mug for my brother. He is single and doesn't have anyone to send a valentine gift to him. I know he will enjoy drinking his coffee in this adorable mug that reminds him of his sister's love for him!
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug was very well done! High quality and the personalization was a big hit. A very fun gift!
Exceeded expectations!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - February 17, 2013
It was great :)
Loved it! Great Product and Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 18, 2013
Terrific item for the price. My friend loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
Adorable!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son bought this for his girlfriend who drinks lots of tea and coffee. The look on her face when she opened it was priceless. Cute inexpensive little gift that too is PRICELESS!
Perfect celebration gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - May 19, 2014
I am totally satisfied with the way my mugs look. Might have liked to have had some type of logo on the blank side as well. I am using each individual monogramed cup in a treasure hunt. I am placing a message in each one where they might find their treasure that I had hidden. This is a surprise for next month so I can't tell you the outcome of the event but my guess is that it is going to be well received as they will find a nice treasure at the end of their hunt.
late valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 24, 2014
i saw this item, too late for valentine's day. i ordered it, and he loves it!
i guess, there is no such thing as a late valentine!
Great customer service
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and as advertised. Unfortunately, there was a defect - a crack running inside the cup by the handle. I contacted customer service and sent them a snapshot of the damage and they promptly sent me out a new item with no further questions.
I will definitely use them again in the future.
the perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2014
this is a reasonably priced personalized gift which will put a smile on anyone's face...very nice mug!
Very pleased with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gays Mills, WI) - November 7, 2014
Wonderful item! My boyfriend loved it!
PERFECT
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY BOYFRIEND JUST LOVED IT! SHIPPING FAST! I AM REALLY SATISFIED!
Perfect!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!!Beautiful!Perfect gift!
valentines day gift
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
Great quality for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham , MA) - February 14, 2014
I would definitely recommend this product. It is a very good price and great quality. Such a cute gift, I am so pleased with my order!
Awesome vendor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
unbelievably cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Personalized Mug
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the mug and was happy with the writing on it. We were very pleased with the quality.
Cute Mug
By Lynsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it more so than the other items I got for him. Will look at getting one for my dad on his birthday.
personalized mug
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a hit. Gave as a gift for my significant early for Valentine's day. They like to drink coffee. Will order other items in the future.
You make me smile.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2014
The Personalized mug i ordered and recieved from you is so awesome,i was alittle nervous about how it would come out and i have to say it is Beautiful,and my Husband loves it,I can't wait to start my christmas shopping from Personalization. I am so very happy with my purchase,I think if your stuck on trying to find a gift for someone try this out,it's a winner in my eyes Thank You very much. T-A.
love it
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunvalley, NV) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i are big coffee drinkers, we collect cups and mugs, this one is perfect
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2011
My girlfriend is a perpetual tea drinker. This was just the right touch to go along with her other Valentine's Day gifts. Price, quality, & service were first class. Thanks for being there!
smiles
By jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks is kinda cheesy but the humungous smile on my fiancee face made it well sorth it
liked the sentiment and the artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 14, 2011

Was very happy with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Nice looking and great gift!
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 22, 2011
Very Happy with how the product turned out. It looks exactly like the preview on the website. I would rrecommend this website to anyone. I plan on using them again for personalized gifts.
once again very pleased with quality of order
By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality are very good. And the speed of receipt of orders still amazes me. I don't mind paying a little more for on-line convenience of high quality gift-giving that shows you put a little thought into the gift.
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - February 16, 2011
Loved this "find" on-line. Got it quickly and loved it. And he liked it too! So it was great finding your site and making this purchase! Thank you!
Great
By Connie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of getting the product to the consumer. I am very pleased and will definately use this company
again in the future.
Very pleased
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the mug and it didn't take very long. I will be back to order more.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved