Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Another great gift
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug and great gift. The personalization printed on the mug is even better in person!
Really cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - February 8, 2015
I have yet to give it to my hubby but I'm sure he'll like it.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 12, 2013
Nice mug. I wish there was more room offered for the greeting and the signature. Also special characters (like accents on letters like "e" for people who have foreign names) are not accepted. Except for this inconvenience, this is a cute gift.
Great gift
By Kemlan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a great gift for someone special
My husband's favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 22, 2012
This was one of my husband's favorite Valentine's Day gifts. I like that I was able to customize it with a personal message, rather than just "Love, Name"
It made him smile:-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
I bought this for my bf for Valentine's and he loved it! It's his favorite cup now:-)
Adorable
By Micaela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is adorable and well made. Definately got the reaction I wanted. The only issue is I paid extra for delivery by valentines day and I got it on valentines day ruining my morning surprise. But I'm happy with the product it came out perfect
A Decent Mug!
By Fariha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug to gift someone and it turned out to be great:)The kind of mug I wanted to have! The price is pretty reasonable.The size of mug is appropriate and the message displayed on it is simple and cute! One little effort u need to do is that u have to wash it with hands,i don't think that its dishwasher safe! Overall it's a decent and cute mug and can be gifted to your closed ones,can bring a smile on their face:)
very cute. nicer than i expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 20, 2014
the colors were bright and bold. the quality of the cup was nice. the sentiment was perfect. great value for the money
VALENTINE THEME COFFEE MUG
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white 15oz valentine's day themed coffee mug with a personalized statement including "To" and "From". A super nice coffee mug, well made and will last many years. The red personalization came out perfect and this gift will be accepted with joy.
Valentine's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - February 6, 2011
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend. The personalization is perfect! The quality of the product is also perfect! I received it in a few days as promised. I use this site all the time and I will continue to use it. It is a wonderful place to shop!!
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
Love It
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! It looks exactly like it does online! Good quality! I'm hooked on this company!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
Brings a huge smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
What a great gift. She uses it every day and it keeps giving and giving. Really even better in person than picture. Gotta have one.
perfect
By Nyla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is extremely difficult to buy for. I can always find something on personalizationmall.com. I have ordered several picture frames for wedding gifts too. I love this site!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend and its wonderful...the quality of the product is great and it arrived sooner than expected. Usually with personalized products its takes awhile for item to get shipped but personalization mall had it out quickly. Will definately shop with them again ;)
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
turned out really nice..
Cute
By Ife Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the mug for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it. He loves to drink coffee and this was the perfect personalized gift just for him from me.
personalized mug
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a hit. Gave as a gift for my significant early for Valentine's day. They like to drink coffee. Will order other items in the future.
Personalized Mug
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the mug and was happy with the writing on it. We were very pleased with the quality.
You make me smile.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2014
The Personalized mug i ordered and recieved from you is so awesome,i was alittle nervous about how it would come out and i have to say it is Beautiful,and my Husband loves it,I can't wait to start my christmas shopping from Personalization. I am so very happy with my purchase,I think if your stuck on trying to find a gift for someone try this out,it's a winner in my eyes Thank You very much. T-A.
unbelievably cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Awesome vendor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
Great quality for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham , MA) - February 14, 2014
I would definitely recommend this product. It is a very good price and great quality. Such a cute gift, I am so pleased with my order!
valentines day gift
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
Great Valentine's day gift
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this mug !!
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug was very well done! High quality and the personalization was a big hit. A very fun gift!
Loved it! Great Product and Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 18, 2013
Terrific item for the price. My friend loved it!
Exceeded expectations!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Morning Coffee to make you smile
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to start the morning with a sweet gesture from the one you love.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - February 15, 2013
The mug itself is good quality. Everything came out just as it looked in the preview screen. Great colors!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - February 17, 2013
It was great :)
Adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - February 12, 2013
I bought this mug for my brother. He is single and doesn't have anyone to send a valentine gift to him. I know he will enjoy drinking his coffee in this adorable mug that reminds him of his sister's love for him!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 13, 2013
Bought it for my boyfriend, just as pictured. Very cute!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
This is really cute! I bought it for my husband. I loved the personalization. I will buy again from them.
Thanks!
Very nice/strong mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 10, 2013
gf liked it alot, uses it everyday!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
No complaints here, it turned out nice
fun item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 26, 2014
Just a perfect gift for a new boyfriend....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved