Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(161)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded expectations!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - February 23, 2013
My daughter loved her Valentines Mug
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
This is really cute! I bought it for my husband. I loved the personalization. I will buy again from them.
Thanks!
Great product!Thank you very much!
By Saule H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!Thank you very much! It was nice surprise for my husband. This small thing make a great feelings, warmth heart and gives smile every time when he use this coffee mug. Thank you for this company that gives new ideas for the gifts!
perfect
By Nyla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is extremely difficult to buy for. I can always find something on personalizationmall.com. I have ordered several picture frames for wedding gifts too. I love this site!
Great Valentine's day gift
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this mug !!
Adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - February 12, 2013
I bought this mug for my brother. He is single and doesn't have anyone to send a valentine gift to him. I know he will enjoy drinking his coffee in this adorable mug that reminds him of his sister's love for him!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 13, 2013
Bought it for my boyfriend, just as pictured. Very cute!
love it
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunvalley, NV) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i are big coffee drinkers, we collect cups and mugs, this one is perfect
Morning Coffee to make you smile
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to start the morning with a sweet gesture from the one you love.
personalized mug
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a hit. Gave as a gift for my significant early for Valentine's day. They like to drink coffee. Will order other items in the future.
You make me smile.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2014
The Personalized mug i ordered and recieved from you is so awesome,i was alittle nervous about how it would come out and i have to say it is Beautiful,and my Husband loves it,I can't wait to start my christmas shopping from Personalization. I am so very happy with my purchase,I think if your stuck on trying to find a gift for someone try this out,it's a winner in my eyes Thank You very much. T-A.
valentines day gift
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
Great quality for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham , MA) - February 14, 2014
I would definitely recommend this product. It is a very good price and great quality. Such a cute gift, I am so pleased with my order!
late valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 24, 2014
i saw this item, too late for valentine's day. i ordered it, and he loves it!
i guess, there is no such thing as a late valentine!
Great customer service
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and as advertised. Unfortunately, there was a defect - a crack running inside the cup by the handle. I contacted customer service and sent them a snapshot of the damage and they promptly sent me out a new item with no further questions.
I will definitely use them again in the future.
Personalized Mug
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the mug and was happy with the writing on it. We were very pleased with the quality.
Cute Mug
By Lynsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it more so than the other items I got for him. Will look at getting one for my dad on his birthday.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
turned out really nice..
fun item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 26, 2014
Just a perfect gift for a new boyfriend....
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
No complaints here, it turned out nice
Awesome vendor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
unbelievably cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend and its wonderful...the quality of the product is great and it arrived sooner than expected. Usually with personalized products its takes awhile for item to get shipped but personalization mall had it out quickly. Will definately shop with them again ;)
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2011
My girlfriend is a perpetual tea drinker. This was just the right touch to go along with her other Valentine's Day gifts. Price, quality, & service were first class. Thanks for being there!
smiles
By jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks is kinda cheesy but the humungous smile on my fiancee face made it well sorth it
liked the sentiment and the artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 14, 2011

Was very happy with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Nice looking and great gift!
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 22, 2011
Very Happy with how the product turned out. It looks exactly like the preview on the website. I would rrecommend this website to anyone. I plan on using them again for personalized gifts.
once again very pleased with quality of order
By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality are very good. And the speed of receipt of orders still amazes me. I don't mind paying a little more for on-line convenience of high quality gift-giving that shows you put a little thought into the gift.
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - February 16, 2011
Loved this "find" on-line. Got it quickly and loved it. And he liked it too! So it was great finding your site and making this purchase! Thank you!
Great
By Connie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of getting the product to the consumer. I am very pleased and will definately use this company
again in the future.
Very pleased
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the mug and it didn't take very long. I will be back to order more.
mug for my lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - February 9, 2011
This is a great product. I love how bright and fun this mug is!
I purchased this for Valentine's Day for my lover.
She is going to love it!
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
My product Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - February 8, 2011
At first my mug came broken, so I called the customer service number and the representative that I spoke was so very nice and helpful. She immediately sent me a new mug that I received (in perfect condition) within 48 hours of my phone call! I understand that when you are mailing any product sometimes bad things will happen to it. However, I was so very impressed with how this company handled the situation! Furthermore, the mug is very cute and its a great size! I can't wait to give it to my fiance' for Valentines Day!
mug
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved