Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    A wonderful site for personalized gifts! So glad I found it via Google. The ability to instantly see the exact personalization on the product ordered is great! I will use your company again whenever...
    ~Olga - AZ

    You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
    Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Morning Coffee to make you smile
    By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to start the morning with a sweet gesture from the one you love.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
    This is really cute! I bought it for my husband. I loved the personalization. I will buy again from them.
    Thanks!
    Great product!Thank you very much!
    By Saule H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product!Thank you very much! It was nice surprise for my husband. This small thing make a great feelings, warmth heart and gives smile every time when he use this coffee mug. Thank you for this company that gives new ideas for the gifts!
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - February 15, 2013
    The mug itself is good quality. Everything came out just as it looked in the preview screen. Great colors!
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - February 17, 2013
    It was great :)
    Adorable mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - February 12, 2013
    I bought this mug for my brother. He is single and doesn't have anyone to send a valentine gift to him. I know he will enjoy drinking his coffee in this adorable mug that reminds him of his sister's love for him!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 13, 2013
    Bought it for my boyfriend, just as pictured. Very cute!
    Cute Mug
    By Lynsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it more so than the other items I got for him. Will look at getting one for my dad on his birthday.
    late valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 24, 2014
    i saw this item, too late for valentine's day. i ordered it, and he loves it!
    i guess, there is no such thing as a late valentine!
    You make me smile.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2014
    The Personalized mug i ordered and recieved from you is so awesome,i was alittle nervous about how it would come out and i have to say it is Beautiful,and my Husband loves it,I can't wait to start my christmas shopping from Personalization. I am so very happy with my purchase,I think if your stuck on trying to find a gift for someone try this out,it's a winner in my eyes Thank You very much. T-A.
    Personalized Mug
    By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved the mug and was happy with the writing on it. We were very pleased with the quality.
    PERFECT
    By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY BOYFRIEND JUST LOVED IT! SHIPPING FAST! I AM REALLY SATISFIED!
    Perfect!
    By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality!!Beautiful!Perfect gift!
    Adorable!
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son bought this for his girlfriend who drinks lots of tea and coffee. The look on her face when she opened it was priceless. Cute inexpensive little gift that too is PRICELESS!
    Perfect celebration gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - May 19, 2014
    I am totally satisfied with the way my mugs look. Might have liked to have had some type of logo on the blank side as well. I am using each individual monogramed cup in a treasure hunt. I am placing a message in each one where they might find their treasure that I had hidden. This is a surprise for next month so I can't tell you the outcome of the event but my guess is that it is going to be well received as they will find a nice treasure at the end of their hunt.
    Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
    By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
    Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
    Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
    Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
    turned out really nice..
    Great quality for great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham , MA) - February 14, 2014
    I would definitely recommend this product. It is a very good price and great quality. Such a cute gift, I am so pleased with my order!
    personalized mug
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was a hit. Gave as a gift for my significant early for Valentine's day. They like to drink coffee. Will order other items in the future.
    Awesome vendor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
    Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
    unbelievably cute
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!
    Perfect!
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Nice looking and great gift!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2011
    My girlfriend is a perpetual tea drinker. This was just the right touch to go along with her other Valentine's Day gifts. Price, quality, & service were first class. Thanks for being there!
    cute mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 13, 2011
    makes a great gift :)
    liked the sentiment and the artwork
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 14, 2011

    Was very happy with my purchase.
    Great
    By Connie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of getting the product to the consumer. I am very pleased and will definately use this company
    again in the future.
    Completely Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 22, 2011
    Very Happy with how the product turned out. It looks exactly like the preview on the website. I would rrecommend this website to anyone. I plan on using them again for personalized gifts.
    smiles
    By jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks is kinda cheesy but the humungous smile on my fiancee face made it well sorth it
    Valentine cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - February 16, 2011
    Loved this "find" on-line. Got it quickly and loved it. And he liked it too! So it was great finding your site and making this purchase! Thank you!
    My product Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - February 8, 2011
    At first my mug came broken, so I called the customer service number and the representative that I spoke was so very nice and helpful. She immediately sent me a new mug that I received (in perfect condition) within 48 hours of my phone call! I understand that when you are mailing any product sometimes bad things will happen to it. However, I was so very impressed with how this company handled the situation! Furthermore, the mug is very cute and its a great size! I can't wait to give it to my fiance' for Valentines Day!
    Very pleased
    By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the mug and it didn't take very long. I will be back to order more.
    Smile Mug
    By Christel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the mugs and they where very well received. They could be a little bigger for an avid coffee drinker like my husband.
    Very nice quality and the names where all correct. Thanks
    loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
    loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
    My Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 12, 2011
    I love to order the coffee mugs and fill them with treats for my hubby and daughter. They can remember I love them all year when they have morning coffee.
    mug
    By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality
    mug for my lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - February 9, 2011
    This is a great product. I love how bright and fun this mug is!
    I purchased this for Valentine's Day for my lover.
    She is going to love it!
    So Cute
    By Bethann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest gift to get for a loved one. It looks exactly like the picture. I got if for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and used our Nicknames for eachother to make it extra sweet.
    Cute
    By Ife Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought the mug for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it. He loves to drink coffee and this was the perfect personalized gift just for him from me.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved