Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
~Nicole - NY

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great quality for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham , MA) - February 14, 2014
I would definitely recommend this product. It is a very good price and great quality. Such a cute gift, I am so pleased with my order!
Awesome vendor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
unbelievably cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Personalized Mug
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the mug and was happy with the writing on it. We were very pleased with the quality.
Cute Mug
By Lynsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it more so than the other items I got for him. Will look at getting one for my dad on his birthday.
personalized mug
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a hit. Gave as a gift for my significant early for Valentine's day. They like to drink coffee. Will order other items in the future.
You make me smile.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2014
The Personalized mug i ordered and recieved from you is so awesome,i was alittle nervous about how it would come out and i have to say it is Beautiful,and my Husband loves it,I can't wait to start my christmas shopping from Personalization. I am so very happy with my purchase,I think if your stuck on trying to find a gift for someone try this out,it's a winner in my eyes Thank You very much. T-A.
fun item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 26, 2014
Just a perfect gift for a new boyfriend....
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
No complaints here, it turned out nice
Boyfriend Mug
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was so cute.. it made my boyfriend smile.
Very nice/strong mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 10, 2013
gf liked it alot, uses it everyday!
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
turned out really nice..
Brings a huge smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
What a great gift. She uses it every day and it keeps giving and giving. Really even better in person than picture. Gotta have one.
Perfect!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Nice looking and great gift!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2011
My girlfriend is a perpetual tea drinker. This was just the right touch to go along with her other Valentine's Day gifts. Price, quality, & service were first class. Thanks for being there!
cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 13, 2011
makes a great gift :)
liked the sentiment and the artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 14, 2011

Was very happy with my purchase.
Great
By Connie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of getting the product to the consumer. I am very pleased and will definately use this company
again in the future.
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 22, 2011
Very Happy with how the product turned out. It looks exactly like the preview on the website. I would rrecommend this website to anyone. I plan on using them again for personalized gifts.
smiles
By jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks is kinda cheesy but the humungous smile on my fiancee face made it well sorth it
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - February 16, 2011
Loved this "find" on-line. Got it quickly and loved it. And he liked it too! So it was great finding your site and making this purchase! Thank you!
My product Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - February 8, 2011
At first my mug came broken, so I called the customer service number and the representative that I spoke was so very nice and helpful. She immediately sent me a new mug that I received (in perfect condition) within 48 hours of my phone call! I understand that when you are mailing any product sometimes bad things will happen to it. However, I was so very impressed with how this company handled the situation! Furthermore, the mug is very cute and its a great size! I can't wait to give it to my fiance' for Valentines Day!
Very pleased
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the mug and it didn't take very long. I will be back to order more.
Smile Mug
By Christel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mugs and they where very well received. They could be a little bigger for an avid coffee drinker like my husband.
Very nice quality and the names where all correct. Thanks
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 12, 2011
I love to order the coffee mugs and fill them with treats for my hubby and daughter. They can remember I love them all year when they have morning coffee.
mug
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
mug for my lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - February 9, 2011
This is a great product. I love how bright and fun this mug is!
I purchased this for Valentine's Day for my lover.
She is going to love it!
So Cute
By Bethann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest gift to get for a loved one. It looks exactly like the picture. I got if for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and used our Nicknames for eachother to make it extra sweet.
Adorable!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son bought this for his girlfriend who drinks lots of tea and coffee. The look on her face when she opened it was priceless. Cute inexpensive little gift that too is PRICELESS!
Great customer service
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and as advertised. Unfortunately, there was a defect - a crack running inside the cup by the handle. I contacted customer service and sent them a snapshot of the damage and they promptly sent me out a new item with no further questions.
I will definitely use them again in the future.
Perfect celebration gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - May 19, 2014
I am totally satisfied with the way my mugs look. Might have liked to have had some type of logo on the blank side as well. I am using each individual monogramed cup in a treasure hunt. I am placing a message in each one where they might find their treasure that I had hidden. This is a surprise for next month so I can't tell you the outcome of the event but my guess is that it is going to be well received as they will find a nice treasure at the end of their hunt.
Made her smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Very well done, simple, tasteful, and sturdy. Great colors and font. Highly recommended.
Good purvhase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - February 11, 2012
Very nice mug. Love it
Cute
By Ife Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the mug for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it. He loves to drink coffee and this was the perfect personalized gift just for him from me.
Great quality, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 30, 2012
It's a nice valentines day gift and it arrived much quicker than I thought it good. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 31, 2012
The mug I ordered is great and I'm sure my man will love it too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved