Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Good purvhase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - February 11, 2012
Very nice mug. Love it
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
Awesome vendor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
This is really cute! I bought it for my husband. I loved the personalization. I will buy again from them.
Thanks!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 13, 2013
Bought it for my boyfriend, just as pictured. Very cute!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - February 17, 2013
It was great :)
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - February 15, 2013
The mug itself is good quality. Everything came out just as it looked in the preview screen. Great colors!
love it
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunvalley, NV) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i are big coffee drinkers, we collect cups and mugs, this one is perfect
Morning Coffee to make you smile
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to start the morning with a sweet gesture from the one you love.
Adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - February 12, 2013
I bought this mug for my brother. He is single and doesn't have anyone to send a valentine gift to him. I know he will enjoy drinking his coffee in this adorable mug that reminds him of his sister's love for him!
Great product!Thank you very much!
By Saule H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!Thank you very much! It was nice surprise for my husband. This small thing make a great feelings, warmth heart and gives smile every time when he use this coffee mug. Thank you for this company that gives new ideas for the gifts!
Love It
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! It looks exactly like it does online! Good quality! I'm hooked on this company!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend and its wonderful...the quality of the product is great and it arrived sooner than expected. Usually with personalized products its takes awhile for item to get shipped but personalization mall had it out quickly. Will definately shop with them again ;)
Brings a huge smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
What a great gift. She uses it every day and it keeps giving and giving. Really even better in person than picture. Gotta have one.
Exceeded expectations!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loved it! Great Product and Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 18, 2013
Terrific item for the price. My friend loved it!
Great Valentine's day gift
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this mug !!
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug was very well done! High quality and the personalization was a big hit. A very fun gift!
perfect
By Nyla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is extremely difficult to buy for. I can always find something on personalizationmall.com. I have ordered several picture frames for wedding gifts too. I love this site!
liked the sentiment and the artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 14, 2011

Was very happy with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Nice looking and great gift!
mug
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 13, 2011
makes a great gift :)
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - February 16, 2011
Loved this "find" on-line. Got it quickly and loved it. And he liked it too! So it was great finding your site and making this purchase! Thank you!
Great
By Connie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of getting the product to the consumer. I am very pleased and will definately use this company
again in the future.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2011
My girlfriend is a perpetual tea drinker. This was just the right touch to go along with her other Valentine's Day gifts. Price, quality, & service were first class. Thanks for being there!
smiles
By jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks is kinda cheesy but the humungous smile on my fiancee face made it well sorth it
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
My product Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - February 8, 2011
At first my mug came broken, so I called the customer service number and the representative that I spoke was so very nice and helpful. She immediately sent me a new mug that I received (in perfect condition) within 48 hours of my phone call! I understand that when you are mailing any product sometimes bad things will happen to it. However, I was so very impressed with how this company handled the situation! Furthermore, the mug is very cute and its a great size! I can't wait to give it to my fiance' for Valentines Day!
Valentine's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - February 6, 2011
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend. The personalization is perfect! The quality of the product is also perfect! I received it in a few days as promised. I use this site all the time and I will continue to use it. It is a wonderful place to shop!!
Smile Mug
By Christel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mugs and they where very well received. They could be a little bigger for an avid coffee drinker like my husband.
Very nice quality and the names where all correct. Thanks
So Cute
By Bethann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest gift to get for a loved one. It looks exactly like the picture. I got if for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and used our Nicknames for eachother to make it extra sweet.
My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 12, 2011
I love to order the coffee mugs and fill them with treats for my hubby and daughter. They can remember I love them all year when they have morning coffee.
Very pleased
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the mug and it didn't take very long. I will be back to order more.
mug for my lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - February 9, 2011
This is a great product. I love how bright and fun this mug is!
I purchased this for Valentine's Day for my lover.
She is going to love it!
Cute Mug
By Lynsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it more so than the other items I got for him. Will look at getting one for my dad on his birthday.
Personalized Mug
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the mug and was happy with the writing on it. We were very pleased with the quality.
Big Smiles
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines gift for my boyfriend. He loves it. Uses it all the time, and he gets a big smile on his face when he looks at it. Definitely a good gift for that special someone.
late valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 24, 2014
i saw this item, too late for valentine's day. i ordered it, and he loves it!
i guess, there is no such thing as a late valentine!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved