Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great customer service
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and as advertised. Unfortunately, there was a defect - a crack running inside the cup by the handle. I contacted customer service and sent them a snapshot of the damage and they promptly sent me out a new item with no further questions.
I will definitely use them again in the future.
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - February 25, 2014
It was a perfect gift for my love. Women just love it when you buy something for them that has that personalized touch just for them.
late valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 24, 2014
i saw this item, too late for valentine's day. i ordered it, and he loves it!
i guess, there is no such thing as a late valentine!
Your Personalised "You Make Me Smile" mug really made me smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - February 20, 2014
I was really happy with this present that I selected from your gifts. It made him smile, and that made me very happy! Thanks!
Coffee Cup
By Carmen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time even with the snow. It's really cute and we will keep forever.
Great Valentines Day gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something cheery that did not include candy. When I found this mug, I was very happy and immediately placed an order. It was delivered within 48 hours at no extra shipping expense and was exactly what I expected. My special man loves it. Good quality mug, perfect for Valentines gift. Thank you PersonalizationMall....you never let me down.
Coffee mug
By Luann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. Very nicely done.
Treasured Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 17, 2014
My friend loved his mug I bought for him, thought it was so perfect and such a special gift, he didn't even want to drink from it. Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization has been of great quality.
Really Cool Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - February 17, 2014
This mug is a cool gift for the coffee, hot chocolate or tea drinker in your life. It's a perfect size and the message brings a smile their face with every sip.
Cute Mug
By Lynsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it more so than the other items I got for him. Will look at getting one for my dad on his birthday.
Personalized Mug
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the mug and was happy with the writing on it. We were very pleased with the quality.
make me smile mug
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
You make me smile.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2014
The Personalized mug i ordered and recieved from you is so awesome,i was alittle nervous about how it would come out and i have to say it is Beautiful,and my Husband loves it,I can't wait to start my christmas shopping from Personalization. I am so very happy with my purchase,I think if your stuck on trying to find a gift for someone try this out,it's a winner in my eyes Thank You very much. T-A.
personalized mug
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a hit. Gave as a gift for my significant early for Valentine's day. They like to drink coffee. Will order other items in the future.
Awesome Coffee Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - February 14, 2014
Received this mug just in time for Valentines and I was very happy with it...absolutely adorable! Nice size to, not small at all like I was worried it would be. Thanks so much for the opportunity to purchase the personalize things you offer I know I will be shopping a lot more often especially at Christmas :)
Great quality for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham , MA) - February 14, 2014
I would definitely recommend this product. It is a very good price and great quality. Such a cute gift, I am so pleased with my order!
valentines day gift
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
valentines day gift
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
unbelievably cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
exactly what is showed
By SUZETTE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk , CT) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks personalization mall
For being genuine. .
Can't wait to present the mug to my Love on Valentine's Day!
Awesome vendor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 12, 2014
Great selection and simple to personalize with many options. It is a lovely cup and arrived very quickly and packaged well. First time I have purchased from this company but definately will NOT be the last. Thank you for a wonderful valentine gift for my husband!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved the mug! It will make a perfect gift for my husband on valentines day.
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!
By Eco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest Lake, ID) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product i received... Personalization mall.com did an great job with making my Valentines Day very Special... I recommend this to everyone
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
turned out really nice..
Perfect Gift :)
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paul Smiths NY, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug a few years ago (2011) for my gf and it was a huge hit. The colors were bright and the mug is regular size. I would recommend not putting it in the dishwasher. The colors fade but it still looks great :).
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Love the handle on the coffee cup, large enough for a mans fingers. The mug is sturdy too!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
No complaints here, it turned out nice
fun item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 26, 2014
Just a perfect gift for a new boyfriend....
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - December 21, 2013
I purchased this mug and was pleased with the quality of the mug and the printing.
soooooooooo cute
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE MUG ARRIVED VERY VERY QUICKLY! I WAS SO SURPRISED. IT WAS FLAWLESS AND MY HUSBAND REALLY LIKES IT.
Good thing
By Kristina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup looks pretty nice and arrived in time. It is a good choice for inexpensive, sweet gift.
Too Cute :)
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs. The "Love Always Wins" mug for me and the "You Make Me Smile" mug for my boyfriend, as a gift. I love the quality, and they are so cute :)

-Jenn
Very nice/strong mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 10, 2013
gf liked it alot, uses it everyday!
nice product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made. Love the saying and the hearts.
Boyfriend Mug
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was so cute.. it made my boyfriend smile.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - February 23, 2013
My daughter loved her Valentines Mug
I love it!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Valentines day gift! My fiancée loved it! I loved it! It's perfect
nice mug
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute.Great quality, and was here quickly.
Exceeded expectations!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - February 19, 2013
This was adorable and the amount of time it took to come was amazingly fast! Great job!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved