Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love ordering from your website! I always get exactly what I ordered with no surprises and the quality of the products are always top notch. Keep you the good work. You have a loyal...
    ~Kimberly - NC

    You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
    Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Its an excellent choice
    By Shravani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus christi, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is pretty good. the personalization was very clear and neat. it worth more than 5 stars
    you make me smile personalized mug
    By Wesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service from this website was great. I got the personalized mug as quickly as promised.
    I give you a five-star rating, even though I think the "W" in Wesley could've been larger. Other than that, you do a wonderful job!!! Thanks.
    THREE WORDS - I LOVE IT
    By Julaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter for Valentine and she loved it. You will definately get more orders from me.
    warm feelings
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is the cutest thing, my husband is a advid tea drinker, and I'm so tried of his orange crusty cup, this will be a welcome sight, thank you so much.
    Andrei
    By Andrei R. (Nanuet, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You make me smile!
    Lena
    Coffee Mug
    By Odiola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with my order. It absolutely makes a great gift.
    Nice gift
    By Xinliang Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift and shipping was fast~
    Great for Valentines
    By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really great gift for Valentine's Day!!
    Awsome mug!
    By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a awsome mug! The quality is super and it is really cute! I cannot wait till Valentine's Day gets here so I can give it to my boyfriend!
    Perfect mug
    By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the mug in only a few days. It is beautiful, I wouldn't have expected anything else from Personalizationmall.com. You have such great ideas and they always meet my expectations.
    I loved it!
    By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute mug! I ordered it for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and I am having a hard time not giving it to him now! The quality is nice and the writing and graphics are of good quality too! I love it!
    To cute for words
    By Lolita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from personalization mall.com regularly the quality and craftsmanship never ceases to amaze me, I’m astonished at how quickly the items are delivered and still have quality work, I recommend this web site to everyone needing items personalized.
    coffee mug
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So glad to have a place to buy things like this. The cup was perfect for Vday as he can drink out of it & smile each time he reads the caption plus I'll be filling it with his favorite treats like chocolate as well :)
    New Customer
    By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first time ordering from Personalizations has been a good one. Product was as described and service from time
    of order and receipt was flawless.
    Another great gift
    By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great mug and great gift. The personalization printed on the mug is even better in person!
    Great
    By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my purchase
    So Sweet
    By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the sweetest, cutest mug I've ever ordered. I love it & I know my husband will too. I have ordered other mugs from you and I love every one of them
    I made him smile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iloilo City, Philippines, NY) - May 9, 2014
    I made him smile with this personalized coffee mug.. It was my gift for his bday.. It was cool.
    A Decent Mug!
    By Fariha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug to gift someone and it turned out to be great:)The kind of mug I wanted to have! The price is pretty reasonable.The size of mug is appropriate and the message displayed on it is simple and cute! One little effort u need to do is that u have to wash it with hands,i don't think that its dishwasher safe! Overall it's a decent and cute mug and can be gifted to your closed ones,can bring a smile on their face:)
    Adorable
    By Micaela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is adorable and well made. Definately got the reaction I wanted. The only issue is I paid extra for delivery by valentines day and I got it on valentines day ruining my morning surprise. But I'm happy with the product it came out perfect
    Didn't get there on time
    By Taylor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the mug, however the shipping said it was guaranteed to arrive by valentines day and it did not. It arrived 4 days after, which was incredibly frustrating considering I payed extra to get it there on valentines day.
    very cute. nicer than i expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 20, 2014
    the colors were bright and bold. the quality of the cup was nice. the sentiment was perfect. great value for the money
    Great gift
    By Kemlan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are a great gift for someone special
    Cute mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 12, 2013
    Nice mug. I wish there was more room offered for the greeting and the signature. Also special characters (like accents on letters like "e" for people who have foreign names) are not accepted. Except for this inconvenience, this is a cute gift.
    It made him smile:-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
    I bought this for my bf for Valentine's and he loved it! It's his favorite cup now:-)
    My husband's favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 22, 2012
    This was one of my husband's favorite Valentine's Day gifts. I like that I was able to customize it with a personal message, rather than just "Love, Name"
    Convenient
    By Khalilah R. (fairmont, WV) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee mug that I'm buying for my husband is very nice and convenient. I did not know what to get him for valentines day, but when I saw the mug I decided to get it , because it's a easy way out for me. He's going to love it. I never give him anything that's personalize like that. Now I don't have to worry anymore. That's one down out of a few.
    Personalized Mug for Valentine's Day
    By Denise I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug looks great and is good quality. Although I was disappointed that the message wasn't printed on both sides. A right-handed person can't see the message as he drinks (so why have it personalized?).
    Great Work!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 8, 2011
    Website is easy to navigate. The product was delivered as ordered. Quick turnaround and very I'm very pleased with the personalized mug that was ordered. Pricing is great..inexpensive for the quality. GREAT JOB!
    present for V-day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - February 7, 2011
    It was a very cute cup and big enough for anything i wanted to drink. I only wish the handle was on the other side so that when i grab it with my right hand the design faces out and not towards me.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 7, 2011
    Very cute, I love it
    Cute Mug
    By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Got it for my boyfriend for Valentines day because he always say,"you make my heart smile."
    Pretty good
    By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the speed with which this item was printed and delivered. The price was reasonable compared to some other, similar products out there. Plus if you search online you can probably find a coupon.
    My only complaint is that the print is only on one side of the mug and unless you're a lefty it's the part that points away from the user while drinking. This means you don't really get to enjoy the printed message while using. Oh well. Otherwise totally worth it, I'd recommend this mug.
    sweetest day gift for my sweetie
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia , OH) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mug with it being personalized for Sweetest Day. My hubby can think of me each time he has his coffee. The mug could be slightly bigger for a nice cup of coffee but overall very happy with the product and will continue to order things from this website!
    A Unique Idea
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mug was very nice. I got this for my friend, whose a huge coffee drinker and he loved it. It really made him happy to know he was appreciated and this mug certainly shows that someone is loved. My only complaint is the price. I feel they charged to much for the quality of the mug, but the sentiment and the message that comes across is great!
    Nice
    By Arnita L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was a nice jesture; it looks nice in person. I love the smiling hearts and winking eye. It expressed the exact statement that I had been making to my new husband. We are newlyweds The only disappointment is that it was not printed on BOTH sides. It would be nice to be able to see it printed on both sides of the cup. Otherwise, I was really pleased.
    wonderful
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day, He loved everything about it---except for the fact that it had shattered during shipping. they did not package it very well - all that was wrapped around the mug was 2 stiff pieces of paper. so needless to say it was in pieces by the time it got there. but i must say i will order from here again, because all i had to do to get a replacement was pick up the phone and ask, and within minutes they had another one on its way. so all in all, i am very pleased with the mug and with personalization mall. for future buyers: request special wrapping for fragile glass items.
    cute gift for the price
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was a cute gift for the price. arrived quickly
    Valentine Mug
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the mug was way smaller than I imagined. I was happy with the quality of the mug!
    Adorable mug, but...
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is adorable and arrived in a timely manner, but I felt a little misled; I entered the names to personalize it, but if you want it to say "Love, _______" you have to include that. Just an FYI.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved