Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
~Betty - GA

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
I love it!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Valentines day gift! My fiancée loved it! I loved it! It's perfect
nice mug
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute.Great quality, and was here quickly.
Exceeded expectations!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - February 19, 2013
This was adorable and the amount of time it took to come was amazingly fast! Great job!
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug was very well done! High quality and the personalization was a big hit. A very fun gift!
Loved it! Great Product and Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 18, 2013
Terrific item for the price. My friend loved it!
Cup of love
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this little mug for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I think that small inscription of "You make my heart smile" goes a long way.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - February 17, 2013
It was great :)
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - February 16, 2013
I was very satisfied with the purchase of the You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug. It was a great Valentine's Day gift idea. I was also very satisfied with the prompt shipping and receipt of this gift.
Love Wins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - February 16, 2013
This order arrived in a timely manner....I ordered it for valentines day and the anticipation of waiting killed me....i wanted to share it right away
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - February 15, 2013
The mug itself is good quality. Everything came out just as it looked in the preview screen. Great colors!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 13, 2013
Bought it for my boyfriend, just as pictured. Very cute!
Adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - February 12, 2013
I bought this mug for my brother. He is single and doesn't have anyone to send a valentine gift to him. I know he will enjoy drinking his coffee in this adorable mug that reminds him of his sister's love for him!
Love It!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect. Good quality, exactly what I expected when I ordered it. No surprises in craftmanship. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
You make me smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 12, 2013
I loved the cup, I ordered it for my husband and it seems to be a really good buy. The cup looks like high quality cup for a very nice price. I love it, I'm sure he will too! I bought it for Valentine's Day :)
Morning Coffee to make you smile
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to start the morning with a sweet gesture from the one you love.
Perfect
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the coffee mug. I cant wait to give it to my husband to be!
:)
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug! I hope the recipient enjoys it as much!
love it
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunvalley, NV) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i are big coffee drinkers, we collect cups and mugs, this one is perfect
Great product!Thank you very much!
By Saule H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!Thank you very much! It was nice surprise for my husband. This small thing make a great feelings, warmth heart and gives smile every time when he use this coffee mug. Thank you for this company that gives new ideas for the gifts!
Perfect V-Day Gift!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he thought it was perfectly cheesy! He uses it often and he really likes it. I thought it was the perfect addition to his other fun gifts. And, he does make my heart smile, so it was nice to tell him in a useful and fun way. Highly recommended. Note: the cup size is fairly small, so not for the 14-cups a day coffee drinker perhaps, but great for a fun gift.
Ceramic cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 29, 2012
I ordered this cup and as usual, it was delivered quickly. However, there was a mix-up with personalization on the company's part. I called and within 3 days had the correct cup. There was absolutely no hassle or questioning. I wasn't even asked to send the wrong cup back. That's why I continue to shop at Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
This is really cute! I bought it for my husband. I loved the personalization. I will buy again from them.
Thanks!
B E A U T I F U L
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 12, 2012
My Daughter moved from San Diego to Arizona a coupla years ago and i Miss Her Sooooooo Much! i had one of these Mugs made up for her & She LOVES It!!! she called me crying & thanking me for it! it really IS beautiful...!!!!!!!
my wife loved it!
By Jared D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug and the other gifts I recently purchased were great. The quality was better than expected. Highly recommended.
Great Valentine's day gift
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this mug !!
coffee time
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coffee cup
perfect
By Nyla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is extremely difficult to buy for. I can always find something on personalizationmall.com. I have ordered several picture frames for wedding gifts too. I love this site!
Personalized coffee cup
By Kathryn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized coffee cup for my husband for Valentine's Day. The picture online was cute, but I didn't know what to expect. I was VERY pleased when I received it and my husband liked it, too. The cup was even nicer than the picture. I was a little concerned about putting it in the dishwasher, but it came out perfect. I'll be ordering more things, if everything else is as good as this coffee cup, and I'm certain it will be.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend and its wonderful...the quality of the product is great and it arrived sooner than expected. Usually with personalized products its takes awhile for item to get shipped but personalization mall had it out quickly. Will definately shop with them again ;)
Love It
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! It looks exactly like it does online! Good quality! I'm hooked on this company!
Great quality mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - February 21, 2012
I gave my husband this mug for Valentine's Day and he loves it. It's his go to mug now. Thank you personalization mall. Delivery was super super fast too
Brings a huge smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
What a great gift. She uses it every day and it keeps giving and giving. Really even better in person than picture. Gotta have one.
Love this
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my 10 year old son for Valentines Day. He loved it & he says it made his hot chocolate "taste better"
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - February 17, 2012
I saw this mug on the web site and ordered it for my husband for Valentine's Day. I arrived safely and my hubby loved it. He says the coffee tastes better in this cup than his old one. Definetly a wonderful gift anytime during the year.
Great & Affordable Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2012
My boyfriend loved this gift! It's practical & unique! Personalizing it is what makes it so special!
WIFE LOVED!! HER COFFEE MUG
By DEMETRIUS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAIRO, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE DRINKS OUT THIS THING EVERYDAY AND WANT LET ME DRINK OUT IT.
Exceeded my expectations
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations it turned out great!!
Satisfied again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - February 15, 2012
It was finished faster than I thought it would. My husband loved it. I was also kept updated with each process. Thanks for a wonderful place to shop. I will be personilizing more gifts throughout the year!!!!
Cute
By Ife Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the mug for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it. He loves to drink coffee and this was the perfect personalized gift just for him from me.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved