Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
    ~Wilma - NJ

    You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
    Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Cutest idea ever!
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a mug for my boyfriend David. It arrived just as pictured, so cute!

    Excellent quality and professionally done. I can't wait to give it to him tomorrow; I know he'll love it!
    great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellwood, IL) - February 12, 2012
    perfect great product quality beyond my expectation definetly would recommend
    Good purvhase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - February 11, 2012
    Very nice mug. Love it
    Best gift ever
    By carine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south orange, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order that mug for my fiance for valentine's day.I was so happy looking at it that i forgot To put it on a place where his not going To be able To see until february 14 th which is valentine's day.i left the mug on the computer table & went To bed.when he came home from work,he kissed me everywhere & told me i love you too thanks for the mug.i was mad that he saw it before the time but happy that he loved it.Thank you so much I promise To roder more for any occasion .
    EverythIng i Could Have Hoped For
    By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came just as expected, in a little over 1 week
    Exactly what it's supposed to be!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 4, 2012
    Perfect..
    Excellent
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the mug in only a few days. It looks exactly as the picture does. It's a good size and color and very personable. I know my boyfriend will love it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 31, 2012
    The mug I ordered is great and I'm sure my man will love it too.
    Great quality, great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 30, 2012
    It's a nice valentines day gift and it arrived much quicker than I thought it good. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
    Attractive Lettering and Size
    By Avie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is a perfect size for that morning cup of coffee or tea. The whimsical hearts and cute message makes one smile as you sip that cop of joe.User friendly handle.
    gift
    By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice!!!
    Product features that you like
    By alejandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the colors and size.Very happy with product! Will be ordering more items in future.
    Made her smile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 27, 2011
    Very well done, simple, tasteful, and sturdy. Great colors and font. Highly recommended.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift, they were so suprised and loved it
    Love it!
    By valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crooks, SD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my boyfriend's birthday to go with his birthday breakfast, He noticed it right away, much to my surprise! We both loved it.
    Another gift for my husband
    By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug, my husband keeps at work.. =)
    Big Smiles
    By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a valentines gift for my boyfriend. He loves it. Uses it all the time, and he gets a big smile on his face when he looks at it. Definitely a good gift for that special someone.
    hubby loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 30, 2011
    My husband needed his very own coffee cup and this was perfect for his birthday. He loved it and so did I. The personalization came out just right and my order came just in time for his birthday. Thanks!
    Product features and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - March 27, 2011
    I was very Happy with the prompt service. I'd ordered the mug on a Tuesday afternoon and it was delivered on the Monday after with just regular shipping. It looked exactly like the picture. I have shown all my friends this website. Awesome!
    for Valentine's Day
    By Douglas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this one as a Valentine gift for my girlfriend and she loved. It arrived exactly as promised and in good conditions. Thanks!
    NO COMPLAINTS, LOVE THIS CUP
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - February 23, 2011
    When this cup came I was so excited not only because I knew my husband would love it but because it came right on Valentines day. I waited to the last minute to order it and didnot expect it to come in time. It came so quickly and right on Valentines day. I was so excited; beautiful cup and my husband just love this cup. He kept reading it over and over again!!
    Nice Mug
    By Yadira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute mug!
    love it
    By jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gresham, WI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the mug except my boyfriend pointed out that it was on the "wrong" side(for a left handed person). I never thought about that,just wish I had been given the choice.thanks
    once again very pleased with quality of order
    By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Color and quality are very good. And the speed of receipt of orders still amazes me. I don't mind paying a little more for on-line convenience of high quality gift-giving that shows you put a little thought into the gift.
    Completely Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 22, 2011
    Very Happy with how the product turned out. It looks exactly like the preview on the website. I would rrecommend this website to anyone. I plan on using them again for personalized gifts.
    Great
    By Connie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of getting the product to the consumer. I am very pleased and will definately use this company
    again in the future.
    Valentine cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - February 16, 2011
    Loved this "find" on-line. Got it quickly and loved it. And he liked it too! So it was great finding your site and making this purchase! Thank you!
    smiles
    By jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks is kinda cheesy but the humungous smile on my fiancee face made it well sorth it
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2011
    My girlfriend is a perpetual tea drinker. This was just the right touch to go along with her other Valentine's Day gifts. Price, quality, & service were first class. Thanks for being there!
    Perfect!
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Nice looking and great gift!
    liked the sentiment and the artwork
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 14, 2011

    Was very happy with my purchase.
    cute mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 13, 2011
    makes a great gift :)
    mug
    By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality
    My Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 12, 2011
    I love to order the coffee mugs and fill them with treats for my hubby and daughter. They can remember I love them all year when they have morning coffee.
    So Cute
    By Bethann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest gift to get for a loved one. It looks exactly like the picture. I got if for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and used our Nicknames for eachother to make it extra sweet.
    mug for my lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - February 9, 2011
    This is a great product. I love how bright and fun this mug is!
    I purchased this for Valentine's Day for my lover.
    She is going to love it!
    Very pleased
    By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the mug and it didn't take very long. I will be back to order more.
    My product Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - February 8, 2011
    At first my mug came broken, so I called the customer service number and the representative that I spoke was so very nice and helpful. She immediately sent me a new mug that I received (in perfect condition) within 48 hours of my phone call! I understand that when you are mailing any product sometimes bad things will happen to it. However, I was so very impressed with how this company handled the situation! Furthermore, the mug is very cute and its a great size! I can't wait to give it to my fiance' for Valentines Day!
    loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
    loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
    Smile Mug
    By Christel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the mugs and they where very well received. They could be a little bigger for an avid coffee drinker like my husband.
    Very nice quality and the names where all correct. Thanks
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved