Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - February 17, 2012
I saw this mug on the web site and ordered it for my husband for Valentine's Day. I arrived safely and my hubby loved it. He says the coffee tastes better in this cup than his old one. Definetly a wonderful gift anytime during the year.
Great & Affordable Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2012
My boyfriend loved this gift! It's practical & unique! Personalizing it is what makes it so special!
WIFE LOVED!! HER COFFEE MUG
By DEMETRIUS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAIRO, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE DRINKS OUT THIS THING EVERYDAY AND WANT LET ME DRINK OUT IT.
Exceeded my expectations
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations it turned out great!!
Satisfied again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - February 15, 2012
It was finished faster than I thought it would. My husband loved it. I was also kept updated with each process. Thanks for a wonderful place to shop. I will be personilizing more gifts throughout the year!!!!
Cute
By Ife Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the mug for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it. He loves to drink coffee and this was the perfect personalized gift just for him from me.
Cutest idea ever!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my boyfriend David. It arrived just as pictured, so cute!

Excellent quality and professionally done. I can't wait to give it to him tomorrow; I know he'll love it!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellwood, IL) - February 12, 2012
perfect great product quality beyond my expectation definetly would recommend
Good purvhase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - February 11, 2012
Very nice mug. Love it
Best gift ever
By carine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south orange, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order that mug for my fiance for valentine's day.I was so happy looking at it that i forgot To put it on a place where his not going To be able To see until february 14 th which is valentine's day.i left the mug on the computer table & went To bed.when he came home from work,he kissed me everywhere & told me i love you too thanks for the mug.i was mad that he saw it before the time but happy that he loved it.Thank you so much I promise To roder more for any occasion .
EverythIng i Could Have Hoped For
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as expected, in a little over 1 week
Exactly what it's supposed to be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 4, 2012
Perfect..
Excellent
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the mug in only a few days. It looks exactly as the picture does. It's a good size and color and very personable. I know my boyfriend will love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 31, 2012
The mug I ordered is great and I'm sure my man will love it too.
Great quality, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 30, 2012
It's a nice valentines day gift and it arrived much quicker than I thought it good. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Attractive Lettering and Size
By Avie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a perfect size for that morning cup of coffee or tea. The whimsical hearts and cute message makes one smile as you sip that cop of joe.User friendly handle.
gift
By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!
Product features that you like
By alejandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the colors and size.Very happy with product! Will be ordering more items in future.
Made her smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Very well done, simple, tasteful, and sturdy. Great colors and font. Highly recommended.
Wonderful Gift
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, they were so suprised and loved it
Love it!
By valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crooks, SD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend's birthday to go with his birthday breakfast, He noticed it right away, much to my surprise! We both loved it.
Another gift for my husband
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug, my husband keeps at work.. =)
Big Smiles
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines gift for my boyfriend. He loves it. Uses it all the time, and he gets a big smile on his face when he looks at it. Definitely a good gift for that special someone.
hubby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 30, 2011
My husband needed his very own coffee cup and this was perfect for his birthday. He loved it and so did I. The personalization came out just right and my order came just in time for his birthday. Thanks!
Product features and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - March 27, 2011
I was very Happy with the prompt service. I'd ordered the mug on a Tuesday afternoon and it was delivered on the Monday after with just regular shipping. It looked exactly like the picture. I have shown all my friends this website. Awesome!
for Valentine's Day
By Douglas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one as a Valentine gift for my girlfriend and she loved. It arrived exactly as promised and in good conditions. Thanks!
NO COMPLAINTS, LOVE THIS CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - February 23, 2011
When this cup came I was so excited not only because I knew my husband would love it but because it came right on Valentines day. I waited to the last minute to order it and didnot expect it to come in time. It came so quickly and right on Valentines day. I was so excited; beautiful cup and my husband just love this cup. He kept reading it over and over again!!
Nice Mug
By Yadira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug!
love it
By jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gresham, WI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the mug except my boyfriend pointed out that it was on the "wrong" side(for a left handed person). I never thought about that,just wish I had been given the choice.thanks
once again very pleased with quality of order
By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality are very good. And the speed of receipt of orders still amazes me. I don't mind paying a little more for on-line convenience of high quality gift-giving that shows you put a little thought into the gift.
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 22, 2011
Very Happy with how the product turned out. It looks exactly like the preview on the website. I would rrecommend this website to anyone. I plan on using them again for personalized gifts.
Great
By Connie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of getting the product to the consumer. I am very pleased and will definately use this company
again in the future.
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - February 16, 2011
Loved this "find" on-line. Got it quickly and loved it. And he liked it too! So it was great finding your site and making this purchase! Thank you!
smiles
By jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks is kinda cheesy but the humungous smile on my fiancee face made it well sorth it
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2011
My girlfriend is a perpetual tea drinker. This was just the right touch to go along with her other Valentine's Day gifts. Price, quality, & service were first class. Thanks for being there!
Perfect!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Nice looking and great gift!
liked the sentiment and the artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 14, 2011

Was very happy with my purchase.
cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 13, 2011
makes a great gift :)
mug
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 12, 2011
I love to order the coffee mugs and fill them with treats for my hubby and daughter. They can remember I love them all year when they have morning coffee.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved