Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I don't usually take the time to comment on an order but I just had to with not only the great, speedy service I received but also the awesome items. They were everything I expected and more. Your...
~Beverly - FL

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Valentine's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - February 6, 2011
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend. The personalization is perfect! The quality of the product is also perfect! I received it in a few days as promised. I use this site all the time and I will continue to use it. It is a wonderful place to shop!!
Better Than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 4, 2011
This was my first order with Personalization Mall and I was quite satisfied. The quality was better than I expected and the price was very reasonable.
CUTE CUTE CUTE!
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this cup a few days after placing the order. I was surprosed at how fast the service was! Really cute item-and it defintiely meets and exceeds my expectations! Extremely happy with product and service. Thank You!
cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, ME) - February 1, 2011
A really cute mug; great quality.
Perfect Gift!!! Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 1, 2011
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend as an extra little something for Valentines Day.. I received it very quickly and it is just great!!! I have been a customer for a very long time, I buy all my gifts from personalization mall and I have yet to be disappointed!!!! everyone is always thrilled with my gifts. Also, the quality is EXCELLENT!!!!!! I strongly recommend this site to anyone looking for unique good quality gifts!!!
Great for V-Day Gift
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so cute...and they always ship super fast!
Top Quality !
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything that I have ordered. Quality and fast delivery make Personalization Mall one of my favorite places to order gifts.
make me smile mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - January 21, 2011
Giving it as a gift to someone special. It is very cute and the price is right.
cute!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
This will bring a smile from my love on Christmas Morning
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a little fun present for my husband. It is perfect and just the thing to tell him that "he makes my heart smile" and now it is wrapped and ready for him to open on Christmas morning.
GREAT
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cup. The quality is great, its a perfect size for any drink.
Love to Smile
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for letting someone know how they make you smile.
Boyfriend loved it!
By Wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable. I sent it to my boyfriend and he loved it. Shipping was very fast...received it 3 days after my order!
Loved it!
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!
Just the right words.
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug had just the right words for me to say "I love you" to my better half. The day that it was delivered, she called me with tears of happiness.
Very cute and he was surprised!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, very good quality, fun to make your own message. My Valentine was very happy with his personalized card and cup!
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the mug. It's cute and I would recommend it to someone else to buy.
MUG FOR HUBBY.
By LOUISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTLE FALLS, WA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby jus "loved" the mug. what a grin he had on,when he saw it.BEST WISHES, Louse and Ed.
Great Valentine Gift for a Guy
By Loyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug that I ordered for my husband for Valentine's Day was just what I expected. I think guys are hard to buy for on Valentine's Day & the coffe mug with mine & his name on it was perfect! I would suggest buying it!
Perfect
By Eve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend for v-day. It literally came the very next day via standard shipping. The mug was exactly what I ordered and great quality. Will be shopping much more on this website!
Its an excellent choice
By Shravani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus christi, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is pretty good. the personalization was very clear and neat. it worth more than 5 stars
you make me smile personalized mug
By Wesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service from this website was great. I got the personalized mug as quickly as promised.
I give you a five-star rating, even though I think the "W" in Wesley could've been larger. Other than that, you do a wonderful job!!! Thanks.
THREE WORDS - I LOVE IT
By Julaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter for Valentine and she loved it. You will definately get more orders from me.
warm feelings
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is the cutest thing, my husband is a advid tea drinker, and I'm so tried of his orange crusty cup, this will be a welcome sight, thank you so much.
Andrei
By Andrei R. (Nanuet, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You make me smile!
Lena
Coffee Mug
By Odiola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my order. It absolutely makes a great gift.
Nice gift
By Xinliang Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift and shipping was fast~
Great for Valentines
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift for Valentine's Day!!
Awsome mug!
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a awsome mug! The quality is super and it is really cute! I cannot wait till Valentine's Day gets here so I can give it to my boyfriend!
Perfect mug
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug in only a few days. It is beautiful, I wouldn't have expected anything else from Personalizationmall.com. You have such great ideas and they always meet my expectations.
I loved it!
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute mug! I ordered it for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and I am having a hard time not giving it to him now! The quality is nice and the writing and graphics are of good quality too! I love it!
To cute for words
By Lolita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization mall.com regularly the quality and craftsmanship never ceases to amaze me, I’m astonished at how quickly the items are delivered and still have quality work, I recommend this web site to everyone needing items personalized.
coffee mug
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad to have a place to buy things like this. The cup was perfect for Vday as he can drink out of it & smile each time he reads the caption plus I'll be filling it with his favorite treats like chocolate as well :)
New Customer
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering from Personalizations has been a good one. Product was as described and service from time
of order and receipt was flawless.
Another great gift
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug and great gift. The personalization printed on the mug is even better in person!
Great
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
So Sweet
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest, cutest mug I've ever ordered. I love it & I know my husband will too. I have ordered other mugs from you and I love every one of them
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved