Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
NO COMPLAINTS, LOVE THIS CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - February 23, 2011
When this cup came I was so excited not only because I knew my husband would love it but because it came right on Valentines day. I waited to the last minute to order it and didnot expect it to come in time. It came so quickly and right on Valentines day. I was so excited; beautiful cup and my husband just love this cup. He kept reading it over and over again!!
Nice Mug
By Yadira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug!
love it
By jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gresham, WI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the mug except my boyfriend pointed out that it was on the "wrong" side(for a left handed person). I never thought about that,just wish I had been given the choice.thanks
once again very pleased with quality of order
By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality are very good. And the speed of receipt of orders still amazes me. I don't mind paying a little more for on-line convenience of high quality gift-giving that shows you put a little thought into the gift.
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 22, 2011
Very Happy with how the product turned out. It looks exactly like the preview on the website. I would rrecommend this website to anyone. I plan on using them again for personalized gifts.
Great
By Connie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of getting the product to the consumer. I am very pleased and will definately use this company
again in the future.
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - February 16, 2011
Loved this "find" on-line. Got it quickly and loved it. And he liked it too! So it was great finding your site and making this purchase! Thank you!
smiles
By jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks is kinda cheesy but the humungous smile on my fiancee face made it well sorth it
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2011
My girlfriend is a perpetual tea drinker. This was just the right touch to go along with her other Valentine's Day gifts. Price, quality, & service were first class. Thanks for being there!
Perfect!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Nice looking and great gift!
liked the sentiment and the artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 14, 2011

Was very happy with my purchase.
cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 13, 2011
makes a great gift :)
mug
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 12, 2011
I love to order the coffee mugs and fill them with treats for my hubby and daughter. They can remember I love them all year when they have morning coffee.
So Cute
By Bethann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest gift to get for a loved one. It looks exactly like the picture. I got if for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and used our Nicknames for eachother to make it extra sweet.
mug for my lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - February 9, 2011
This is a great product. I love how bright and fun this mug is!
I purchased this for Valentine's Day for my lover.
She is going to love it!
Very pleased
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the mug and it didn't take very long. I will be back to order more.
My product Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - February 8, 2011
At first my mug came broken, so I called the customer service number and the representative that I spoke was so very nice and helpful. She immediately sent me a new mug that I received (in perfect condition) within 48 hours of my phone call! I understand that when you are mailing any product sometimes bad things will happen to it. However, I was so very impressed with how this company handled the situation! Furthermore, the mug is very cute and its a great size! I can't wait to give it to my fiance' for Valentines Day!
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
Smile Mug
By Christel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mugs and they where very well received. They could be a little bigger for an avid coffee drinker like my husband.
Very nice quality and the names where all correct. Thanks
Valentine's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - February 6, 2011
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend. The personalization is perfect! The quality of the product is also perfect! I received it in a few days as promised. I use this site all the time and I will continue to use it. It is a wonderful place to shop!!
Better Than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 4, 2011
This was my first order with Personalization Mall and I was quite satisfied. The quality was better than I expected and the price was very reasonable.
CUTE CUTE CUTE!
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this cup a few days after placing the order. I was surprosed at how fast the service was! Really cute item-and it defintiely meets and exceeds my expectations! Extremely happy with product and service. Thank You!
cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, ME) - February 1, 2011
A really cute mug; great quality.
Perfect Gift!!! Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 1, 2011
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend as an extra little something for Valentines Day.. I received it very quickly and it is just great!!! I have been a customer for a very long time, I buy all my gifts from personalization mall and I have yet to be disappointed!!!! everyone is always thrilled with my gifts. Also, the quality is EXCELLENT!!!!!! I strongly recommend this site to anyone looking for unique good quality gifts!!!
Great for V-Day Gift
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so cute...and they always ship super fast!
Top Quality !
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything that I have ordered. Quality and fast delivery make Personalization Mall one of my favorite places to order gifts.
make me smile mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - January 21, 2011
Giving it as a gift to someone special. It is very cute and the price is right.
cute!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
This will bring a smile from my love on Christmas Morning
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a little fun present for my husband. It is perfect and just the thing to tell him that "he makes my heart smile" and now it is wrapped and ready for him to open on Christmas morning.
GREAT
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cup. The quality is great, its a perfect size for any drink.
Love to Smile
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for letting someone know how they make you smile.
Boyfriend loved it!
By Wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable. I sent it to my boyfriend and he loved it. Shipping was very fast...received it 3 days after my order!
Loved it!
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!
Just the right words.
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug had just the right words for me to say "I love you" to my better half. The day that it was delivered, she called me with tears of happiness.
Very cute and he was surprised!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, very good quality, fun to make your own message. My Valentine was very happy with his personalized card and cup!
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the mug. It's cute and I would recommend it to someone else to buy.
MUG FOR HUBBY.
By LOUISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTLE FALLS, WA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby jus "loved" the mug. what a grin he had on,when he saw it.BEST WISHES, Louse and Ed.
Great Valentine Gift for a Guy
By Loyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug that I ordered for my husband for Valentine's Day was just what I expected. I think guys are hard to buy for on Valentine's Day & the coffe mug with mine & his name on it was perfect! I would suggest buying it!
Perfect
By Eve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend for v-day. It literally came the very next day via standard shipping. The mug was exactly what I ordered and great quality. Will be shopping much more on this website!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved