Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product!Thank you very much!
By Saule H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!Thank you very much! It was nice surprise for my husband. This small thing make a great feelings, warmth heart and gives smile every time when he use this coffee mug. Thank you for this company that gives new ideas for the gifts!
Perfect V-Day Gift!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he thought it was perfectly cheesy! He uses it often and he really likes it. I thought it was the perfect addition to his other fun gifts. And, he does make my heart smile, so it was nice to tell him in a useful and fun way. Highly recommended. Note: the cup size is fairly small, so not for the 14-cups a day coffee drinker perhaps, but great for a fun gift.
Ceramic cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 29, 2012
I ordered this cup and as usual, it was delivered quickly. However, there was a mix-up with personalization on the company's part. I called and within 3 days had the correct cup. There was absolutely no hassle or questioning. I wasn't even asked to send the wrong cup back. That's why I continue to shop at Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
This is really cute! I bought it for my husband. I loved the personalization. I will buy again from them.
Thanks!
B E A U T I F U L
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 12, 2012
My Daughter moved from San Diego to Arizona a coupla years ago and i Miss Her Sooooooo Much! i had one of these Mugs made up for her & She LOVES It!!! she called me crying & thanking me for it! it really IS beautiful...!!!!!!!
my wife loved it!
By Jared D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug and the other gifts I recently purchased were great. The quality was better than expected. Highly recommended.
Great Valentine's day gift
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this mug !!
coffee time
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coffee cup
perfect
By Nyla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is extremely difficult to buy for. I can always find something on personalizationmall.com. I have ordered several picture frames for wedding gifts too. I love this site!
Personalized coffee cup
By Kathryn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized coffee cup for my husband for Valentine's Day. The picture online was cute, but I didn't know what to expect. I was VERY pleased when I received it and my husband liked it, too. The cup was even nicer than the picture. I was a little concerned about putting it in the dishwasher, but it came out perfect. I'll be ordering more things, if everything else is as good as this coffee cup, and I'm certain it will be.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend and its wonderful...the quality of the product is great and it arrived sooner than expected. Usually with personalized products its takes awhile for item to get shipped but personalization mall had it out quickly. Will definately shop with them again ;)
Love It
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! It looks exactly like it does online! Good quality! I'm hooked on this company!
Great quality mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - February 21, 2012
I gave my husband this mug for Valentine's Day and he loves it. It's his go to mug now. Thank you personalization mall. Delivery was super super fast too
Brings a huge smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
What a great gift. She uses it every day and it keeps giving and giving. Really even better in person than picture. Gotta have one.
Love this
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my 10 year old son for Valentines Day. He loved it & he says it made his hot chocolate "taste better"
You Make Me Smile Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - February 17, 2012
I saw this mug on the web site and ordered it for my husband for Valentine's Day. I arrived safely and my hubby loved it. He says the coffee tastes better in this cup than his old one. Definetly a wonderful gift anytime during the year.
Great & Affordable Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2012
My boyfriend loved this gift! It's practical & unique! Personalizing it is what makes it so special!
WIFE LOVED!! HER COFFEE MUG
By DEMETRIUS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAIRO, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE DRINKS OUT THIS THING EVERYDAY AND WANT LET ME DRINK OUT IT.
Exceeded my expectations
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations it turned out great!!
Satisfied again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - February 15, 2012
It was finished faster than I thought it would. My husband loved it. I was also kept updated with each process. Thanks for a wonderful place to shop. I will be personilizing more gifts throughout the year!!!!
Cute
By Ife Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the mug for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it. He loves to drink coffee and this was the perfect personalized gift just for him from me.
Cutest idea ever!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my boyfriend David. It arrived just as pictured, so cute!

Excellent quality and professionally done. I can't wait to give it to him tomorrow; I know he'll love it!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellwood, IL) - February 12, 2012
perfect great product quality beyond my expectation definetly would recommend
Good purvhase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - February 11, 2012
Very nice mug. Love it
Best gift ever
By carine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south orange, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order that mug for my fiance for valentine's day.I was so happy looking at it that i forgot To put it on a place where his not going To be able To see until february 14 th which is valentine's day.i left the mug on the computer table & went To bed.when he came home from work,he kissed me everywhere & told me i love you too thanks for the mug.i was mad that he saw it before the time but happy that he loved it.Thank you so much I promise To roder more for any occasion .
EverythIng i Could Have Hoped For
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as expected, in a little over 1 week
Exactly what it's supposed to be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 4, 2012
Perfect..
Excellent
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the mug in only a few days. It looks exactly as the picture does. It's a good size and color and very personable. I know my boyfriend will love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 31, 2012
The mug I ordered is great and I'm sure my man will love it too.
Great quality, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 30, 2012
It's a nice valentines day gift and it arrived much quicker than I thought it good. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Attractive Lettering and Size
By Avie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a perfect size for that morning cup of coffee or tea. The whimsical hearts and cute message makes one smile as you sip that cop of joe.User friendly handle.
gift
By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!
Product features that you like
By alejandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the colors and size.Very happy with product! Will be ordering more items in future.
Made her smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Very well done, simple, tasteful, and sturdy. Great colors and font. Highly recommended.
Wonderful Gift
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, they were so suprised and loved it
Love it!
By valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crooks, SD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend's birthday to go with his birthday breakfast, He noticed it right away, much to my surprise! We both loved it.
Another gift for my husband
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug, my husband keeps at work.. =)
Big Smiles
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines gift for my boyfriend. He loves it. Uses it all the time, and he gets a big smile on his face when he looks at it. Definitely a good gift for that special someone.
hubby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 30, 2011
My husband needed his very own coffee cup and this was perfect for his birthday. He loved it and so did I. The personalization came out just right and my order came just in time for his birthday. Thanks!
Product features and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - March 27, 2011
I was very Happy with the prompt service. I'd ordered the mug on a Tuesday afternoon and it was delivered on the Monday after with just regular shipping. It looked exactly like the picture. I have shown all my friends this website. Awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved