Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
gift
By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!
Product features that you like
By alejandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the colors and size.Very happy with product! Will be ordering more items in future.
Wonderful Gift
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, they were so suprised and loved it
Love it!
By valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crooks, SD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my boyfriend's birthday to go with his birthday breakfast, He noticed it right away, much to my surprise! We both loved it.
Another gift for my husband
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug, my husband keeps at work.. =)
hubby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 30, 2011
My husband needed his very own coffee cup and this was perfect for his birthday. He loved it and so did I. The personalization came out just right and my order came just in time for his birthday. Thanks!
Product features and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - March 27, 2011
I was very Happy with the prompt service. I'd ordered the mug on a Tuesday afternoon and it was delivered on the Monday after with just regular shipping. It looked exactly like the picture. I have shown all my friends this website. Awesome!
HUSBAND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 27, 2014
Very nice price for the cup,
big mug
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the fact the mug is bigger i have the smaller one but my husband loves coffee so the big one is better
Second purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 3, 2014
This was my 2nd purchase of this cute mug". It arrived when promised and in perfect shape.
I made him smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iloilo City, Philippines, NY) - May 9, 2014
I made him smile with this personalized coffee mug.. It was my gift for his bday.. It was cool.
Both sides
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 5, 2014
The mug was exactly as represented. Only thing I wish the personalization had been on both sides or option which side. I would have liked the recipient to read each morning with his coffee not the empty chair or monitor.
Great for V day !!!
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby was very happy with this valentines day gift !!
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - February 25, 2014
It was a perfect gift for my love. Women just love it when you buy something for them that has that personalized touch just for them.
Didn't get there on time
By Taylor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mug, however the shipping said it was guaranteed to arrive by valentines day and it did not. It arrived 4 days after, which was incredibly frustrating considering I payed extra to get it there on valentines day.
Your Personalised "You Make Me Smile" mug really made me smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - February 20, 2014
I was really happy with this present that I selected from your gifts. It made him smile, and that made me very happy! Thanks!
Coffee Cup
By Carmen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time even with the snow. It's really cute and we will keep forever.
Great Valentines Day gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something cheery that did not include candy. When I found this mug, I was very happy and immediately placed an order. It was delivered within 48 hours at no extra shipping expense and was exactly what I expected. My special man loves it. Good quality mug, perfect for Valentines gift. Thank you PersonalizationMall....you never let me down.
Coffee mug
By Luann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. Very nicely done.
Treasured Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 17, 2014
My friend loved his mug I bought for him, thought it was so perfect and such a special gift, he didn't even want to drink from it. Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization has been of great quality.
Really Cool Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - February 17, 2014
This mug is a cool gift for the coffee, hot chocolate or tea drinker in your life. It's a perfect size and the message brings a smile their face with every sip.
make me smile mug
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Awesome Coffee Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - February 14, 2014
Received this mug just in time for Valentines and I was very happy with it...absolutely adorable! Nice size to, not small at all like I was worried it would be. Thanks so much for the opportunity to purchase the personalize things you offer I know I will be shopping a lot more often especially at Christmas :)
valentines day gift
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
exactly what is showed
By SUZETTE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk , CT) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks personalization mall
For being genuine. .
Can't wait to present the mug to my Love on Valentine's Day!
Perfect Gift :)
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paul Smiths NY, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug a few years ago (2011) for my gf and it was a huge hit. The colors were bright and the mug is regular size. I would recommend not putting it in the dishwasher. The colors fade but it still looks great :).
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - December 21, 2013
I purchased this mug and was pleased with the quality of the mug and the printing.
soooooooooo cute
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE MUG ARRIVED VERY VERY QUICKLY! I WAS SO SURPRISED. IT WAS FLAWLESS AND MY HUSBAND REALLY LIKES IT.
Good thing
By Kristina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup looks pretty nice and arrived in time. It is a good choice for inexpensive, sweet gift.
cup too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - September 30, 2013
I loved the mug. it came out beautiful . She loved it too however, when I saw it, I thought it was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be.
Too Cute :)
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs. The "Love Always Wins" mug for me and the "You Make Me Smile" mug for my boyfriend, as a gift. I love the quality, and they are so cute :)

-Jenn
nice product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made. Love the saying and the hearts.
I love it!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Valentines day gift! My fiancée loved it! I loved it! It's perfect
nice mug
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute.Great quality, and was here quickly.
hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - February 19, 2013
This was adorable and the amount of time it took to come was amazingly fast! Great job!
Cup of love
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this little mug for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I think that small inscription of "You make my heart smile" goes a long way.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - February 16, 2013
I was very satisfied with the purchase of the You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug. It was a great Valentine's Day gift idea. I was also very satisfied with the prompt shipping and receipt of this gift.
Love Wins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - February 16, 2013
This order arrived in a timely manner....I ordered it for valentines day and the anticipation of waiting killed me....i wanted to share it right away
Love It!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect. Good quality, exactly what I expected when I ordered it. No surprises in craftmanship. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
You make me smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 12, 2013
I loved the cup, I ordered it for my husband and it seems to be a really good buy. The cup looks like high quality cup for a very nice price. I love it, I'm sure he will too! I bought it for Valentine's Day :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved