Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
    ~Kristin - NC

    You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - You Make My Heart Smile - 4857
    Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (160)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    gift
    By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice!!!
    Product features that you like
    By alejandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the colors and size.Very happy with product! Will be ordering more items in future.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift, they were so suprised and loved it
    Love it!
    By valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crooks, SD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my boyfriend's birthday to go with his birthday breakfast, He noticed it right away, much to my surprise! We both loved it.
    Another gift for my husband
    By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug, my husband keeps at work.. =)
    hubby loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 30, 2011
    My husband needed his very own coffee cup and this was perfect for his birthday. He loved it and so did I. The personalization came out just right and my order came just in time for his birthday. Thanks!
    Product features and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - March 27, 2011
    I was very Happy with the prompt service. I'd ordered the mug on a Tuesday afternoon and it was delivered on the Monday after with just regular shipping. It looked exactly like the picture. I have shown all my friends this website. Awesome!
    Second purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 3, 2014
    This was my 2nd purchase of this cute mug". It arrived when promised and in perfect shape.
    I made him smile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iloilo City, Philippines, NY) - May 9, 2014
    I made him smile with this personalized coffee mug.. It was my gift for his bday.. It was cool.
    Both sides
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 5, 2014
    The mug was exactly as represented. Only thing I wish the personalization had been on both sides or option which side. I would have liked the recipient to read each morning with his coffee not the empty chair or monitor.
    Great for V day !!!
    By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My hubby was very happy with this valentines day gift !!
    Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - February 25, 2014
    It was a perfect gift for my love. Women just love it when you buy something for them that has that personalized touch just for them.
    Didn't get there on time
    By Taylor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the mug, however the shipping said it was guaranteed to arrive by valentines day and it did not. It arrived 4 days after, which was incredibly frustrating considering I payed extra to get it there on valentines day.
    Your Personalised "You Make Me Smile" mug really made me smile!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - February 20, 2014
    I was really happy with this present that I selected from your gifts. It made him smile, and that made me very happy! Thanks!
    Coffee Cup
    By Carmen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived on time even with the snow. It's really cute and we will keep forever.
    Great Valentines Day gift
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something cheery that did not include candy. When I found this mug, I was very happy and immediately placed an order. It was delivered within 48 hours at no extra shipping expense and was exactly what I expected. My special man loves it. Good quality mug, perfect for Valentines gift. Thank you PersonalizationMall....you never let me down.
    Coffee mug
    By Luann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug. Very nicely done.
    Treasured Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 17, 2014
    My friend loved his mug I bought for him, thought it was so perfect and such a special gift, he didn't even want to drink from it. Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization has been of great quality.
    Really Cool Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - February 17, 2014
    This mug is a cool gift for the coffee, hot chocolate or tea drinker in your life. It's a perfect size and the message brings a smile their face with every sip.
    make me smile mug
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!
    Awesome Coffee Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - February 14, 2014
    Received this mug just in time for Valentines and I was very happy with it...absolutely adorable! Nice size to, not small at all like I was worried it would be. Thanks so much for the opportunity to purchase the personalize things you offer I know I will be shopping a lot more often especially at Christmas :)
    valentines day gift
    By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is well made. Delivered super quick. Great discount. . My girls loved their personalized mugs and immediately asked ...what's the website! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try!
    exactly what is showed
    By SUZETTE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk , CT) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks personalization mall
    For being genuine. .
    Can't wait to present the mug to my Love on Valentine's Day!
    Perfect Gift :)
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paul Smiths NY, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug a few years ago (2011) for my gf and it was a huge hit. The colors were bright and the mug is regular size. I would recommend not putting it in the dishwasher. The colors fade but it still looks great :).
    Delightful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - December 21, 2013
    I purchased this mug and was pleased with the quality of the mug and the printing.
    soooooooooo cute
    By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE MUG ARRIVED VERY VERY QUICKLY! I WAS SO SURPRISED. IT WAS FLAWLESS AND MY HUSBAND REALLY LIKES IT.
    Good thing
    By Kristina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup looks pretty nice and arrived in time. It is a good choice for inexpensive, sweet gift.
    cup too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - September 30, 2013
    I loved the mug. it came out beautiful . She loved it too however, when I saw it, I thought it was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be.
    Too Cute :)
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these mugs. The "Love Always Wins" mug for me and the "You Make Me Smile" mug for my boyfriend, as a gift. I love the quality, and they are so cute :)

    -Jenn
    nice product
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very well made. Love the saying and the hearts.
    I love it!
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Valentines day gift! My fiancée loved it! I loved it! It's perfect
    nice mug
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very cute.Great quality, and was here quickly.
    hearts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - February 19, 2013
    This was adorable and the amount of time it took to come was amazingly fast! Great job!
    Cup of love
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this little mug for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I think that small inscription of "You make my heart smile" goes a long way.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - February 16, 2013
    I was very satisfied with the purchase of the You Make Me Smile Personalized Mug. It was a great Valentine's Day gift idea. I was also very satisfied with the prompt shipping and receipt of this gift.
    Love Wins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - February 16, 2013
    This order arrived in a timely manner....I ordered it for valentines day and the anticipation of waiting killed me....i wanted to share it right away
    Love It!
    By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just perfect. Good quality, exactly what I expected when I ordered it. No surprises in craftmanship. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    You make me smile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 12, 2013
    I loved the cup, I ordered it for my husband and it seems to be a really good buy. The cup looks like high quality cup for a very nice price. I love it, I'm sure he will too! I bought it for Valentine's Day :)
    Perfect
    By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the coffee mug. I cant wait to give it to my husband to be!
    :)
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this mug! I hope the recipient enjoys it as much!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved