Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Memories & Love Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Photo Keepsake Box - 4863
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Renata V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time that I'm shopping here. The box is great and I love the engraving. It looks just like the picture. I got it in 2 days. I also ordered it the day before it went on sale and customer service gave me back the difference.
Just Beautiful!!
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order with Personalization.com and I couldn't be happier with the results! The high quality of this box is evident when you take it out of the box and the workmanship is spot on. Thank you for the wonderful products the quick turn around in getting it to me. This company is A +++ in my book! Will continue to ship here for my unique gift needs...thank you!

PS: Would be even better if the box was lined. :)
Better than expected!
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was much larger than I thought it would be, which was a welcomed surprise! The quality was also better than expected! I purchased it for my fiancé for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it! He took it to work to keep his candy in on his desk! Highly recommend!
Love this item
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. Another great guy gift. I had it personalized and gave it for an anniversary gift. He really liked it and uses it for his change and watch. It could be a gift for a guy ir girl cause after I saw it I wanted one for myself. Wood was very smooth, no knicks or scratches. Good quality.
absolutely stunning!
By Mary Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality wood and the engraving is wonderful! The quality of this item is very great and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this for a loved one! The shipping and delivery was speedy and I am extremely pleased with this item!
gift
By Marcine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box was very nice and the service was good also
GREAT GIFT!
By Noelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift a few months ago, and my boyfriend raves about it each time he receives a letter from me. He uses it to keep our letters together. I would recommend this box to anyone. I find this site easy to use, great products, and the shipping is fast and accurate. I ALWAYS use this site.
Great keepsake box!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the box and the personalization. Recommend!Becky
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 25, 2014
well made, really beautiful gift
Wonderful gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing gifts is as cheap as going to the main stream retail stores...they are more of a keepsake plus so personal to the receiver.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 6, 2012
The wood was nice and the engraved words looked good! I filled it with pictures for my best friend and it made her cry.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - March 26, 2012
I was looking for a little something different for a wedding gift, and this was perfect, and a great price. Very happy with this product.
How you use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 14, 2012
Came very quickly and was EXACTLY what I wanted. I gave it to my goddaughter for her christening gift instead of a couple and just had her full name engraved on the bottom. Now she has a keepsake box that she can hold on to forever. Was very, very happy with this purchase and it makes an excellent gift for anyone since any name (couple or not) can be engraved on the bottom.
Love this memories box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - September 8, 2015
I love, love, love this box and am giving it as a wedding gift. It was beautiful and well crafted. I know the young couple getting this are going to love it, too!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 3, 2015
I was very pleased with this box. Not only did I receive it quickly considering it had to be custom engraved, but I was pleasantly surprised how big the box actually is. It is made well and the wood is of good quality. I would recommend buying this product.
Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - August 3, 2015
This was a bridal shower gift. We played a game that used index cards to write a topic then told our story of how we knew the bride or a funny story about us. Then the bride put the index cards in the Memory box. In years to come when she looks at the cards she'll remember the great time we had and will have the beautiful box to add other memories to also. Great gift!
Attractive
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo box was just right to include as part of a wedding gift.
Good quality and the engraving is excellent.
Great gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memory box was made with care with fine engraving
Personalized Photo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - November 3, 2013
good price good quality great service
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 15, 2013
This is a great buy! I looked around at several different websites before puchasing this item. It is of great quality and the laser engraving was done really well! I ordered this as a surprise for my boyfriend (who used to be a laser engraving superviser), and he is thrilled with the purchase! He thinks that personalizationmall did an excellent job. I have always had success with this company (I have purchased about 10 items so far).
memory box
By loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain view, AR) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, I was so surprised at the short time it took to arrive, it was very
nice I am excited to give them to my grandson and his girlfriend,I am sure they also think they are nice, my sister had a box made for me, thats where
I got the idea, your work is great, I WILL BE ORDERING MORE.
Perfect for out Wedding Reception
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this with blank index cards at our Wedding Reception to have our guests write a note to us. It was PERFECT and something we will treasure for many, many years!!
My wife loved it!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has always liked boxes but she especially liked this one and plans to keep special treasures in it.
Quality attractive gift
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The construction and engraving of this box is very good. It is attractive, sturdy and just the right size -- not too big or too small. My husband loved it!
Great Memory Box
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to remember a very special day! I received a phone call to thank me for such a very special gift. The couple was elated, & just loved the box. It will be a lasting memory!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theresa, WI) - January 10, 2016
I purchased this for a wedding gift. It arrived before expected and it was perfect. I put their engagement picture in the cover before wrapping it. It looked beautiful and the couple loved it.
Beautiful work for a weary first time customer
By Leobon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a nice personal 1st year anniversary present for my girlfriend and I. Now, that she moved to Boston earlier this summer, I miss her loads. I wanted to get her something that she would really love! I've been shopping around at various personalization shops and I think I've found the spot here at Personalization Mall! The box came wonderfully packaged earlier than when I expected it (ordered Sunday, arrived Thursday) and the box was wonderfully constructed and personalized with my girlfriend's and my name. I am looking forward to buying more gifts for here! Thanks for the wonderful gift and I know she'll love it!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - October 29, 2015
I purchased this for an engagement gift. It arrived quickly and was even more impressive than on line. Beautiful box. We enclosed photos from when the couple met, cd for their song along with other items. It was the perfect gift and the couple raved and raved about it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - February 18, 2011
I always help my brother shop for his wife....she absolutely loved this present. He got HUGE points for this one. It was beautiful!!!
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - February 16, 2011
Great price,great product!!! I'm very happy I ran into this page through just google search. My Bf and I love this item!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - March 5, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with my purchases from PersonalizationMall.com. This photo box is made very nicely - you can see and feel the quality of it. I got it for my daughter and soon-to-be son-in-law. They're going to love it!
A Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
I am very pleased with this box. I put a special picture in it of my husband and me and gave it to him as a gift. He loved it! Excellent quality and price!
I would definitely recommend this as a gift.
Personalized photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 21, 2012
Very happy with the quality of this item and fast service.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - January 13, 2012
I decided to purchase this for my boyfriend of nearly 3 years for Christmas. He really didn't have a place to put all of the ticket stubs, photos, and the cards that I have made for him over the years. When I found this Personalized Photo Box, I knew it would be perfect. I had also gotten him some other things as part of his gift, but he said the box was his favorite part.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 4, 2012
Happy with purchase - makes nice wedding or anniversary gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - January 31, 2012
Very pretty and good quality. Amazing price
Beautiful box
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had got me so many cards and notes and such that I wanted a special place to keep everything safe! I saw this photo box and decided to get it, it is so beautiful and I can fit almost everything in it.
5th year Engagement Gift
By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - September 12, 2011
Wonderful box, high quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - December 15, 2011
Very nice peice.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kemp, TX) - October 23, 2015
Was very pleased with my purchase.Quality is good and my niece loved it.Very good value for the money.Being able to personalize it made it special
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved