Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Memories & Love Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Photo Keepsake Box - 4863
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - November 3, 2013
good price good quality great service
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 6, 2012
The wood was nice and the engraved words looked good! I filled it with pictures for my best friend and it made her cry.
How you use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 14, 2012
Came very quickly and was EXACTLY what I wanted. I gave it to my goddaughter for her christening gift instead of a couple and just had her full name engraved on the bottom. Now she has a keepsake box that she can hold on to forever. Was very, very happy with this purchase and it makes an excellent gift for anyone since any name (couple or not) can be engraved on the bottom.
Wonderful gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing gifts is as cheap as going to the main stream retail stores...they are more of a keepsake plus so personal to the receiver.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - March 26, 2012
I was looking for a little something different for a wedding gift, and this was perfect, and a great price. Very happy with this product.
Perfect for out Wedding Reception
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this with blank index cards at our Wedding Reception to have our guests write a note to us. It was PERFECT and something we will treasure for many, many years!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 25, 2014
well made, really beautiful gift
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 3, 2015
I was very pleased with this box. Not only did I receive it quickly considering it had to be custom engraved, but I was pleasantly surprised how big the box actually is. It is made well and the wood is of good quality. I would recommend buying this product.
memory box
By loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain view, AR) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, I was so surprised at the short time it took to arrive, it was very
nice I am excited to give them to my grandson and his girlfriend,I am sure they also think they are nice, my sister had a box made for me, thats where
I got the idea, your work is great, I WILL BE ORDERING MORE.
Attractive
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo box was just right to include as part of a wedding gift.
Good quality and the engraving is excellent.
Great gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memory box was made with care with fine engraving
My wife loved it!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has always liked boxes but she especially liked this one and plans to keep special treasures in it.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 4, 2012
Happy with purchase - makes nice wedding or anniversary gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - February 18, 2011
I always help my brother shop for his wife....she absolutely loved this present. He got HUGE points for this one. It was beautiful!!!
A Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
I am very pleased with this box. I put a special picture in it of my husband and me and gave it to him as a gift. He loved it! Excellent quality and price!
I would definitely recommend this as a gift.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - March 5, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with my purchases from PersonalizationMall.com. This photo box is made very nicely - you can see and feel the quality of it. I got it for my daughter and soon-to-be son-in-law. They're going to love it!
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - February 16, 2011
Great price,great product!!! I'm very happy I ran into this page through just google search. My Bf and I love this item!
Wonderful gift
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a few months now and I have yet to be displeased. This photo box is wonderful. The craftsmanship is top-notch and the hardware is sturdy. I bought this as a Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend and I'm sure he'll love it.
Love It!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. I love it! The box is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be. The shipping was fast just as it indicated when ordering. I will be ordering from this company in the future! Thanks!
Personalized Photo Box for Valentine's Day
By Paul Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of quality construction, the lettering was dark and deeply cut. The package arrived in a timely manner, was packed well, and was not damaged in any way.

I would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - January 13, 2012
I decided to purchase this for my boyfriend of nearly 3 years for Christmas. He really didn't have a place to put all of the ticket stubs, photos, and the cards that I have made for him over the years. When I found this Personalized Photo Box, I knew it would be perfect. I had also gotten him some other things as part of his gift, but he said the box was his favorite part.
Personalized photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 21, 2012
Very happy with the quality of this item and fast service.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - January 31, 2012
Very pretty and good quality. Amazing price
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - December 15, 2011
Very nice peice.
Beautiful work for a weary first time customer
By Leobon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a nice personal 1st year anniversary present for my girlfriend and I. Now, that she moved to Boston earlier this summer, I miss her loads. I wanted to get her something that she would really love! I've been shopping around at various personalization shops and I think I've found the spot here at Personalization Mall! The box came wonderfully packaged earlier than when I expected it (ordered Sunday, arrived Thursday) and the box was wonderfully constructed and personalized with my girlfriend's and my name. I am looking forward to buying more gifts for here! Thanks for the wonderful gift and I know she'll love it!
5th year Engagement Gift
By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - September 12, 2011
Wonderful box, high quality.
Beautiful box
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had got me so many cards and notes and such that I wanted a special place to keep everything safe! I saw this photo box and decided to get it, it is so beautiful and I can fit almost everything in it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved