Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
~JEANNE - PA

Our Memories & Love© Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Photo Keepsake Box - 4863
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality, good value.
By Robyn A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times, and I have never been disappointed.

The box is sturdy and the engraving is perfect. It looks like I paid more for it than what I did!
Perfect!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gentry, AR) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box looks as good in person as it does in the picture. The wood is pretty and smooth and the engraving looked great! Fast shipping.
Nicer than expected
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this as it's part of an Anniversary gift for my girlfriend. It is of very nice quality and the lettering around the picture frame top is engraved in the wood, not printed. Shipping was very fast, overall great value.
Memory Box
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this box beautiful,it was shipped quickly. It was wonderful to be able to view the actual personalized product before ordering it. It came out exactly as I had hoped. Everything about this purchase was great!
Great gift idea!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the photo box was of nice quality - and appeared as more expensive than one would expect. With the personalization, it is a unique gift. My only suggestions for possible improvement would be to line the interior and use real glass on top. That said, it was a lovely gift.
Photo Friendly
By jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, VA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with this photo/memory box. I bought it as an engagement gift. I can't wait to give it to my friend. The box is beautifully made, and the quality of the engraving is great. It is well worth the cost. Love it!
Great purchase for bridesmaids
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South St. Paul, MN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality and timeliness of the items. They are very nice and appear of high quality. They also arrived at my house about 2 days after I ordered them. I definately recommend these!
Picture Perfect
By Tricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friona , TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it....it was exactly what I was looking for...and the price was great....
Great V-Day gift
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my Girlfriend for Valintine's day. She loved it, I would highly recommend. Its not how much you spend but what the gift is and this means a lot to her.
Better than expected!
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was much larger than I thought it would be, which was a welcomed surprise! The quality was also better than expected! I purchased it for my fiancé for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it! He took it to work to keep his candy in on his desk! Highly recommend!
Love this item
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. Another great guy gift. I had it personalized and gave it for an anniversary gift. He really liked it and uses it for his change and watch. It could be a gift for a guy ir girl cause after I saw it I wanted one for myself. Wood was very smooth, no knicks or scratches. Good quality.
Great
By Renata V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time that I'm shopping here. The box is great and I love the engraving. It looks just like the picture. I got it in 2 days. I also ordered it the day before it went on sale and customer service gave me back the difference.
Just Beautiful!!
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order with Personalization.com and I couldn't be happier with the results! The high quality of this box is evident when you take it out of the box and the workmanship is spot on. Thank you for the wonderful products the quick turn around in getting it to me. This company is A +++ in my book! Will continue to ship here for my unique gift needs...thank you!

PS: Would be even better if the box was lined. :)
GREAT GIFT!
By Noelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift a few months ago, and my boyfriend raves about it each time he receives a letter from me. He uses it to keep our letters together. I would recommend this box to anyone. I find this site easy to use, great products, and the shipping is fast and accurate. I ALWAYS use this site.
Great keepsake box!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the box and the personalization. Recommend!Becky
absolutely stunning!
By Mary Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality wood and the engraving is wonderful! The quality of this item is very great and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this for a loved one! The shipping and delivery was speedy and I am extremely pleased with this item!
really pretty box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, CT) - March 30, 2013
the box really looks good and sturdy. the wood and letter are very pretty.
Quality memory storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 15, 2013
I bought this for my husband who likes to keep room keys, corks, postcards, etc., from vacations we go on. Its the perfect size and displays beautifully. The laser embossing and the craftsmanship is very good. He was very impressed with it and appreciated the wood-working details.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 17, 2012
This is a beautifully crafted wooden box that can be used for keepsakes, photos, trinkets, keys, etc. It was purchased to give as part of a wedding gift for my son. It's perfect yet I've given it FOUR stars rather than FIVE only because it should have a felt lining inside ... as was mentioned in previous reviews!
Anniversay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - September 20, 2011
Just got my memory box today. Fast service and good quality product. The shipping and processing nearly doubled the stated price. I am pretty happy with the product and would recommend it.
Photo Box
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo box as a welcome home gift for friends who were recently married. It is just lovely and beautifully crafted. I can't wait for my friends to see it.
Great gift for keeping memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - February 23, 2011
Once again, I'm in love with the gift I bought from personalizationmall. I was hesitant about the quality of the box because of the cheap price. But once I received it, I was shocked at how great it looked. I bought this for my boyfriend to be able to keep special things (such as tickets from movies we've been to together, gifts, cards, pictures, etc.). I can't wait to see his reaction! The only reason I gave it four was the reason many others did too. I wish it would have some sort of lining in it. Otherwise, a great product to keep memories in.
Beautiful
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The box is lovely and the engraving looks exactly as it did on the website. The box is larger than it looks online so I was happy about that. My only comment is that, like other reviewers have said, it would be nice if the inside of the box was lined. I would gladly pay an extra dollar or two for that - then it would be 5 stars. Even so, I am very pleased with my purchase and I would buy from this website again.
Great gift!
By Suparna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my boyfriend on Valentine's day and knew that he'd love it the day I got it in the mail.. Its a beautifully carved box. Only thing though- would've been nice to have a fastner to lock the lid in place when closed.. Other than that, awesome gift! Also, they ship it super fast- I had it in my mail in 4 days !! Love it!
Okay I guess
By Carmen Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box itself is cute. It's not really what I wanted, but under a budget it works nice. It has a personal touch. I dislike that you can't just inscribe whatever you want around the box.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved