Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Memories & Love Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Photo Keepsake Box - 4863
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, LA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized memory box. Great quality and the engraving in the wood was awesome. Will definitely by from you again.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - July 2, 2012
I purchased this for my Granddaughters Wedding. It is so nicly made, no staples or glue. Just perfect for her keepsakes and treasures. I am writing a "Special Letter" from Grandma and putting it in the box along with a gift card for them. I know they will love this Memories & Love Photo Box. Their names are so nicely done. It is just beautiful! I will be ordering from Personalization Mall.com again!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 6, 2012
The wood was nice and the engraved words looked good! I filled it with pictures for my best friend and it made her cry.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - March 26, 2012
I was looking for a little something different for a wedding gift, and this was perfect, and a great price. Very happy with this product.
High quality must-have keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 4, 2012
Love it!! Received item yesterday & have to agree with the others--the workmanship is top notch! Very high quality & the size is just right. I got this for myself to hold my boyfriend & I's momentos. He doesn't think I save anything of ours but I have been & will show this to him one day when it's full:) Perfect gift for yourself or your loved one. Highly recommend.
Wonderful gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing gifts is as cheap as going to the main stream retail stores...they are more of a keepsake plus so personal to the receiver.
Surprised & pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 24, 2012
The photo box is made out of quality materials. Workmanship is excellent & laser etching exquisite. It looks even better than the picture.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh, WI) - February 19, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day, all the pictures we have that are not in frames just lay around the house in piles. It was perfect and he loved it! The engraved names add the perfect touch!
How you use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 14, 2012
Came very quickly and was EXACTLY what I wanted. I gave it to my goddaughter for her christening gift instead of a couple and just had her full name engraved on the bottom. Now she has a keepsake box that she can hold on to forever. Was very, very happy with this purchase and it makes an excellent gift for anyone since any name (couple or not) can be engraved on the bottom.
Great Valentine Gift
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looked nice on line, and was just as promised when I got it. I got if for my boyfriend to hold love notes that I leave him. He has kept them all and I find them stuffed in drawers around the house. This makes nice little place to store them. I love the fact that you can see what your engraving looks like on the box before you purchase it.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 4, 2012
Happy with purchase - makes nice wedding or anniversary gift.
Memorable Keepsake
By Samilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box for my boyfriend to place our date night photos, movie tickets, etc in and he smiled ear to ear! The box is well put and so classic! It's made very well and we both love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - January 31, 2012
Very pretty and good quality. Amazing price
Personalized photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 21, 2012
Very happy with the quality of this item and fast service.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - January 13, 2012
I decided to purchase this for my boyfriend of nearly 3 years for Christmas. He really didn't have a place to put all of the ticket stubs, photos, and the cards that I have made for him over the years. When I found this Personalized Photo Box, I knew it would be perfect. I had also gotten him some other things as part of his gift, but he said the box was his favorite part.
Quality Engraving
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was on sale which was a big plus. It did not take long to arrive. The product was quality and the engraving just right.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - December 15, 2011
Very nice peice.
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By T.J. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a wedding photographer and I love the "Our Memories of Love" photo box. The personalized engraving and photo opening allows me to customize the box for my brides. Their feedback has been so positive. I'm certain that the Memories of Love box is leaving a wonderful impression with them.
Beautiful box
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had got me so many cards and notes and such that I wanted a special place to keep everything safe! I saw this photo box and decided to get it, it is so beautiful and I can fit almost everything in it.
5th year Engagement Gift
By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - September 12, 2011
Wonderful box, high quality.
Beautiful work for a weary first time customer
By Leobon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a nice personal 1st year anniversary present for my girlfriend and I. Now, that she moved to Boston earlier this summer, I miss her loads. I wanted to get her something that she would really love! I've been shopping around at various personalization shops and I think I've found the spot here at Personalization Mall! The box came wonderfully packaged earlier than when I expected it (ordered Sunday, arrived Thursday) and the box was wonderfully constructed and personalized with my girlfriend's and my name. I am looking forward to buying more gifts for here! Thanks for the wonderful gift and I know she'll love it!
Beautiful box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - August 9, 2011
Wonderful box. High quality.
5th Year Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plato, MO) - July 6, 2011
My husband is fighting overseas for our 5th year engagement and I did't know what to get him. This was perfect. I sent him pictures inside that he wanted and put a picture of us on the outside. And it came so quick.
Great Craftsmanship
By DEBORAH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXCELSIOR, MN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. The craftsmanship of the box with dove-tail corners was impressive. This product was worth the value and then some. And the delivery time was unbelievable. I ordered it on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday.

I am organizing a 5oth Wedding Anniversary and wanted to think "outside of the box" do give the couple something that they could cherish. So instead of a guest book I purchased this terrific photo box and am using it to hold specially designed cards on which we are inviting the guests to jot down memories and best wishes for the happy couple. This personalize box with their wedding photo will be the perfect touch. I have recommended this product and website to several of my friends and would not hesitate for a second to make another purchase. With the wonderful selection; you can find a gift for everyone on your list.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - March 5, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with my purchases from PersonalizationMall.com. This photo box is made very nicely - you can see and feel the quality of it. I got it for my daughter and soon-to-be son-in-law. They're going to love it!
A Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
I am very pleased with this box. I put a special picture in it of my husband and me and gave it to him as a gift. He loved it! Excellent quality and price!
I would definitely recommend this as a gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - February 18, 2011
I always help my brother shop for his wife....she absolutely loved this present. He got HUGE points for this one. It was beautiful!!!
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - February 16, 2011
Great price,great product!!! I'm very happy I ran into this page through just google search. My Bf and I love this item!
Personalized Photo Box for Valentine's Day
By Paul Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of quality construction, the lettering was dark and deeply cut. The package arrived in a timely manner, was packed well, and was not damaged in any way.

I would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Love It!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. I love it! The box is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be. The shipping was fast just as it indicated when ordering. I will be ordering from this company in the future! Thanks!
Wonderful gift
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a few months now and I have yet to be displeased. This photo box is wonderful. The craftsmanship is top-notch and the hardware is sturdy. I bought this as a Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend and I'm sure he'll love it.
Our Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 8, 2011
The product is exactly as decsribed and the engraving is excellent.
Juana F.
By Juana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's birthday and the photo box was even more beautiful than I expected! It was actually alot larger than I thought it would be and the engraving was superbly done. Needless to say she loved it! I have ordered from you before and have yet to be disappointed! This is a great item!!
Exellent prodect
By Sujeong Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly same as the one on the picture.
I am satisfied with my choice, so I am going to order one more soon !
Great quality, good value.
By Robyn A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times, and I have never been disappointed.

The box is sturdy and the engraving is perfect. It looks like I paid more for it than what I did!
Perfect!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gentry, AR) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box looks as good in person as it does in the picture. The wood is pretty and smooth and the engraving looked great! Fast shipping.
Nicer than expected
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this as it's part of an Anniversary gift for my girlfriend. It is of very nice quality and the lettering around the picture frame top is engraved in the wood, not printed. Shipping was very fast, overall great value.
Memory Box
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this box beautiful,it was shipped quickly. It was wonderful to be able to view the actual personalized product before ordering it. It came out exactly as I had hoped. Everything about this purchase was great!
Great gift idea!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the photo box was of nice quality - and appeared as more expensive than one would expect. With the personalization, it is a unique gift. My only suggestions for possible improvement would be to line the interior and use real glass on top. That said, it was a lovely gift.
Photo Friendly
By jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, VA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with this photo/memory box. I bought it as an engagement gift. I can't wait to give it to my friend. The box is beautifully made, and the quality of the engraving is great. It is well worth the cost. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved