Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Memories & Love Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Photo Keepsake Box - 4863
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful box
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had got me so many cards and notes and such that I wanted a special place to keep everything safe! I saw this photo box and decided to get it, it is so beautiful and I can fit almost everything in it.
5th year Engagement Gift
By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - September 12, 2011
Wonderful box, high quality.
Beautiful work for a weary first time customer
By Leobon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a nice personal 1st year anniversary present for my girlfriend and I. Now, that she moved to Boston earlier this summer, I miss her loads. I wanted to get her something that she would really love! I've been shopping around at various personalization shops and I think I've found the spot here at Personalization Mall! The box came wonderfully packaged earlier than when I expected it (ordered Sunday, arrived Thursday) and the box was wonderfully constructed and personalized with my girlfriend's and my name. I am looking forward to buying more gifts for here! Thanks for the wonderful gift and I know she'll love it!
Beautiful box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - August 9, 2011
Wonderful box. High quality.
5th Year Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plato, MO) - July 6, 2011
My husband is fighting overseas for our 5th year engagement and I did't know what to get him. This was perfect. I sent him pictures inside that he wanted and put a picture of us on the outside. And it came so quick.
Great Craftsmanship
By DEBORAH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXCELSIOR, MN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. The craftsmanship of the box with dove-tail corners was impressive. This product was worth the value and then some. And the delivery time was unbelievable. I ordered it on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday.

I am organizing a 5oth Wedding Anniversary and wanted to think "outside of the box" do give the couple something that they could cherish. So instead of a guest book I purchased this terrific photo box and am using it to hold specially designed cards on which we are inviting the guests to jot down memories and best wishes for the happy couple. This personalize box with their wedding photo will be the perfect touch. I have recommended this product and website to several of my friends and would not hesitate for a second to make another purchase. With the wonderful selection; you can find a gift for everyone on your list.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - March 5, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with my purchases from PersonalizationMall.com. This photo box is made very nicely - you can see and feel the quality of it. I got it for my daughter and soon-to-be son-in-law. They're going to love it!
A Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
I am very pleased with this box. I put a special picture in it of my husband and me and gave it to him as a gift. He loved it! Excellent quality and price!
I would definitely recommend this as a gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - February 18, 2011
I always help my brother shop for his wife....she absolutely loved this present. He got HUGE points for this one. It was beautiful!!!
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - February 16, 2011
Great price,great product!!! I'm very happy I ran into this page through just google search. My Bf and I love this item!
Personalized Photo Box for Valentine's Day
By Paul Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of quality construction, the lettering was dark and deeply cut. The package arrived in a timely manner, was packed well, and was not damaged in any way.

I would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Love It!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. I love it! The box is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be. The shipping was fast just as it indicated when ordering. I will be ordering from this company in the future! Thanks!
Wonderful gift
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a few months now and I have yet to be displeased. This photo box is wonderful. The craftsmanship is top-notch and the hardware is sturdy. I bought this as a Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend and I'm sure he'll love it.
Our Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 8, 2011
The product is exactly as decsribed and the engraving is excellent.
Juana F.
By Juana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's birthday and the photo box was even more beautiful than I expected! It was actually alot larger than I thought it would be and the engraving was superbly done. Needless to say she loved it! I have ordered from you before and have yet to be disappointed! This is a great item!!
Exellent prodect
By Sujeong Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly same as the one on the picture.
I am satisfied with my choice, so I am going to order one more soon !
Great quality, good value.
By Robyn A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times, and I have never been disappointed.

The box is sturdy and the engraving is perfect. It looks like I paid more for it than what I did!
Perfect!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gentry, AR) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box looks as good in person as it does in the picture. The wood is pretty and smooth and the engraving looked great! Fast shipping.
Nicer than expected
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this as it's part of an Anniversary gift for my girlfriend. It is of very nice quality and the lettering around the picture frame top is engraved in the wood, not printed. Shipping was very fast, overall great value.
Memory Box
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this box beautiful,it was shipped quickly. It was wonderful to be able to view the actual personalized product before ordering it. It came out exactly as I had hoped. Everything about this purchase was great!
Great gift idea!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the photo box was of nice quality - and appeared as more expensive than one would expect. With the personalization, it is a unique gift. My only suggestions for possible improvement would be to line the interior and use real glass on top. That said, it was a lovely gift.
Photo Friendly
By jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, VA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with this photo/memory box. I bought it as an engagement gift. I can't wait to give it to my friend. The box is beautifully made, and the quality of the engraving is great. It is well worth the cost. Love it!
Great purchase for bridesmaids
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South St. Paul, MN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality and timeliness of the items. They are very nice and appear of high quality. They also arrived at my house about 2 days after I ordered them. I definately recommend these!
Picture Perfect
By Tricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friona , TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it....it was exactly what I was looking for...and the price was great....
Great V-Day gift
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my Girlfriend for Valintine's day. She loved it, I would highly recommend. Its not how much you spend but what the gift is and this means a lot to her.
Better than expected!
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was much larger than I thought it would be, which was a welcomed surprise! The quality was also better than expected! I purchased it for my fiancé for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it! He took it to work to keep his candy in on his desk! Highly recommend!
Love this item
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. Another great guy gift. I had it personalized and gave it for an anniversary gift. He really liked it and uses it for his change and watch. It could be a gift for a guy ir girl cause after I saw it I wanted one for myself. Wood was very smooth, no knicks or scratches. Good quality.
Great
By Renata V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time that I'm shopping here. The box is great and I love the engraving. It looks just like the picture. I got it in 2 days. I also ordered it the day before it went on sale and customer service gave me back the difference.
Just Beautiful!!
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order with Personalization.com and I couldn't be happier with the results! The high quality of this box is evident when you take it out of the box and the workmanship is spot on. Thank you for the wonderful products the quick turn around in getting it to me. This company is A +++ in my book! Will continue to ship here for my unique gift needs...thank you!

PS: Would be even better if the box was lined. :)
GREAT GIFT!
By Noelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift a few months ago, and my boyfriend raves about it each time he receives a letter from me. He uses it to keep our letters together. I would recommend this box to anyone. I find this site easy to use, great products, and the shipping is fast and accurate. I ALWAYS use this site.
Great keepsake box!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the box and the personalization. Recommend!Becky
absolutely stunning!
By Mary Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality wood and the engraving is wonderful! The quality of this item is very great and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this for a loved one! The shipping and delivery was speedy and I am extremely pleased with this item!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved