Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
something blue
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride is absolutely thrilled with her "something blue"! As always, the best service! Great quality, great price, prompt turn around time!
shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - April 18, 2011
I ordered two one for the bride and one for the mother of the bride. They will be perfect shower gifts and I am sure that they will be used the day of the wedding
Something Blue
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase of 'Something Blue'. I think it's the cutest thing & is a great piece of memorabilia.

Something Blue Hankie
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married on Oct. 15, 2011. I have no doubt that this gift will bring her to tears and she will need the hankie. When I first opened it, I was so moved by the excellent work, presentation, and details. Good job! I would recommend this item to any one.
VERY SWEET
By ELIZABETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSONIA, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! The hankie itself is lovely. The way it is presented is outstanding. Even the little hanger is beautifully made. It's really a sweet design! I'm proud to include it with my neice's shower gift....it is darling!
Beautiful Gift ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - March 21, 2011
I purchased these for my son's bride and her mother as gifts at the shower. They are beautiful! They arrived very quickly too so there was no stressing as to whether they would be there in time for the shower. They are great keepsakes!
Pretty Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 20, 2016
It was a very nice and thoughtful gift that my best friend loved however i was disappointed that the names were actually sewn in. It was nice though!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 5, 2016
I was so happy with this "something blue" handkerchief! It arrived quickly also! I love how fast this company ships!
For my daughters wedding
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for "something blue". This is cute, however, I think it's too expensive.
Best Gift Ever For Mother of the Bride/Groom
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this hanky to all my friends when their kids are getting married. The presentation is great and everyone LOVES this gift!
Repeat Gift
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for many brides, and they all love it! My niece was one, and when her friend got married she asked where had I bought hers ;) Great keepsake after the wedding, and serves multiple purposes - something blue plus wipes away any tears of joy that are shed that day!
Perfect Mother of the Bride/Groom Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I am invited to a wedding, I always give this handkerchief to the mother of the Bride and the Groom, and it's always a hit. The presentation is great and the impact is stellar!
Perfect Mother of the Bride/Groom Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I am invited to a wedding, I always give this handkerchief to the mother of the Bride and the Groom, and it's always a hit. The presentation is great and the impact is stellar!
something blue
By richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. And the Lil hangar / wedding dress look is very cute. The bride loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells Tannery, PA) - July 8, 2015
Hoping my daughter loves her something blue---I personally think it was very nice--a little high in price-but very nice.
Screen print
By Baili M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice quality but really wish the words were stitched versus being screen printed on there.
tears of joy
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! Going to use this on my wedding day. So unique. Amazing quality and great price!
Simply Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my son and daughter in law to be ~~ One for my nephew and his bride to be~~ One for my best friends daughter and husband to be~~ They truly are beautiful ~~ I couldn't be happier and I know the brides to be will love them just as much ~~ Thanks
Cutest idea ever
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter's wedding. Very unique and special. Arrived early and in perfect condition!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, AL) - March 15, 2015
Purchased this for a suprise for my best friend as her "something blue". It was just beautiful and a classic keepsake. She loved it!
disappointed
By Kandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
disappointed the personalization was not embroidery and description didnt indicate
A Sweet Gift for the Bride
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for two different brides because it is something sweet for them to have on their wedding day as the "something blue" version of the wedding theme ... "something borrowed, something blue ....". It is especially meaningful because of the personalization with the bride and groom names and the wedding date. An adorable gift.
A beautiful keepsake
By Angelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgimery, AL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Something Blue Personalized Hankie is a very nice in-expensive gift. I've purchased two hankies, in the past year and a half. One for my daughter and another for a friend. Upon opening the gift. My friend said "I don't want to take it off the hanger". It's so pretty. I don't want to mess it up. Each time my gift was opened (at the bridal shower). The crowd went wild. Everyone love the hankies. They always ask "where did you get the hankie"? I respond online @ www.personalization mall.com. I can't wait until my wedding day. I will be sporting a hankie down the isle too. Thanks Personalization Mall. Keep doing what you do. I love it!!! Angelia of Montgomery, Al
hankie
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful hankie! Great wedding gift! Thank you for always doing such a great job with my gift orders. Pleased as always.
Beautiful
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this product, what a wonderful keepsake!
Lovely idea
By Lucille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who is getting married in August. This item is very nice. The names are stamped on, not embroidered. I am thinking of embroidering over the names to further personalize it. It has been a while but, I used to be really good at it. We shall see. We used to have an antique hankie that all the brides in our family carried on their wedding day, but after my mother passed away it disappeared. I have some other family heirloom hankies tucked away that I have to dig out to see if she wants to use one of those. But, this one is a nice keepsake. The price is very reasonable and the item was shipped quickly.
MOTHER OF GROOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - February 2, 2014
Neat gift for the bride to be. Product was delivered in a very timely manor.
Love it!!!!! Would order this item again.
Not the same quality
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this handkerchief for a friend 6 months ago and was very pleased with the embroidered product. I was excited to order it again for my next friend who got engaged. As other reviewers have said, the print now comes ironed on, and noticeably so. It looks cheap and I am quite disappointed. Don't waste your money on this unless they decide to start making a quality product again. It's not up to par with the other items they produce.
amazing personal bridal gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
worn by the bride under her gown a special treasure
Something blue & something lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this for my aunt for her upcoming wedding. She was still looking for her something blue. I was so excited to find this item and thought the presentation was adorable! However once it arrived I was a bit disappointed. The hanky itself was a bit flimsy yet stiff (think starched tissue). Also there was a large shiny square on the hanky where the personalization was ironed on.
Gift to the Bride
By Dalene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the hankie. The gift box for the hankie crimped the lace,
I would suggest a slightly larger gift box for it to fit in.
I couldn't wait to give it to my soon to be daughter-in-law.
PRE WEDDING GIFT
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cardboard "dress" was bent when I received it. It should have been packed more carefully. I have Emailed Personalization Mall requesting a replacement. I am hoping that they will come true

The hankie is nice but I thought overpriced.
Perfect touch
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving a money gift to my cousin for her bridal shower but I felt uncomfortable just handing over an envelope with cash in it, it seemed so cold and impersonal. When I saw this "Something Blue Personalized Hankie", on your website, I was so happy because, now, I don't mind giving her money along with this lovely hankie because it brings some warmth and meaning to my best wishes for her upcoming wedding. Also, it's a nice way to help satisfy the tradition of "...something borrowed, something blue".
Perfect
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice loved this hankie. It was awesome, the perfect gift for the bride- to-be.

Thank-a-bunch :)
Beautiful Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
The hankie is beautiful and delicate. Just as the picture indicated.
Love it
By sabina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted a small hankie for my elopement that I can fit in my little hand bag. This hankie is too sweet and the embroidery is very nice.
Embroidered Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - March 11, 2013
Love this item! It was exactly like it was pictured. Just what I wanted. Perfect something blue for the bride. :)
And very quick delivery.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - March 4, 2013
My BFF has met her soul mate, and, I couldn't be happier for her! I noticed hankie couple of years ago, and, thought it would be a special little something for her. She LOVED it! Thank you Personalization... I'm always pleased with your quality and service.
Lovely
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hankie for a gift. Know she will love it. It is so elegant.
I would highly recommend you to anyone,

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY :) :) :)
So Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 17, 2012
Bought this for a friend, whose daughter was getting married. She was so impressed with the quality of the hankie and the fact that it was personalized in such style. Being that she has a few more daughters, she will be able to use it again and again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved