Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received a frame that I ordered for my great nephew's christening. I was so pleased with it. I looked at other websites and NOTHING compared to this frame. I would have paid the same price for...
    ~ -

    Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

    Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
    Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    something blue
    By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride is absolutely thrilled with her "something blue"! As always, the best service! Great quality, great price, prompt turn around time!
    shower gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - April 18, 2011
    I ordered two one for the bride and one for the mother of the bride. They will be perfect shower gifts and I am sure that they will be used the day of the wedding
    Something Blue
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd purchase of 'Something Blue'. I think it's the cutest thing & is a great piece of memorabilia.

    Something Blue Hankie
    By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is getting married on Oct. 15, 2011. I have no doubt that this gift will bring her to tears and she will need the hankie. When I first opened it, I was so moved by the excellent work, presentation, and details. Good job! I would recommend this item to any one.
    VERY SWEET
    By ELIZABETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSONIA, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute! The hankie itself is lovely. The way it is presented is outstanding. Even the little hanger is beautifully made. It's really a sweet design! I'm proud to include it with my neice's shower gift....it is darling!
    Beautiful Gift ...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - March 21, 2011
    I purchased these for my son's bride and her mother as gifts at the shower. They are beautiful! They arrived very quickly too so there was no stressing as to whether they would be there in time for the shower. They are great keepsakes!
    A Sweet Gift for the Bride
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item for two different brides because it is something sweet for them to have on their wedding day as the "something blue" version of the wedding theme ... "something borrowed, something blue ....". It is especially meaningful because of the personalization with the bride and groom names and the wedding date. An adorable gift.
    A beautiful keepsake
    By Angelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgimery, AL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Something Blue Personalized Hankie is a very nice in-expensive gift. I've purchased two hankies, in the past year and a half. One for my daughter and another for a friend. Upon opening the gift. My friend said "I don't want to take it off the hanger". It's so pretty. I don't want to mess it up. Each time my gift was opened (at the bridal shower). The crowd went wild. Everyone love the hankies. They always ask "where did you get the hankie"? I respond online @ www.personalization mall.com. I can't wait until my wedding day. I will be sporting a hankie down the isle too. Thanks Personalization Mall. Keep doing what you do. I love it!!! Angelia of Montgomery, Al
    hankie
    By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful hankie! Great wedding gift! Thank you for always doing such a great job with my gift orders. Pleased as always.
    Beautiful
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with this product, what a wonderful keepsake!
    Lovely idea
    By Lucille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter who is getting married in August. This item is very nice. The names are stamped on, not embroidered. I am thinking of embroidering over the names to further personalize it. It has been a while but, I used to be really good at it. We shall see. We used to have an antique hankie that all the brides in our family carried on their wedding day, but after my mother passed away it disappeared. I have some other family heirloom hankies tucked away that I have to dig out to see if she wants to use one of those. But, this one is a nice keepsake. The price is very reasonable and the item was shipped quickly.
    MOTHER OF GROOM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - February 2, 2014
    Neat gift for the bride to be. Product was delivered in a very timely manor.
    Love it!!!!! Would order this item again.
    Not the same quality
    By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this handkerchief for a friend 6 months ago and was very pleased with the embroidered product. I was excited to order it again for my next friend who got engaged. As other reviewers have said, the print now comes ironed on, and noticeably so. It looks cheap and I am quite disappointed. Don't waste your money on this unless they decide to start making a quality product again. It's not up to par with the other items they produce.
    amazing personal bridal gift
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    worn by the bride under her gown a special treasure
    Something blue & something lacking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - October 21, 2013
    I ordered this for my aunt for her upcoming wedding. She was still looking for her something blue. I was so excited to find this item and thought the presentation was adorable! However once it arrived I was a bit disappointed. The hanky itself was a bit flimsy yet stiff (think starched tissue). Also there was a large shiny square on the hanky where the personalization was ironed on.
    Gift to the Bride
    By Dalene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the hankie. The gift box for the hankie crimped the lace,
    I would suggest a slightly larger gift box for it to fit in.
    I couldn't wait to give it to my soon to be daughter-in-law.
    PRE WEDDING GIFT
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cardboard "dress" was bent when I received it. It should have been packed more carefully. I have Emailed Personalization Mall requesting a replacement. I am hoping that they will come true

    The hankie is nice but I thought overpriced.
    Perfect touch
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving a money gift to my cousin for her bridal shower but I felt uncomfortable just handing over an envelope with cash in it, it seemed so cold and impersonal. When I saw this "Something Blue Personalized Hankie", on your website, I was so happy because, now, I don't mind giving her money along with this lovely hankie because it brings some warmth and meaning to my best wishes for her upcoming wedding. Also, it's a nice way to help satisfy the tradition of "...something borrowed, something blue".
    Perfect
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neice loved this hankie. It was awesome, the perfect gift for the bride- to-be.

    Thank-a-bunch :)
    Beautiful Hankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
    The hankie is beautiful and delicate. Just as the picture indicated.
    Love it
    By sabina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wanted a small hankie for my elopement that I can fit in my little hand bag. This hankie is too sweet and the embroidery is very nice.
    Embroidered Hankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - March 11, 2013
    Love this item! It was exactly like it was pictured. Just what I wanted. Perfect something blue for the bride. :)
    And very quick delivery.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - March 4, 2013
    My BFF has met her soul mate, and, I couldn't be happier for her! I noticed hankie couple of years ago, and, thought it would be a special little something for her. She LOVED it! Thank you Personalization... I'm always pleased with your quality and service.
    Lovely
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this hankie for a gift. Know she will love it. It is so elegant.
    I would highly recommend you to anyone,

    HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY :) :) :)
    So Thoughtful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 17, 2012
    Bought this for a friend, whose daughter was getting married. She was so impressed with the quality of the hankie and the fact that it was personalized in such style. Being that she has a few more daughters, she will be able to use it again and again.
    Personalized Hankie for my daughter's wedding luncheon gift
    By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order earlier than expected which was comforting. The adorable hanger and embroidery was just as I had hoped. It's a sweet addition for any bride.
    Wedding Hankerchief
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful and was a hit at my daughter's wedding shower.

    It was delivered very quickly and it is a forever keepsake!

    Beautiful!
    Elagant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - August 19, 2012
    I purchased this lovely Hankie for my soon to be daughter in-law for her bridal shower. It is absolutely precious... I recommend giving this personalized handkerchief as a gift, as It will show you put extra thought and care into it.
    A simply elegant and dainty gift.


    Wedding Hankie
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride to be was thrilled with the personalized hankie, it is so darling the way it looks like a wedding dress, great gift!
    The perfect gift for something new and blue.
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized hankie I purchased for my daughter-in -law for her wedding was loved by everyone. We all loved the wedding dress hanger that the hankerchief came on. The personalzation in blue was perfect. The hankie itself, was well made but delicate.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift! Came super fast and very pretty! The bride loved it!
    Something Blue Personalized Hankie
    By Bessy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized hankie is so beautiful. I purchased it for a bride and I will present it to her at the bridal shower for her wedding day. She is my Goddaughter and I am her maid of honor. I am sure she will love it and appreciate the personalization plus it is her somethign blue for her wedding.
    Perfect for my Wedding Day
    By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product!!! This is perfect for my wedding day, "Something Blue." I was able to personalize this item with my love ones who are no longer here. The quality of this product is excellent!!!
    a forever rememberance
    By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Bridal Hankie. I will give it to my daughter at her bridal shower 6-3-12 and I hope she will be as excited as I am to have it for her wedding 8-4-12. It takes care of somethung blue and something new.
    Something new and something blue
    By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for the bride-to-be. Delicate and special for the special day. Definitely will be a treasured keepsake.
    hankie
    By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the bride-to-be loved this little something blue gift
    DISAPPOINTED!
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cheap looking,looks like a gift for a child,not up to par for personalization mall!
    Great shower gift
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fourth something blue hankie I have purchased for bridal showers. All of the brides to be have loved it. The dress is adorable and the personalization with the blue stitching makes it a wonderful keepsake for the bride. It was a hit at all the showers.
    Beautiful
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a shower gift - A++
    No longer embroidered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - August 7, 2013
    I have purchased this "Somethig Blue Personalized Hankie" a few times and was so happy with the item. But this time the item came not beautifully embroidered but printed. I was shocked to see this. This looks so cheap, I would be embarressd to give this to the bride. Nowhere does it state the way they now make it. From buying others I assume I would of received it the same way, embroidered. So sorry to have to write a negative review but I don't want anyone else to be as disappointed as I was.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved