Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Something Blue Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 17, 2012
Bought this for a friend, whose daughter was getting married. She was so impressed with the quality of the hankie and the fact that it was personalized in such style. Being that she has a few more daughters, she will be able to use it again and again.
Personalized Hankie for my daughter's wedding luncheon gift
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order earlier than expected which was comforting. The adorable hanger and embroidery was just as I had hoped. It's a sweet addition for any bride.
Wedding Hankerchief
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and was a hit at my daughter's wedding shower.

It was delivered very quickly and it is a forever keepsake!

Beautiful!
Elagant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this lovely Hankie for my soon to be daughter in-law for her bridal shower. It is absolutely precious... I recommend giving this personalized handkerchief as a gift, as It will show you put extra thought and care into it.
A simply elegant and dainty gift.


Wedding Hankie
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride to be was thrilled with the personalized hankie, it is so darling the way it looks like a wedding dress, great gift!
The perfect gift for something new and blue.
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized hankie I purchased for my daughter-in -law for her wedding was loved by everyone. We all loved the wedding dress hanger that the hankerchief came on. The personalzation in blue was perfect. The hankie itself, was well made but delicate.
Beautiful Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift! Came super fast and very pretty! The bride loved it!
Something Blue Personalized Hankie
By Bessy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized hankie is so beautiful. I purchased it for a bride and I will present it to her at the bridal shower for her wedding day. She is my Goddaughter and I am her maid of honor. I am sure she will love it and appreciate the personalization plus it is her somethign blue for her wedding.
Perfect for my Wedding Day
By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product!!! This is perfect for my wedding day, "Something Blue." I was able to personalize this item with my love ones who are no longer here. The quality of this product is excellent!!!
a forever rememberance
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Bridal Hankie. I will give it to my daughter at her bridal shower 6-3-12 and I hope she will be as excited as I am to have it for her wedding 8-4-12. It takes care of somethung blue and something new.
Something new and something blue
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the bride-to-be. Delicate and special for the special day. Definitely will be a treasured keepsake.
hankie
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride-to-be loved this little something blue gift
Love this!
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I ordered this for the bride, but unlike me, remember the "&" sign in between the names if you are using the bride and groom, I didn't realize it, until I received my order. It IS NOT automatic that is going to be put on there....my error :(
Love it
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is getting married and I am her Maid of Honor. I thought this was a perfect gift for her "something blue". And the embroidery turned out great! I think she will love it!
The bride-to-be loved it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this "something blue" for the bride-to-be. She loved it! It is a very nice personalized gift and a lovely keepsake.
so cute, just wish it was a better quality fabric
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the presentation of the handkerchief, and the bride loved it.. I just wish it was a better quality fabric. Also as a suggestion, it would be a nice touch if there was an embroidery option.
Product features I disliked.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 15, 2015
I must have missed something. I was disappointed that the message was stamped. I thought it would be embroidered for the price I paid as I have seen other handkerchiefs that were embroidered. I thought the shipping cost was very inflated. My granddaughter did like.
No longer embroidered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - August 7, 2013
I have purchased this "Somethig Blue Personalized Hankie" a few times and was so happy with the item. But this time the item came not beautifully embroidered but printed. I was shocked to see this. This looks so cheap, I would be embarressd to give this to the bride. Nowhere does it state the way they now make it. From buying others I assume I would of received it the same way, embroidered. So sorry to have to write a negative review but I don't want anyone else to be as disappointed as I was.
Brides handkerchief
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate and lovely, looks just like the photo image and it's fold and "hanger" display make it a pretty package.
DISAPPOINTED!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap looking,looks like a gift for a child,not up to par for personalization mall!
Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 26, 2016
The quality of the hankie could have been better. For a bride, I expected something softer and more feminine. But the inscription was beautifully done and detailed.
So pretty I'm ordering for another niece!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a "cute" item.....It is beautiful! Simply beautiful. I am now ordering one for my other niece's wedding!
Beautiful
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to order these as long as there are brides amongst my family and friends . . . the handkerchief is a treasured gift at bridal showers. Such a cute idea!
Adorable
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more cute in person. The hanger has an adorable heart in it. Love it!
Best Shower Gift Ever
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock Heights, MD) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something Blue was one of nicest things at my Granddaughter's shower. Beautifully done, will probably become a Family tradition.
Just what I expected
By Dania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this & could not wait to receive it. My wedding is is 8 days 9/25/10 and I will put it to use. Thank you for your FAST shipment!!
Always pleased with my orders
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from Personalzationmall.com and I'm alwasy satisfied with everything! Very prompt service and good quality.
Beautiful
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift - A++
Great shower gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth something blue hankie I have purchased for bridal showers. All of the brides to be have loved it. The dress is adorable and the personalization with the blue stitching makes it a wonderful keepsake for the bride. It was a hit at all the showers.
Perfect for every bride to carry on her special day
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overwhelmed with the outstanding quality and details. I would order this again and again.
great creative gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be lovely. Quick shipping. creative gift. Loved it!
Another great product!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnett, KS) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is yet another amazing personalized gift! The detail is beautiful, and thats the cutest lil hanger I've ever seen! Thank you for a great gift....you have a customer for life! :)
Something Blue
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!!!
Not quit what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - July 7, 2013
I loved the idea of the gift. It was very cute and delicate. However I thought the personalized part was monogrammed. It is actually a iron on. I am VERY disappointed with the personalization part!
Mother of the groom
By D M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - June 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was to be a gift to my future daughter-iaw but I was not happy with the order. The presentation is adorable and the handkerchief is cute as well. However, I am extremely disappointed with the lettering. It is very small and looks like it will wash off if laundered. It would be nice to have the month written instead of being limited to using numbers.
Precious
By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so adorable, any bride would love it, whether she actually uses it as her "something blue", or just keeps it as a "keepsake". I would highly recommend this item to anyone who wants something special and unique. I only gave it 4 stars because I think the hanger could be improved upon just a little, but otherwise, it's adorable.
Great gift
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a dear friend's daughter-in-law to be. With a personal poem this made a wonderful gift for the bride-to-be to use on her wedding day. Wrapped in clear plastic, it looked adorable on it's little hanger with the personalization in blue.
Folded in the middle
By Charlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get the hankie and so upset when I opened the flimsy package and saw the hankie was folded in half. It now has a crease. It is too late to return and get another. You should rethink your packaging and the persons putting the items in the package. Such a shame and waste of money!
Very disappointed.
Something Blue
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute packaging. Love that it has a wedding theme. However, print is ironed on vs. embroidery and you can see the rectangle of the iron on sticker.
Sweet
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A something "blue" to carry with bridal bouquet.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved