Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(10)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is getting married and I am her Maid of Honor. I thought this was a perfect gift for her "something blue". And the embroidery turned out great! I think she will love it!
Expected Better
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute the way it is put together and displayed.
But it is a applique pressed on. Looks nice but didn't expect that.
For the money that's what you get.
personalized hankie
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would be embroidery it is stamped on...
Something Blue
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute packaging. Love that it has a wedding theme. However, print is ironed on vs. embroidery and you can see the rectangle of the iron on sticker.
Sweet
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A something "blue" to carry with bridal bouquet.
Folded in the middle
By Charlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get the hankie and so upset when I opened the flimsy package and saw the hankie was folded in half. It now has a crease. It is too late to return and get another. You should rethink your packaging and the persons putting the items in the package. Such a shame and waste of money!
Very disappointed.
No longer embroidered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - August 7, 2013
I have purchased this "Somethig Blue Personalized Hankie" a few times and was so happy with the item. But this time the item came not beautifully embroidered but printed. I was shocked to see this. This looks so cheap, I would be embarressd to give this to the bride. Nowhere does it state the way they now make it. From buying others I assume I would of received it the same way, embroidered. So sorry to have to write a negative review but I don't want anyone else to be as disappointed as I was.
DISAPPOINTED!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap looking,looks like a gift for a child,not up to par for personalization mall!
The Personalized Message is PRINTED not Stitched
By Shopper (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 22, 2013
I ordered this product before and was so happy with it because it looked exactly like the pictures on the website which have the personalized words stitched into the handkerchief. I appreciated the high quality look of the product. This is not the case with my current order. The personalized message is printed (looks like it was ironed on). I am considering not even giving it as a present. I am very disappointed.
Not quit what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - July 7, 2013
I loved the idea of the gift. It was very cute and delicate. However I thought the personalized part was monogrammed. It is actually a iron on. I am VERY disappointed with the personalization part!
Wedding gift hankie
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered to be a something blue/new...the last name and scripture stitching ran into each other. I would have sent it back to be redone, but it was for a wedding the next wkend and wouldnt have had time. They did however love the idea.
Bridal Hankerchief
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a wonderful gift! Please note I have ordered these for gifts several times. Originally, these came with the names of the bride and groom and wedding date embroidered which was a lovely touch.

The last order I received, the names were not embroidered but screened on to the hankerchief.

Still makes a nice gift, but the stitching is nicer touch and product.
Something new and blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 8, 2013
This is great, not exactly what Grandma could've stitched, but fits the bill!!
Brides handkerchief
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate and lovely, looks just like the photo image and it's fold and "hanger" display make it a pretty package.
The bride-to-be loved it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this "something blue" for the bride-to-be. She loved it! It is a very nice personalized gift and a lovely keepsake.
Love this!
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I ordered this for the bride, but unlike me, remember the "&" sign in between the names if you are using the bride and groom, I didn't realize it, until I received my order. It IS NOT automatic that is going to be put on there....my error :(
Precious
By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so adorable, any bride would love it, whether she actually uses it as her "something blue", or just keeps it as a "keepsake". I would highly recommend this item to anyone who wants something special and unique. I only gave it 4 stars because I think the hanger could be improved upon just a little, but otherwise, it's adorable.
Great gift
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a dear friend's daughter-in-law to be. With a personal poem this made a wonderful gift for the bride-to-be to use on her wedding day. Wrapped in clear plastic, it looked adorable on it's little hanger with the personalization in blue.
beautiful
By jeanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will come in handy: As soon as my daughter opens the silver engraved wedding flutes, she'll be needing the hanky!
Cute remembrance for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 7, 2012
This monogrammed hankie was a perfect addition to my bridal shower gift. The bride was surprised that I had something monogrammed thinking I had planned weeks in advance. I ordered this 10 days before and received it withing 7 working days!!!! Great delivery service.
great bridal shower gift
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect find for a bridal shower gift. I found a poem about a something blue handkerchief and made a book about the tradition of something old, new, borrowed and blue. It is really a sentimental gift for a bride. The embroidery is much lower than on the picture, more in the "v" than the center. Also, the cardstock that they make the bodice out of was a little torn on the back from where they punched it out from the template. Not enough to worry about, but not 100% perfect either. In all, a nice gift for a bride for a good price. I actually rate it 4.5.
really unique
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it.
great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - March 17, 2013
stitching very nice, i was pleased with this product and would give it again. The bride was so happy to get it.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
I bought this for one of my best friends who is getting married in August. It is so cute and came out so nice. I can't wait to give it to her.
This will be forever special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 22, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter for her upcoming wedding. Very happy with the quality and personalization. Nice presentation as well. Vere fast delivery. Our daughter will treasure this forever.
Beautiful gift for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
Bought this for my daughter to use on her wedding day. She needed "something blue", and this was perfect. Was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, and would recommend this product.
Something Blue Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - July 14, 2012
Nicely done and I feel good giving this as a gift.
Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 7, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter's wedding. What a wonderful idea to mark this
very special occasion. Everyone loved it at the shower as well.
Many Thanks
JUST LOVE THIS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
I PURCHASED THIS HANKIE FOR MY BEST FRIEND WHO'S GETTING MARRIED IN OCT.
THIS IS SO PRECIOUS AND SO LADY LIKE....THE WHOLE LOOK ON THE HANGER, AND PERSONALIZED IS PRECIOUS.....THANK YOU...LOVE IT..SHE WILL TOO.
Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - March 9, 2013
This item is just a pictured. Everything was perfect. Giving it to my future daughter-in-law. Love it.
love this!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I ordered it for my friend and cannot wait to give it to her! Came out perfect!
Personalized Hankie for Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2014
We needed a sweet, small gift for my granddaughter to give to her father's second wife. This was perfect for our five year old to give. thank you.
ABSOULUTELY LOVED THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 3, 2014
I was needing something blue and found this and ordered on 7/15 for my wedding on 7/25 and was worried I would not receive it in time but I did and it was beautiful. Highly recommend this item! and this company!
Beautiful!
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the third time I have purchased this item. The quality is top notch, the hankie itself has a nice thick texture and all 3 brides loved that it was personalized. 2 of the bride's wrapped it around their flowers, we'll find out soon if the third one does the same thing!!
Soo cute!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, OH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself because I thought it was so cute. I'm probably not going to do anything with it, maybe put it in a scrapbook of the wedding. Super cute!
Something Blue
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!!!
Pretty and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 19, 2013
The personalized hankie will be perfect for my daughter's "something blue." It is very cute and sweet.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 9, 2013
This is a perfect gift for my future daughter-in-law.
How to use this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
Bought this for our daughters wedding and it is just the right item for her.
She will have her something blue and something to wipe her tears with. Beautiful work and a great remembrance.
Cute
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Soo cute and unique
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved