Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I've always been happy with what I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much.
    ~Reita - SC

    Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

    Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (92)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is even more cute in person. The hanger has an adorable heart in it. Love it!
    Beautiful
    By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will continue to order these as long as there are brides amongst my family and friends . . . the handkerchief is a treasured gift at bridal showers. Such a cute idea!
    beautiful
    By jeanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will come in handy: As soon as my daughter opens the silver engraved wedding flutes, she'll be needing the hanky!
    Love this!
    By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I ordered this for the bride, but unlike me, remember the "&" sign in between the names if you are using the bride and groom, I didn't realize it, until I received my order. It IS NOT automatic that is going to be put on there....my error :(
    The bride-to-be loved it
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this "something blue" for the bride-to-be. She loved it! It is a very nice personalized gift and a lovely keepsake.
    great bridal shower gift
    By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect find for a bridal shower gift. I found a poem about a something blue handkerchief and made a book about the tradition of something old, new, borrowed and blue. It is really a sentimental gift for a bride. The embroidery is much lower than on the picture, more in the "v" than the center. Also, the cardstock that they make the bodice out of was a little torn on the back from where they punched it out from the template. Not enough to worry about, but not 100% perfect either. In all, a nice gift for a bride for a good price. I actually rate it 4.5.
    Something new and blue
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 8, 2013
    This is great, not exactly what Grandma could've stitched, but fits the bill!!
    Bridal Hankerchief
    By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item makes a wonderful gift! Please note I have ordered these for gifts several times. Originally, these came with the names of the bride and groom and wedding date embroidered which was a lovely touch.

    The last order I received, the names were not embroidered but screened on to the hankerchief.

    Still makes a nice gift, but the stitching is nicer touch and product.
    Cute remembrance for bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 7, 2012
    This monogrammed hankie was a perfect addition to my bridal shower gift. The bride was surprised that I had something monogrammed thinking I had planned weeks in advance. I ordered this 10 days before and received it withing 7 working days!!!! Great delivery service.
    Precious
    By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so adorable, any bride would love it, whether she actually uses it as her "something blue", or just keeps it as a "keepsake". I would highly recommend this item to anyone who wants something special and unique. I only gave it 4 stars because I think the hanger could be improved upon just a little, but otherwise, it's adorable.
    Something Blue
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute packaging. Love that it has a wedding theme. However, print is ironed on vs. embroidery and you can see the rectangle of the iron on sticker.
    Beautiful
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a shower gift - A++
    Expected Better
    By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute the way it is put together and displayed.
    But it is a applique pressed on. Looks nice but didn't expect that.
    For the money that's what you get.
    Great shower gift
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fourth something blue hankie I have purchased for bridal showers. All of the brides to be have loved it. The dress is adorable and the personalization with the blue stitching makes it a wonderful keepsake for the bride. It was a hit at all the showers.
    Great gift
    By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to a dear friend's daughter-in-law to be. With a personal poem this made a wonderful gift for the bride-to-be to use on her wedding day. Wrapped in clear plastic, it looked adorable on it's little hanger with the personalization in blue.
    Love it
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend is getting married and I am her Maid of Honor. I thought this was a perfect gift for her "something blue". And the embroidery turned out great! I think she will love it!
    So pretty I'm ordering for another niece!
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would be a "cute" item.....It is beautiful! Simply beautiful. I am now ordering one for my other niece's wedding!
    Hankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - March 9, 2013
    This item is just a pictured. Everything was perfect. Giving it to my future daughter-in-law. Love it.
    love this!
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product! I ordered it for my friend and cannot wait to give it to her! Came out perfect!
    really unique
    By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride loved it.
    great gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - March 17, 2013
    stitching very nice, i was pleased with this product and would give it again. The bride was so happy to get it.
    JUST LOVE THIS!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
    I PURCHASED THIS HANKIE FOR MY BEST FRIEND WHO'S GETTING MARRIED IN OCT.
    THIS IS SO PRECIOUS AND SO LADY LIKE....THE WHOLE LOOK ON THE HANGER, AND PERSONALIZED IS PRECIOUS.....THANK YOU...LOVE IT..SHE WILL TOO.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
    This handkerchief was just like the picture. The engraving was done perfectly, and the size of the font was great. It is a perfect gift, and the bride-to-be loved it. It you want something different, elegant, and special this is the gift.
    Nothing to be Blue about!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
    This embroidered hankie is so adorable and affordable! Perfect keepsake for a wedding - especially when you have no idea what to get or the couple has been together for a few years and they already have everything. Wonderful keepsake! The packaging is super cute too done up like a wedding dress. Save yourself the giftwrapping upcharge though - comes in a flat white and black box with personalization mall written on it. Not the "WOW" I want my bestfriend to see when she opens the box - I want the product to speak for itself, so I'll buy a different plain box and wrap it in there.
    Something Blue Hankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - July 14, 2012
    Nicely done and I feel good giving this as a gift.
    Wedding Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 7, 2012
    I purchased this for my daughter's wedding. What a wonderful idea to mark this
    very special occasion. Everyone loved it at the shower as well.
    Many Thanks
    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
    I bought this for one of my best friends who is getting married in August. It is so cute and came out so nice. I can't wait to give it to her.
    Cute
    By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Soo cute and unique
    Such a personal gift for bride or bride mother
    By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a tender gift, will almost make you cry when you receive
    Personalized Hankie for Bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2014
    We needed a sweet, small gift for my granddaughter to give to her father's second wife. This was perfect for our five year old to give. thank you.
    ABSOULUTELY LOVED THIS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 3, 2014
    I was needing something blue and found this and ordered on 7/15 for my wedding on 7/25 and was worried I would not receive it in time but I did and it was beautiful. Highly recommend this item! and this company!
    How to use this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
    Bought this for our daughters wedding and it is just the right item for her.
    She will have her something blue and something to wipe her tears with. Beautiful work and a great remembrance.
    This will be forever special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 22, 2013
    We ordered this for our daughter for her upcoming wedding. Very happy with the quality and personalization. Nice presentation as well. Vere fast delivery. Our daughter will treasure this forever.
    Beautiful gift for bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
    Bought this for my daughter to use on her wedding day. She needed "something blue", and this was perfect. Was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, and would recommend this product.
    Pretty and Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 19, 2013
    The personalized hankie will be perfect for my daughter's "something blue." It is very cute and sweet.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 9, 2013
    This is a perfect gift for my future daughter-in-law.
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - March 7, 2011
    I got this "something blue" for my friend who recently got married and she loved it! She thought it was so cute and she held it around her bouquet while she got married! I would definately recommend this to anyone, it is personal and special and very well priced!
    Tears in something blue
    By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT item! This little hankie is so delicate and beautiful. You can have it personalized with your names and date to always remember your wedding day. Then when a granddaughter years later needs something old you can give it to her to use on her wedding day. Two wonderful gifts in one, becomes five fabuolous gifts in one. The greatest of these gifts is Love.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
    Wonderful gift for the bride on her wedding day. The quality is great!
    So Senimental
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful piece, and meant so much to the bride on her wedding day as her "something blue." Loved it!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved