Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
    ~Carolyn - NC

    Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

    Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
    Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By jeanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will come in handy: As soon as my daughter opens the silver engraved wedding flutes, she'll be needing the hanky!
    Precious
    By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so adorable, any bride would love it, whether she actually uses it as her "something blue", or just keeps it as a "keepsake". I would highly recommend this item to anyone who wants something special and unique. I only gave it 4 stars because I think the hanger could be improved upon just a little, but otherwise, it's adorable.
    Great gift
    By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to a dear friend's daughter-in-law to be. With a personal poem this made a wonderful gift for the bride-to-be to use on her wedding day. Wrapped in clear plastic, it looked adorable on it's little hanger with the personalization in blue.
    Bridal Hankerchief
    By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item makes a wonderful gift! Please note I have ordered these for gifts several times. Originally, these came with the names of the bride and groom and wedding date embroidered which was a lovely touch.

    The last order I received, the names were not embroidered but screened on to the hankerchief.

    Still makes a nice gift, but the stitching is nicer touch and product.
    Cute remembrance for bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 7, 2012
    This monogrammed hankie was a perfect addition to my bridal shower gift. The bride was surprised that I had something monogrammed thinking I had planned weeks in advance. I ordered this 10 days before and received it withing 7 working days!!!! Great delivery service.
    great bridal shower gift
    By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect find for a bridal shower gift. I found a poem about a something blue handkerchief and made a book about the tradition of something old, new, borrowed and blue. It is really a sentimental gift for a bride. The embroidery is much lower than on the picture, more in the "v" than the center. Also, the cardstock that they make the bodice out of was a little torn on the back from where they punched it out from the template. Not enough to worry about, but not 100% perfect either. In all, a nice gift for a bride for a good price. I actually rate it 4.5.
    Something new and blue
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 8, 2013
    This is great, not exactly what Grandma could've stitched, but fits the bill!!
    Expected Better
    By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute the way it is put together and displayed.
    But it is a applique pressed on. Looks nice but didn't expect that.
    For the money that's what you get.
    So pretty I'm ordering for another niece!
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would be a "cute" item.....It is beautiful! Simply beautiful. I am now ordering one for my other niece's wedding!
    personalized hankie
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thought it would be embroidery it is stamped on...
    Love it
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend is getting married and I am her Maid of Honor. I thought this was a perfect gift for her "something blue". And the embroidery turned out great! I think she will love it!
    Love this!
    By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I ordered this for the bride, but unlike me, remember the "&" sign in between the names if you are using the bride and groom, I didn't realize it, until I received my order. It IS NOT automatic that is going to be put on there....my error :(
    The bride-to-be loved it
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this "something blue" for the bride-to-be. She loved it! It is a very nice personalized gift and a lovely keepsake.
    Something Blue
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute packaging. Love that it has a wedding theme. However, print is ironed on vs. embroidery and you can see the rectangle of the iron on sticker.
    Just what I expected
    By Dania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I saw this & could not wait to receive it. My wedding is is 8 days 9/25/10 and I will put it to use. Thank you for your FAST shipment!!
    Something Blue Hankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - July 14, 2012
    Nicely done and I feel good giving this as a gift.
    Wedding Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 7, 2012
    I purchased this for my daughter's wedding. What a wonderful idea to mark this
    very special occasion. Everyone loved it at the shower as well.
    Many Thanks
    love this!
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product! I ordered it for my friend and cannot wait to give it to her! Came out perfect!
    JUST LOVE THIS!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
    I PURCHASED THIS HANKIE FOR MY BEST FRIEND WHO'S GETTING MARRIED IN OCT.
    THIS IS SO PRECIOUS AND SO LADY LIKE....THE WHOLE LOOK ON THE HANGER, AND PERSONALIZED IS PRECIOUS.....THANK YOU...LOVE IT..SHE WILL TOO.
    Awesome and fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 30, 2012
    I was very pleased with the product and the speedy delivery was great!
    Beautiful...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COXSACKIE, , NY) - March 25, 2012
    I love this hankie and I think it was well worth the price. It arrived within five days and the stitched personalization is perfect. It's delicate and sweet and it looks beautiful hanging on my daughter's shower gift. It will come in handy on her wedding day and will be a nice little keepsake.
    I have purchased other gifts from here and have been satisfied with the quality/value of the products and the prompt delivery every time. The recipients love the personal touch and always enjoy my gifts. Thanks
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
    This handkerchief was just like the picture. The engraving was done perfectly, and the size of the font was great. It is a perfect gift, and the bride-to-be loved it. It you want something different, elegant, and special this is the gift.
    Nothing to be Blue about!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
    This embroidered hankie is so adorable and affordable! Perfect keepsake for a wedding - especially when you have no idea what to get or the couple has been together for a few years and they already have everything. Wonderful keepsake! The packaging is super cute too done up like a wedding dress. Save yourself the giftwrapping upcharge though - comes in a flat white and black box with personalization mall written on it. Not the "WOW" I want my bestfriend to see when she opens the box - I want the product to speak for itself, so I'll buy a different plain box and wrap it in there.
    Hankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - March 9, 2013
    This item is just a pictured. Everything was perfect. Giving it to my future daughter-in-law. Love it.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 9, 2013
    This is a perfect gift for my future daughter-in-law.
    This will be forever special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 22, 2013
    We ordered this for our daughter for her upcoming wedding. Very happy with the quality and personalization. Nice presentation as well. Vere fast delivery. Our daughter will treasure this forever.
    How to use this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
    Bought this for our daughters wedding and it is just the right item for her.
    She will have her something blue and something to wipe her tears with. Beautiful work and a great remembrance.
    Pretty and Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 19, 2013
    The personalized hankie will be perfect for my daughter's "something blue." It is very cute and sweet.
    really unique
    By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride loved it.
    great gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - March 17, 2013
    stitching very nice, i was pleased with this product and would give it again. The bride was so happy to get it.
    Beautiful gift for bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
    Bought this for my daughter to use on her wedding day. She needed "something blue", and this was perfect. Was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, and would recommend this product.
    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
    I bought this for one of my best friends who is getting married in August. It is so cute and came out so nice. I can't wait to give it to her.
    exactly as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - February 10, 2012
    It is refreshing to get something online and have it delivered and made correctly to specifications. If you need something personalized and need a place to go, this store is it.
    Gifts for Bridesmaids
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased, they are perfect gift for bridesmaids to use on wedding day,we will be using them as a favor for the girls at the bridal shower.
    To Wipe Away the Tears of Joy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 15, 2011
    My niece LOVED this hankie so much she cried when she opened the box. Her name
    and her fiance's name and date of the wedding were on the hankie and she said it made the upcoming wedding feel real for sure. Beautiful quality too.
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - March 7, 2011
    I got this "something blue" for my friend who recently got married and she loved it! She thought it was so cute and she held it around her bouquet while she got married! I would definately recommend this to anyone, it is personal and special and very well priced!
    Tears in something blue
    By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT item! This little hankie is so delicate and beautiful. You can have it personalized with your names and date to always remember your wedding day. Then when a granddaughter years later needs something old you can give it to her to use on her wedding day. Two wonderful gifts in one, becomes five fabuolous gifts in one. The greatest of these gifts is Love.
    Something Blue
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful! Providing something blue for my daughter's wedding.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived very quickly and is exactly as described. It is an awesome little gift for that special bride.

    Mine is for my best friend who is getting married really soon and knowing her she's going to cry. Now she has something to wipe the happy tears away and keep as a token of that very special day.
    Perfect
    By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my best friend's wedding and I love it! It is very classy and the letters are perfect size. I would definitely recommend it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved