Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
~Lori Rae - CA

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
personalized hankie
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would be embroidery it is stamped on...
Love it
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is getting married and I am her Maid of Honor. I thought this was a perfect gift for her "something blue". And the embroidery turned out great! I think she will love it!
Love this!
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I ordered this for the bride, but unlike me, remember the "&" sign in between the names if you are using the bride and groom, I didn't realize it, until I received my order. It IS NOT automatic that is going to be put on there....my error :(
The bride-to-be loved it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this "something blue" for the bride-to-be. She loved it! It is a very nice personalized gift and a lovely keepsake.
Something Blue
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute packaging. Love that it has a wedding theme. However, print is ironed on vs. embroidery and you can see the rectangle of the iron on sticker.
Just what I expected
By Dania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this & could not wait to receive it. My wedding is is 8 days 9/25/10 and I will put it to use. Thank you for your FAST shipment!!
JUST LOVE THIS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
I PURCHASED THIS HANKIE FOR MY BEST FRIEND WHO'S GETTING MARRIED IN OCT.
THIS IS SO PRECIOUS AND SO LADY LIKE....THE WHOLE LOOK ON THE HANGER, AND PERSONALIZED IS PRECIOUS.....THANK YOU...LOVE IT..SHE WILL TOO.
Something Blue Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - July 14, 2012
Nicely done and I feel good giving this as a gift.
Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - March 9, 2013
This item is just a pictured. Everything was perfect. Giving it to my future daughter-in-law. Love it.
love this!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I ordered it for my friend and cannot wait to give it to her! Came out perfect!
Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 7, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter's wedding. What a wonderful idea to mark this
very special occasion. Everyone loved it at the shower as well.
Many Thanks
Awesome and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 30, 2012
I was very pleased with the product and the speedy delivery was great!
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COXSACKIE, , NY) - March 25, 2012
I love this hankie and I think it was well worth the price. It arrived within five days and the stitched personalization is perfect. It's delicate and sweet and it looks beautiful hanging on my daughter's shower gift. It will come in handy on her wedding day and will be a nice little keepsake.
I have purchased other gifts from here and have been satisfied with the quality/value of the products and the prompt delivery every time. The recipients love the personal touch and always enjoy my gifts. Thanks
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
This handkerchief was just like the picture. The engraving was done perfectly, and the size of the font was great. It is a perfect gift, and the bride-to-be loved it. It you want something different, elegant, and special this is the gift.
Nothing to be Blue about!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
This embroidered hankie is so adorable and affordable! Perfect keepsake for a wedding - especially when you have no idea what to get or the couple has been together for a few years and they already have everything. Wonderful keepsake! The packaging is super cute too done up like a wedding dress. Save yourself the giftwrapping upcharge though - comes in a flat white and black box with personalization mall written on it. Not the "WOW" I want my bestfriend to see when she opens the box - I want the product to speak for itself, so I'll buy a different plain box and wrap it in there.
Pretty and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 19, 2013
The personalized hankie will be perfect for my daughter's "something blue." It is very cute and sweet.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 9, 2013
This is a perfect gift for my future daughter-in-law.
ABSOULUTELY LOVED THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 3, 2014
I was needing something blue and found this and ordered on 7/15 for my wedding on 7/25 and was worried I would not receive it in time but I did and it was beautiful. Highly recommend this item! and this company!
How to use this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
Bought this for our daughters wedding and it is just the right item for her.
She will have her something blue and something to wipe her tears with. Beautiful work and a great remembrance.
This will be forever special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 22, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter for her upcoming wedding. Very happy with the quality and personalization. Nice presentation as well. Vere fast delivery. Our daughter will treasure this forever.
really unique
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it.
great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - March 17, 2013
stitching very nice, i was pleased with this product and would give it again. The bride was so happy to get it.
Beautiful gift for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
Bought this for my daughter to use on her wedding day. She needed "something blue", and this was perfect. Was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, and would recommend this product.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
I bought this for one of my best friends who is getting married in August. It is so cute and came out so nice. I can't wait to give it to her.
Tears in something blue
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT item! This little hankie is so delicate and beautiful. You can have it personalized with your names and date to always remember your wedding day. Then when a granddaughter years later needs something old you can give it to her to use on her wedding day. Two wonderful gifts in one, becomes five fabuolous gifts in one. The greatest of these gifts is Love.
Gifts for Bridesmaids
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, they are perfect gift for bridesmaids to use on wedding day,we will be using them as a favor for the girls at the bridal shower.
So Senimental
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece, and meant so much to the bride on her wedding day as her "something blue." Loved it!!!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - March 7, 2011
I got this "something blue" for my friend who recently got married and she loved it! She thought it was so cute and she held it around her bouquet while she got married! I would definately recommend this to anyone, it is personal and special and very well priced!
To Wipe Away the Tears of Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 15, 2011
My niece LOVED this hankie so much she cried when she opened the box. Her name
and her fiance's name and date of the wedding were on the hankie and she said it made the upcoming wedding feel real for sure. Beautiful quality too.
Something Blue
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Providing something blue for my daughter's wedding.
Beautiful Gift
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very quickly and is exactly as described. It is an awesome little gift for that special bride.

Mine is for my best friend who is getting married really soon and knowing her she's going to cry. Now she has something to wipe the happy tears away and keep as a token of that very special day.
Perfect
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's wedding and I love it! It is very classy and the letters are perfect size. I would definitely recommend it!
something blue wedding hankie
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful and perfect for my daughter on her wedding day. Shipping fast. Excellect product and service
Bride Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011
This hankie is so cute I wouldn't want to use it. Embroidery looks so pretty. Every bride should have one.
Beautiful & Treasurered Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 5, 2011
I recently purchased this as a gift for my nephew's future wife (I will give to her at her shower). It arrived within a few days and exactly as pictured on the web-site. It is so sweet and something she will treaurer always. I hope she loves it as much as I do....I am sure she will.....what bride wouldn't. Thank you.
exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - February 10, 2012
It is refreshing to get something online and have it delivered and made correctly to specifications. If you need something personalized and need a place to go, this store is it.
Something Blue Personalized Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 28, 2012
The Hankie is absolutely beautiful. I love everything about it.
Bridal Hankerchief
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit at the bridal shower. It is dainty, cute and a momento for the wedding occassion forever. Everyone was thrilled with this simple product
Nice Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend's bridal shower gift. It came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
Wonderful gift for the bride on her wedding day. The quality is great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved