Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(10)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By jeanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will come in handy: As soon as my daughter opens the silver engraved wedding flutes, she'll be needing the hanky!
Precious
By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so adorable, any bride would love it, whether she actually uses it as her "something blue", or just keeps it as a "keepsake". I would highly recommend this item to anyone who wants something special and unique. I only gave it 4 stars because I think the hanger could be improved upon just a little, but otherwise, it's adorable.
Ideal gift at reasonable rate.
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely personalized gift can serve many purposes when presenting it to the bride at her shower. It can be given either as a Wishing Well gift or as a token gift attached to a check. Sometimes, you spend so much money on the wishing well gifts and quite frankly, it's a lot of money for junk. Also, I hate just giving a check so, this beautifully made, meaningful hankie is perfect for me to use when I do give a check, because I write on the card, something to the effect of ... "here's a little something blue to help carry over this money to you". I love the way the hankie is made and the way it is presented. One of my favorite purchases. My family has had more than their fair share of weddings in the past few years and I have become known for giving this as a part of my shower gift and all the future brides love it. I think you might like it as well.
great bridal shower gift
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect find for a bridal shower gift. I found a poem about a something blue handkerchief and made a book about the tradition of something old, new, borrowed and blue. It is really a sentimental gift for a bride. The embroidery is much lower than on the picture, more in the "v" than the center. Also, the cardstock that they make the bodice out of was a little torn on the back from where they punched it out from the template. Not enough to worry about, but not 100% perfect either. In all, a nice gift for a bride for a good price. I actually rate it 4.5.
Bridal Hankerchief
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a wonderful gift! Please note I have ordered these for gifts several times. Originally, these came with the names of the bride and groom and wedding date embroidered which was a lovely touch.

The last order I received, the names were not embroidered but screened on to the hankerchief.

Still makes a nice gift, but the stitching is nicer touch and product.
Love it
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is getting married and I am her Maid of Honor. I thought this was a perfect gift for her "something blue". And the embroidery turned out great! I think she will love it!
The bride-to-be loved it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this "something blue" for the bride-to-be. She loved it! It is a very nice personalized gift and a lovely keepsake.
Great shower gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth something blue hankie I have purchased for bridal showers. All of the brides to be have loved it. The dress is adorable and the personalization with the blue stitching makes it a wonderful keepsake for the bride. It was a hit at all the showers.
So pretty I'm ordering for another niece!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a "cute" item.....It is beautiful! Simply beautiful. I am now ordering one for my other niece's wedding!
Brides handkerchief
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate and lovely, looks just like the photo image and it's fold and "hanger" display make it a pretty package.
Folded in the middle
By Charlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get the hankie and so upset when I opened the flimsy package and saw the hankie was folded in half. It now has a crease. It is too late to return and get another. You should rethink your packaging and the persons putting the items in the package. Such a shame and waste of money!
Very disappointed.
Something Blue
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute packaging. Love that it has a wedding theme. However, print is ironed on vs. embroidery and you can see the rectangle of the iron on sticker.
Love this!
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I ordered this for the bride, but unlike me, remember the "&" sign in between the names if you are using the bride and groom, I didn't realize it, until I received my order. It IS NOT automatic that is going to be put on there....my error :(
Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 7, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter's wedding. What a wonderful idea to mark this
very special occasion. Everyone loved it at the shower as well.
Many Thanks
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
This handkerchief was just like the picture. The engraving was done perfectly, and the size of the font was great. It is a perfect gift, and the bride-to-be loved it. It you want something different, elegant, and special this is the gift.
Something Blue Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - July 14, 2012
Nicely done and I feel good giving this as a gift.
love this!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I ordered it for my friend and cannot wait to give it to her! Came out perfect!
JUST LOVE THIS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
I PURCHASED THIS HANKIE FOR MY BEST FRIEND WHO'S GETTING MARRIED IN OCT.
THIS IS SO PRECIOUS AND SO LADY LIKE....THE WHOLE LOOK ON THE HANGER, AND PERSONALIZED IS PRECIOUS.....THANK YOU...LOVE IT..SHE WILL TOO.
exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - February 10, 2012
It is refreshing to get something online and have it delivered and made correctly to specifications. If you need something personalized and need a place to go, this store is it.
Something Blue Personalized Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 28, 2012
The Hankie is absolutely beautiful. I love everything about it.
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COXSACKIE, , NY) - March 25, 2012
I love this hankie and I think it was well worth the price. It arrived within five days and the stitched personalization is perfect. It's delicate and sweet and it looks beautiful hanging on my daughter's shower gift. It will come in handy on her wedding day and will be a nice little keepsake.
I have purchased other gifts from here and have been satisfied with the quality/value of the products and the prompt delivery every time. The recipients love the personal touch and always enjoy my gifts. Thanks
Nothing to be Blue about!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
This embroidered hankie is so adorable and affordable! Perfect keepsake for a wedding - especially when you have no idea what to get or the couple has been together for a few years and they already have everything. Wonderful keepsake! The packaging is super cute too done up like a wedding dress. Save yourself the giftwrapping upcharge though - comes in a flat white and black box with personalization mall written on it. Not the "WOW" I want my bestfriend to see when she opens the box - I want the product to speak for itself, so I'll buy a different plain box and wrap it in there.
Awesome and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 30, 2012
I was very pleased with the product and the speedy delivery was great!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 9, 2013
This is a perfect gift for my future daughter-in-law.
This will be forever special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 22, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter for her upcoming wedding. Very happy with the quality and personalization. Nice presentation as well. Vere fast delivery. Our daughter will treasure this forever.
Pretty and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 19, 2013
The personalized hankie will be perfect for my daughter's "something blue." It is very cute and sweet.
Such a personal gift for bride or bride mother
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a tender gift, will almost make you cry when you receive
How to use this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
Bought this for our daughters wedding and it is just the right item for her.
She will have her something blue and something to wipe her tears with. Beautiful work and a great remembrance.
great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - March 17, 2013
stitching very nice, i was pleased with this product and would give it again. The bride was so happy to get it.
Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - March 9, 2013
This item is just a pictured. Everything was perfect. Giving it to my future daughter-in-law. Love it.
really unique
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it.
Beautiful gift for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
Bought this for my daughter to use on her wedding day. She needed "something blue", and this was perfect. Was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, and would recommend this product.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
I bought this for one of my best friends who is getting married in August. It is so cute and came out so nice. I can't wait to give it to her.
ABSOULUTELY LOVED THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 3, 2014
I was needing something blue and found this and ordered on 7/15 for my wedding on 7/25 and was worried I would not receive it in time but I did and it was beautiful. Highly recommend this item! and this company!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - March 7, 2011
I got this "something blue" for my friend who recently got married and she loved it! She thought it was so cute and she held it around her bouquet while she got married! I would definately recommend this to anyone, it is personal and special and very well priced!
Tears in something blue
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT item! This little hankie is so delicate and beautiful. You can have it personalized with your names and date to always remember your wedding day. Then when a granddaughter years later needs something old you can give it to her to use on her wedding day. Two wonderful gifts in one, becomes five fabuolous gifts in one. The greatest of these gifts is Love.
So Senimental
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece, and meant so much to the bride on her wedding day as her "something blue." Loved it!!!
Nice Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend's bridal shower gift. It came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
Wonderful gift for the bride on her wedding day. The quality is great!
something blue wedding hankie
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful and perfect for my daughter on her wedding day. Shipping fast. Excellect product and service
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved