Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Folded in the middle
By Charlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get the hankie and so upset when I opened the flimsy package and saw the hankie was folded in half. It now has a crease. It is too late to return and get another. You should rethink your packaging and the persons putting the items in the package. Such a shame and waste of money!
Very disappointed.
Sweet
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A something "blue" to carry with bridal bouquet.
Great gift
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a dear friend's daughter-in-law to be. With a personal poem this made a wonderful gift for the bride-to-be to use on her wedding day. Wrapped in clear plastic, it looked adorable on it's little hanger with the personalization in blue.
Love this!
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I ordered this for the bride, but unlike me, remember the "&" sign in between the names if you are using the bride and groom, I didn't realize it, until I received my order. It IS NOT automatic that is going to be put on there....my error :(
Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 26, 2016
The quality of the hankie could have been better. For a bride, I expected something softer and more feminine. But the inscription was beautifully done and detailed.
Beautiful Gift
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very quickly and is exactly as described. It is an awesome little gift for that special bride.

Mine is for my best friend who is getting married really soon and knowing her she's going to cry. Now she has something to wipe the happy tears away and keep as a token of that very special day.
This will be forever special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 22, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter for her upcoming wedding. Very happy with the quality and personalization. Nice presentation as well. Vere fast delivery. Our daughter will treasure this forever.
Beautiful gift for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
Bought this for my daughter to use on her wedding day. She needed "something blue", and this was perfect. Was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, and would recommend this product.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 9, 2013
This is a perfect gift for my future daughter-in-law.
How to use this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
Bought this for our daughters wedding and it is just the right item for her.
She will have her something blue and something to wipe her tears with. Beautiful work and a great remembrance.
Pretty and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 19, 2013
The personalized hankie will be perfect for my daughter's "something blue." It is very cute and sweet.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
I bought this for one of my best friends who is getting married in August. It is so cute and came out so nice. I can't wait to give it to her.
love this!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I ordered it for my friend and cannot wait to give it to her! Came out perfect!
JUST LOVE THIS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
I PURCHASED THIS HANKIE FOR MY BEST FRIEND WHO'S GETTING MARRIED IN OCT.
THIS IS SO PRECIOUS AND SO LADY LIKE....THE WHOLE LOOK ON THE HANGER, AND PERSONALIZED IS PRECIOUS.....THANK YOU...LOVE IT..SHE WILL TOO.
Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - March 9, 2013
This item is just a pictured. Everything was perfect. Giving it to my future daughter-in-law. Love it.
really unique
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it.
great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - March 17, 2013
stitching very nice, i was pleased with this product and would give it again. The bride was so happy to get it.
Such a personal gift for bride or bride mother
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a tender gift, will almost make you cry when you receive
Something Blue
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Had searched everywhere for ideas for something to get my mother. This Gift was perfect with the blue lettering and ribbon. I can not wait to give it to her! I know she is going to love it
Ideal gift at reasonable rate.
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely personalized gift can serve many purposes when presenting it to the bride at her shower. It can be given either as a Wishing Well gift or as a token gift attached to a check. Sometimes, you spend so much money on the wishing well gifts and quite frankly, it's a lot of money for junk. Also, I hate just giving a check so, this beautifully made, meaningful hankie is perfect for me to use when I do give a check, because I write on the card, something to the effect of ... "here's a little something blue to help carry over this money to you". I love the way the hankie is made and the way it is presented. One of my favorite purchases. My family has had more than their fair share of weddings in the past few years and I have become known for giving this as a part of my shower gift and all the future brides love it. I think you might like it as well.
Special Day
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized hankie for the mother of the bride. I received it and was so happy with the quality, I ordered one for the Bride and Maid of Honor. Very pretty memory keeper.
delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2015
I purchased this for my sister in law. i loved the hankie, it was so beautiful and delicate. she loved it.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 22, 2015
I bought this for my son's fiancé, I was very impressed with the quality of the finished priduct.
Soo cute!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, OH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself because I thought it was so cute. I'm probably not going to do anything with it, maybe put it in a scrapbook of the wedding. Super cute!
ABSOULUTELY LOVED THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 3, 2014
I was needing something blue and found this and ordered on 7/15 for my wedding on 7/25 and was worried I would not receive it in time but I did and it was beautiful. Highly recommend this item! and this company!
Cute
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Soo cute and unique
Personalized Hankie for Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2014
We needed a sweet, small gift for my granddaughter to give to her father's second wife. This was perfect for our five year old to give. thank you.
Something Blue
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!!!
Beautiful!
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the third time I have purchased this item. The quality is top notch, the hankie itself has a nice thick texture and all 3 brides loved that it was personalized. 2 of the bride's wrapped it around their flowers, we'll find out soon if the third one does the same thing!!
So Senimental
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece, and meant so much to the bride on her wedding day as her "something blue." Loved it!!!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - March 7, 2011
I got this "something blue" for my friend who recently got married and she loved it! She thought it was so cute and she held it around her bouquet while she got married! I would definately recommend this to anyone, it is personal and special and very well priced!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
Wonderful gift for the bride on her wedding day. The quality is great!
Perfect gift for Sis in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 23, 2011
It was perfect and exactly like the picture even better in person. Extremely happy!
Nice Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend's bridal shower gift. It came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to her.
Tears in something blue
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT item! This little hankie is so delicate and beautiful. You can have it personalized with your names and date to always remember your wedding day. Then when a granddaughter years later needs something old you can give it to her to use on her wedding day. Two wonderful gifts in one, becomes five fabuolous gifts in one. The greatest of these gifts is Love.
something blue wedding hankie
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful and perfect for my daughter on her wedding day. Shipping fast. Excellect product and service
Something Blue
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Providing something blue for my daughter's wedding.
Perfect
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's wedding and I love it! It is very classy and the letters are perfect size. I would definitely recommend it!
Gifts for Bridesmaids
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, they are perfect gift for bridesmaids to use on wedding day,we will be using them as a favor for the girls at the bridal shower.
To Wipe Away the Tears of Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 15, 2011
My niece LOVED this hankie so much she cried when she opened the box. Her name
and her fiance's name and date of the wedding were on the hankie and she said it made the upcoming wedding feel real for sure. Beautiful quality too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved