Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
~Lauren - VA

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
Bought this for my daughter to use on her wedding day. She needed "something blue", and this was perfect. Was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, and would recommend this product.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
I bought this for one of my best friends who is getting married in August. It is so cute and came out so nice. I can't wait to give it to her.
exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - February 10, 2012
It is refreshing to get something online and have it delivered and made correctly to specifications. If you need something personalized and need a place to go, this store is it.
Gifts for Bridesmaids
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, they are perfect gift for bridesmaids to use on wedding day,we will be using them as a favor for the girls at the bridal shower.
To Wipe Away the Tears of Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 15, 2011
My niece LOVED this hankie so much she cried when she opened the box. Her name
and her fiance's name and date of the wedding were on the hankie and she said it made the upcoming wedding feel real for sure. Beautiful quality too.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - March 7, 2011
I got this "something blue" for my friend who recently got married and she loved it! She thought it was so cute and she held it around her bouquet while she got married! I would definately recommend this to anyone, it is personal and special and very well priced!
Tears in something blue
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT item! This little hankie is so delicate and beautiful. You can have it personalized with your names and date to always remember your wedding day. Then when a granddaughter years later needs something old you can give it to her to use on her wedding day. Two wonderful gifts in one, becomes five fabuolous gifts in one. The greatest of these gifts is Love.
Something Blue
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Providing something blue for my daughter's wedding.
Beautiful Gift
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very quickly and is exactly as described. It is an awesome little gift for that special bride.

Mine is for my best friend who is getting married really soon and knowing her she's going to cry. Now she has something to wipe the happy tears away and keep as a token of that very special day.
Perfect
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's wedding and I love it! It is very classy and the letters are perfect size. I would definitely recommend it!
something blue wedding hankie
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful and perfect for my daughter on her wedding day. Shipping fast. Excellect product and service
So Senimental
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece, and meant so much to the bride on her wedding day as her "something blue." Loved it!!!
Beautiful & Treasurered Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 5, 2011
I recently purchased this as a gift for my nephew's future wife (I will give to her at her shower). It arrived within a few days and exactly as pictured on the web-site. It is so sweet and something she will treaurer always. I hope she loves it as much as I do....I am sure she will.....what bride wouldn't. Thank you.
Bridal Hankerchief
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit at the bridal shower. It is dainty, cute and a momento for the wedding occassion forever. Everyone was thrilled with this simple product
Something Blue Personalized Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 28, 2012
The Hankie is absolutely beautiful. I love everything about it.
Bride Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011
This hankie is so cute I wouldn't want to use it. Embroidery looks so pretty. Every bride should have one.
Nice Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend's bridal shower gift. It came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
Wonderful gift for the bride on her wedding day. The quality is great!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - July 25, 2011
this is the first time ordering from this site but I just received my item exactly as I ordered, quick shipment, easy ordering. Will certainly order from here again!!!!
Perfect gift for Sis in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 23, 2011
It was perfect and exactly like the picture even better in person. Extremely happy!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved