Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
    ~Adil - MI

    Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

    Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
    Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    A Sweet Gift for the Bride
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item for two different brides because it is something sweet for them to have on their wedding day as the "something blue" version of the wedding theme ... "something borrowed, something blue ....". It is especially meaningful because of the personalization with the bride and groom names and the wedding date. An adorable gift.
    How to use this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
    Bought this for our daughters wedding and it is just the right item for her.
    She will have her something blue and something to wipe her tears with. Beautiful work and a great remembrance.
    A beautiful keepsake
    By Angelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgimery, AL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Something Blue Personalized Hankie is a very nice in-expensive gift. I've purchased two hankies, in the past year and a half. One for my daughter and another for a friend. Upon opening the gift. My friend said "I don't want to take it off the hanger". It's so pretty. I don't want to mess it up. Each time my gift was opened (at the bridal shower). The crowd went wild. Everyone love the hankies. They always ask "where did you get the hankie"? I respond online @ www.personalization mall.com. I can't wait until my wedding day. I will be sporting a hankie down the isle too. Thanks Personalization Mall. Keep doing what you do. I love it!!! Angelia of Montgomery, Al
    hankie
    By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful hankie! Great wedding gift! Thank you for always doing such a great job with my gift orders. Pleased as always.
    Beautiful
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with this product, what a wonderful keepsake!
    MOTHER OF GROOM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - February 2, 2014
    Neat gift for the bride to be. Product was delivered in a very timely manor.
    Love it!!!!! Would order this item again.
    Pretty and Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 19, 2013
    The personalized hankie will be perfect for my daughter's "something blue." It is very cute and sweet.
    amazing personal bridal gift
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    worn by the bride under her gown a special treasure
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 9, 2013
    This is a perfect gift for my future daughter-in-law.
    Gift to the Bride
    By Dalene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the hankie. The gift box for the hankie crimped the lace,
    I would suggest a slightly larger gift box for it to fit in.
    I couldn't wait to give it to my soon to be daughter-in-law.
    This will be forever special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 22, 2013
    We ordered this for our daughter for her upcoming wedding. Very happy with the quality and personalization. Nice presentation as well. Vere fast delivery. Our daughter will treasure this forever.
    Beautiful gift for bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
    Bought this for my daughter to use on her wedding day. She needed "something blue", and this was perfect. Was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, and would recommend this product.
    Perfect touch
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving a money gift to my cousin for her bridal shower but I felt uncomfortable just handing over an envelope with cash in it, it seemed so cold and impersonal. When I saw this "Something Blue Personalized Hankie", on your website, I was so happy because, now, I don't mind giving her money along with this lovely hankie because it brings some warmth and meaning to my best wishes for her upcoming wedding. Also, it's a nice way to help satisfy the tradition of "...something borrowed, something blue".
    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
    I bought this for one of my best friends who is getting married in August. It is so cute and came out so nice. I can't wait to give it to her.
    really unique
    By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride loved it.
    Perfect
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neice loved this hankie. It was awesome, the perfect gift for the bride- to-be.

    Thank-a-bunch :)
    great gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - March 17, 2013
    stitching very nice, i was pleased with this product and would give it again. The bride was so happy to get it.
    Beautiful Hankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
    The hankie is beautiful and delicate. Just as the picture indicated.
    Embroidered Hankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - March 11, 2013
    Love this item! It was exactly like it was pictured. Just what I wanted. Perfect something blue for the bride. :)
    And very quick delivery.
    Hankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - March 9, 2013
    This item is just a pictured. Everything was perfect. Giving it to my future daughter-in-law. Love it.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - March 4, 2013
    My BFF has met her soul mate, and, I couldn't be happier for her! I noticed hankie couple of years ago, and, thought it would be a special little something for her. She LOVED it! Thank you Personalization... I'm always pleased with your quality and service.
    Lovely
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this hankie for a gift. Know she will love it. It is so elegant.
    I would highly recommend you to anyone,

    HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY :) :) :)
    love this!
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product! I ordered it for my friend and cannot wait to give it to her! Came out perfect!
    So Thoughtful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 17, 2012
    Bought this for a friend, whose daughter was getting married. She was so impressed with the quality of the hankie and the fact that it was personalized in such style. Being that she has a few more daughters, she will be able to use it again and again.
    Personalized Hankie for my daughter's wedding luncheon gift
    By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order earlier than expected which was comforting. The adorable hanger and embroidery was just as I had hoped. It's a sweet addition for any bride.
    Wedding Hankerchief
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful and was a hit at my daughter's wedding shower.

    It was delivered very quickly and it is a forever keepsake!

    Beautiful!
    JUST LOVE THIS!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
    I PURCHASED THIS HANKIE FOR MY BEST FRIEND WHO'S GETTING MARRIED IN OCT.
    THIS IS SO PRECIOUS AND SO LADY LIKE....THE WHOLE LOOK ON THE HANGER, AND PERSONALIZED IS PRECIOUS.....THANK YOU...LOVE IT..SHE WILL TOO.
    Elagant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - August 19, 2012
    I purchased this lovely Hankie for my soon to be daughter in-law for her bridal shower. It is absolutely precious... I recommend giving this personalized handkerchief as a gift, as It will show you put extra thought and care into it.
    A simply elegant and dainty gift.


    Wedding Hankie
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride to be was thrilled with the personalized hankie, it is so darling the way it looks like a wedding dress, great gift!
    The perfect gift for something new and blue.
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized hankie I purchased for my daughter-in -law for her wedding was loved by everyone. We all loved the wedding dress hanger that the hankerchief came on. The personalzation in blue was perfect. The hankie itself, was well made but delicate.
    Something Blue Hankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - July 14, 2012
    Nicely done and I feel good giving this as a gift.
    Wedding Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 7, 2012
    I purchased this for my daughter's wedding. What a wonderful idea to mark this
    very special occasion. Everyone loved it at the shower as well.
    Many Thanks
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
    This handkerchief was just like the picture. The engraving was done perfectly, and the size of the font was great. It is a perfect gift, and the bride-to-be loved it. It you want something different, elegant, and special this is the gift.
    Nothing to be Blue about!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
    This embroidered hankie is so adorable and affordable! Perfect keepsake for a wedding - especially when you have no idea what to get or the couple has been together for a few years and they already have everything. Wonderful keepsake! The packaging is super cute too done up like a wedding dress. Save yourself the giftwrapping upcharge though - comes in a flat white and black box with personalization mall written on it. Not the "WOW" I want my bestfriend to see when she opens the box - I want the product to speak for itself, so I'll buy a different plain box and wrap it in there.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift! Came super fast and very pretty! The bride loved it!
    Something Blue Personalized Hankie
    By Bessy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized hankie is so beautiful. I purchased it for a bride and I will present it to her at the bridal shower for her wedding day. She is my Goddaughter and I am her maid of honor. I am sure she will love it and appreciate the personalization plus it is her somethign blue for her wedding.
    Perfect for my Wedding Day
    By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product!!! This is perfect for my wedding day, "Something Blue." I was able to personalize this item with my love ones who are no longer here. The quality of this product is excellent!!!
    Awesome and fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 30, 2012
    I was very pleased with the product and the speedy delivery was great!
    Beautiful...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COXSACKIE, , NY) - March 25, 2012
    I love this hankie and I think it was well worth the price. It arrived within five days and the stitched personalization is perfect. It's delicate and sweet and it looks beautiful hanging on my daughter's shower gift. It will come in handy on her wedding day and will be a nice little keepsake.
    I have purchased other gifts from here and have been satisfied with the quality/value of the products and the prompt delivery every time. The recipients love the personal touch and always enjoy my gifts. Thanks
    Something new and something blue
    By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for the bride-to-be. Delicate and special for the special day. Definitely will be a treasured keepsake.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved