Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best Gift Ever For Mother of the Bride/Groom
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this hanky to all my friends when their kids are getting married. The presentation is great and everyone LOVES this gift!
Repeat Gift
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for many brides, and they all love it! My niece was one, and when her friend got married she asked where had I bought hers ;) Great keepsake after the wedding, and serves multiple purposes - something blue plus wipes away any tears of joy that are shed that day!
Perfect Mother of the Bride/Groom Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I am invited to a wedding, I always give this handkerchief to the mother of the Bride and the Groom, and it's always a hit. The presentation is great and the impact is stellar!
Perfect Mother of the Bride/Groom Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I am invited to a wedding, I always give this handkerchief to the mother of the Bride and the Groom, and it's always a hit. The presentation is great and the impact is stellar!
delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2015
I purchased this for my sister in law. i loved the hankie, it was so beautiful and delicate. she loved it.
something blue
By richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. And the Lil hangar / wedding dress look is very cute. The bride loved it.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 22, 2015
I bought this for my son's fiancé, I was very impressed with the quality of the finished priduct.
Special Day
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized hankie for the mother of the bride. I received it and was so happy with the quality, I ordered one for the Bride and Maid of Honor. Very pretty memory keeper.
Something Blue
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Had searched everywhere for ideas for something to get my mother. This Gift was perfect with the blue lettering and ribbon. I can not wait to give it to her! I know she is going to love it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells Tannery, PA) - July 8, 2015
Hoping my daughter loves her something blue---I personally think it was very nice--a little high in price-but very nice.
tears of joy
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! Going to use this on my wedding day. So unique. Amazing quality and great price!
Simply Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my son and daughter in law to be ~~ One for my nephew and his bride to be~~ One for my best friends daughter and husband to be~~ They truly are beautiful ~~ I couldn't be happier and I know the brides to be will love them just as much ~~ Thanks
Ideal gift at reasonable rate.
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely personalized gift can serve many purposes when presenting it to the bride at her shower. It can be given either as a Wishing Well gift or as a token gift attached to a check. Sometimes, you spend so much money on the wishing well gifts and quite frankly, it's a lot of money for junk. Also, I hate just giving a check so, this beautifully made, meaningful hankie is perfect for me to use when I do give a check, because I write on the card, something to the effect of ... "here's a little something blue to help carry over this money to you". I love the way the hankie is made and the way it is presented. One of my favorite purchases. My family has had more than their fair share of weddings in the past few years and I have become known for giving this as a part of my shower gift and all the future brides love it. I think you might like it as well.
Cutest idea ever
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter's wedding. Very unique and special. Arrived early and in perfect condition!
Soo cute!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, OH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself because I thought it was so cute. I'm probably not going to do anything with it, maybe put it in a scrapbook of the wedding. Super cute!
Something Blue
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, AL) - March 15, 2015
Purchased this for a suprise for my best friend as her "something blue". It was just beautiful and a classic keepsake. She loved it!
Beautiful!
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the third time I have purchased this item. The quality is top notch, the hankie itself has a nice thick texture and all 3 brides loved that it was personalized. 2 of the bride's wrapped it around their flowers, we'll find out soon if the third one does the same thing!!
Personalized Hankie for Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2014
We needed a sweet, small gift for my granddaughter to give to her father's second wife. This was perfect for our five year old to give. thank you.
ABSOULUTELY LOVED THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 3, 2014
I was needing something blue and found this and ordered on 7/15 for my wedding on 7/25 and was worried I would not receive it in time but I did and it was beautiful. Highly recommend this item! and this company!
Cute
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Soo cute and unique
Such a personal gift for bride or bride mother
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a tender gift, will almost make you cry when you receive
A Sweet Gift for the Bride
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for two different brides because it is something sweet for them to have on their wedding day as the "something blue" version of the wedding theme ... "something borrowed, something blue ....". It is especially meaningful because of the personalization with the bride and groom names and the wedding date. An adorable gift.
How to use this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
Bought this for our daughters wedding and it is just the right item for her.
She will have her something blue and something to wipe her tears with. Beautiful work and a great remembrance.
A beautiful keepsake
By Angelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgimery, AL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Something Blue Personalized Hankie is a very nice in-expensive gift. I've purchased two hankies, in the past year and a half. One for my daughter and another for a friend. Upon opening the gift. My friend said "I don't want to take it off the hanger". It's so pretty. I don't want to mess it up. Each time my gift was opened (at the bridal shower). The crowd went wild. Everyone love the hankies. They always ask "where did you get the hankie"? I respond online @ www.personalization mall.com. I can't wait until my wedding day. I will be sporting a hankie down the isle too. Thanks Personalization Mall. Keep doing what you do. I love it!!! Angelia of Montgomery, Al
hankie
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful hankie! Great wedding gift! Thank you for always doing such a great job with my gift orders. Pleased as always.
Beautiful
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this product, what a wonderful keepsake!
MOTHER OF GROOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - February 2, 2014
Neat gift for the bride to be. Product was delivered in a very timely manor.
Love it!!!!! Would order this item again.
Pretty and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 19, 2013
The personalized hankie will be perfect for my daughter's "something blue." It is very cute and sweet.
amazing personal bridal gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
worn by the bride under her gown a special treasure
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 9, 2013
This is a perfect gift for my future daughter-in-law.
Gift to the Bride
By Dalene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the hankie. The gift box for the hankie crimped the lace,
I would suggest a slightly larger gift box for it to fit in.
I couldn't wait to give it to my soon to be daughter-in-law.
This will be forever special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 22, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter for her upcoming wedding. Very happy with the quality and personalization. Nice presentation as well. Vere fast delivery. Our daughter will treasure this forever.
Beautiful gift for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
Bought this for my daughter to use on her wedding day. She needed "something blue", and this was perfect. Was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, and would recommend this product.
Perfect touch
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving a money gift to my cousin for her bridal shower but I felt uncomfortable just handing over an envelope with cash in it, it seemed so cold and impersonal. When I saw this "Something Blue Personalized Hankie", on your website, I was so happy because, now, I don't mind giving her money along with this lovely hankie because it brings some warmth and meaning to my best wishes for her upcoming wedding. Also, it's a nice way to help satisfy the tradition of "...something borrowed, something blue".
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
I bought this for one of my best friends who is getting married in August. It is so cute and came out so nice. I can't wait to give it to her.
really unique
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it.
Perfect
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice loved this hankie. It was awesome, the perfect gift for the bride- to-be.

Thank-a-bunch :)
great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - March 17, 2013
stitching very nice, i was pleased with this product and would give it again. The bride was so happy to get it.
Beautiful Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
The hankie is beautiful and delicate. Just as the picture indicated.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved