Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(10)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best Shower Gift Ever
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock Heights, MD) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something Blue was one of nicest things at my Granddaughter's shower. Beautifully done, will probably become a Family tradition.
Beautiful
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to order these as long as there are brides amongst my family and friends . . . the handkerchief is a treasured gift at bridal showers. Such a cute idea!
Adorable
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more cute in person. The hanger has an adorable heart in it. Love it!
great creative gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be lovely. Quick shipping. creative gift. Loved it!
Another great product!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnett, KS) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is yet another amazing personalized gift! The detail is beautiful, and thats the cutest lil hanger I've ever seen! Thank you for a great gift....you have a customer for life! :)
Perfect for every bride to carry on her special day
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overwhelmed with the outstanding quality and details. I would order this again and again.
Beautiful
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift - A++
Great shower gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth something blue hankie I have purchased for bridal showers. All of the brides to be have loved it. The dress is adorable and the personalization with the blue stitching makes it a wonderful keepsake for the bride. It was a hit at all the showers.
So pretty I'm ordering for another niece!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a "cute" item.....It is beautiful! Simply beautiful. I am now ordering one for my other niece's wedding!
Love it
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is getting married and I am her Maid of Honor. I thought this was a perfect gift for her "something blue". And the embroidery turned out great! I think she will love it!
The bride-to-be loved it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this "something blue" for the bride-to-be. She loved it! It is a very nice personalized gift and a lovely keepsake.
Love this!
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I ordered this for the bride, but unlike me, remember the "&" sign in between the names if you are using the bride and groom, I didn't realize it, until I received my order. It IS NOT automatic that is going to be put on there....my error :(
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved