Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(10)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this right before Christmas and it arrived, as promised, on time with no extra charge. It was high quality and very nice. I was very pleased with the purchase.
I'm clouding up 11-26-11
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - November 18, 2011
Bride loved this-I put a humurous and meaningful saying to her on it-It was my favorite gift to her. Although it was very good quality, I think you should offer as an alternative a really high end quality linen for those who want even more.
Just what I ordered! Great Quality Peice
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time. The embroidery was perfect. Good quality handkercheif. I was pleased and my sister loved her hankie! The hanger is such a beautiful touch!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - October 31, 2011
I ordered this for my sister's something blue and she ended up attaching to her flowers instead of tucking it inside her dress. It easily removes from the hanger and can be reattached after the big day! Now it's a keepsake she has to remind her of her wedding day. The hankie is beautiful! And it's personalized which makes a great keepsake to pass on to her children!
SOMETHING BLUE HANKIE
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something that the bride can definitely use and it was very pretty and dainty. Something blue & useful on her special day. I love it and yes - I would purchase it again.
great keepsake
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high bridge, NJ) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied. will make a great keepsake for the bride.
Lovely engraving and wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
I engraved these handkerchiefs with our names and wedding date and are giving them to the grandmothers for our wedding later this month. The color was a lovely blue and the engraving was also great.
So very pleased with results.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - August 1, 2011
This is a superb gift for the wedding party. I ordered one for the bride, mother of groom and two sisters of the groom. Very good embroidery and fast shipping. I will order these again.
Good Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 12, 2011
Absolutely loved this item. My daughter will be delighted. The engraving was excellent.
Simple and elegant
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for either a shower or engagement party. It can be the bride's "something new" or "something blue" if she prefers! I love that it is not just a hanky, but folded and placed on a hanger to look like a wedding dress. The blue is a beautiful shade and somewhat darker than it seems in the preview so the embroidery really stands out but is not overwhelming. It was definitely a hit and the perfect wedding keepsake!
something blue
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride is absolutely thrilled with her "something blue"! As always, the best service! Great quality, great price, prompt turn around time!
shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - April 18, 2011
I ordered two one for the bride and one for the mother of the bride. They will be perfect shower gifts and I am sure that they will be used the day of the wedding
Something Blue
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase of 'Something Blue'. I think it's the cutest thing & is a great piece of memorabilia.

Something Blue Hankie
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married on Oct. 15, 2011. I have no doubt that this gift will bring her to tears and she will need the hankie. When I first opened it, I was so moved by the excellent work, presentation, and details. Good job! I would recommend this item to any one.
VERY SWEET
By ELIZABETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSONIA, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! The hankie itself is lovely. The way it is presented is outstanding. Even the little hanger is beautifully made. It's really a sweet design! I'm proud to include it with my neice's shower gift....it is darling!
Beautiful Gift ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - March 21, 2011
I purchased these for my son's bride and her mother as gifts at the shower. They are beautiful! They arrived very quickly too so there was no stressing as to whether they would be there in time for the shower. They are great keepsakes!
disappointed
By Kandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
disappointed the personalization was not embroidery and description didnt indicate
A Sweet Gift for the Bride
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for two different brides because it is something sweet for them to have on their wedding day as the "something blue" version of the wedding theme ... "something borrowed, something blue ....". It is especially meaningful because of the personalization with the bride and groom names and the wedding date. An adorable gift.
A beautiful keepsake
By Angelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgimery, AL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Something Blue Personalized Hankie is a very nice in-expensive gift. I've purchased two hankies, in the past year and a half. One for my daughter and another for a friend. Upon opening the gift. My friend said "I don't want to take it off the hanger". It's so pretty. I don't want to mess it up. Each time my gift was opened (at the bridal shower). The crowd went wild. Everyone love the hankies. They always ask "where did you get the hankie"? I respond online @ www.personalization mall.com. I can't wait until my wedding day. I will be sporting a hankie down the isle too. Thanks Personalization Mall. Keep doing what you do. I love it!!! Angelia of Montgomery, Al
hankie
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful hankie! Great wedding gift! Thank you for always doing such a great job with my gift orders. Pleased as always.
Beautiful
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this product, what a wonderful keepsake!
Lovely idea
By Lucille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who is getting married in August. This item is very nice. The names are stamped on, not embroidered. I am thinking of embroidering over the names to further personalize it. It has been a while but, I used to be really good at it. We shall see. We used to have an antique hankie that all the brides in our family carried on their wedding day, but after my mother passed away it disappeared. I have some other family heirloom hankies tucked away that I have to dig out to see if she wants to use one of those. But, this one is a nice keepsake. The price is very reasonable and the item was shipped quickly.
MOTHER OF GROOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - February 2, 2014
Neat gift for the bride to be. Product was delivered in a very timely manor.
Love it!!!!! Would order this item again.
Not the same quality
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this handkerchief for a friend 6 months ago and was very pleased with the embroidered product. I was excited to order it again for my next friend who got engaged. As other reviewers have said, the print now comes ironed on, and noticeably so. It looks cheap and I am quite disappointed. Don't waste your money on this unless they decide to start making a quality product again. It's not up to par with the other items they produce.
amazing personal bridal gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
worn by the bride under her gown a special treasure
Something blue & something lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this for my aunt for her upcoming wedding. She was still looking for her something blue. I was so excited to find this item and thought the presentation was adorable! However once it arrived I was a bit disappointed. The hanky itself was a bit flimsy yet stiff (think starched tissue). Also there was a large shiny square on the hanky where the personalization was ironed on.
Gift to the Bride
By Dalene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the hankie. The gift box for the hankie crimped the lace,
I would suggest a slightly larger gift box for it to fit in.
I couldn't wait to give it to my soon to be daughter-in-law.
PRE WEDDING GIFT
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cardboard "dress" was bent when I received it. It should have been packed more carefully. I have Emailed Personalization Mall requesting a replacement. I am hoping that they will come true

The hankie is nice but I thought overpriced.
Perfect touch
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving a money gift to my cousin for her bridal shower but I felt uncomfortable just handing over an envelope with cash in it, it seemed so cold and impersonal. When I saw this "Something Blue Personalized Hankie", on your website, I was so happy because, now, I don't mind giving her money along with this lovely hankie because it brings some warmth and meaning to my best wishes for her upcoming wedding. Also, it's a nice way to help satisfy the tradition of "...something borrowed, something blue".
Perfect
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice loved this hankie. It was awesome, the perfect gift for the bride- to-be.

Thank-a-bunch :)
Beautiful Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
The hankie is beautiful and delicate. Just as the picture indicated.
Love it
By sabina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted a small hankie for my elopement that I can fit in my little hand bag. This hankie is too sweet and the embroidery is very nice.
Embroidered Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - March 11, 2013
Love this item! It was exactly like it was pictured. Just what I wanted. Perfect something blue for the bride. :)
And very quick delivery.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - March 4, 2013
My BFF has met her soul mate, and, I couldn't be happier for her! I noticed hankie couple of years ago, and, thought it would be a special little something for her. She LOVED it! Thank you Personalization... I'm always pleased with your quality and service.
Lovely
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hankie for a gift. Know she will love it. It is so elegant.
I would highly recommend you to anyone,

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY :) :) :)
So Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 17, 2012
Bought this for a friend, whose daughter was getting married. She was so impressed with the quality of the hankie and the fact that it was personalized in such style. Being that she has a few more daughters, she will be able to use it again and again.
Personalized Hankie for my daughter's wedding luncheon gift
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order earlier than expected which was comforting. The adorable hanger and embroidery was just as I had hoped. It's a sweet addition for any bride.
Wedding Hankerchief
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and was a hit at my daughter's wedding shower.

It was delivered very quickly and it is a forever keepsake!

Beautiful!
Elagant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this lovely Hankie for my soon to be daughter in-law for her bridal shower. It is absolutely precious... I recommend giving this personalized handkerchief as a gift, as It will show you put extra thought and care into it.
A simply elegant and dainty gift.


Wedding Hankie
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride to be was thrilled with the personalized hankie, it is so darling the way it looks like a wedding dress, great gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved