Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I Love doing business with PersonalizationMall.com! Prompt, accurate, wonderful gift selection, & prices! This company is ON THE MONEY!
    ~Andrel - MI

    Let's Stir Things Up© Personalized Mugs customer reviews

    Personalized Sweethearts Coffee Mug Set - Let's Stir Things Up - 4871
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Saved
    By Pookey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in hot water with my gal, you know one of those thing you cant remember what you were fussing about. The personalized heart cup muggs showed up and BAM, I was Pookey again.
    Let's Stir Things Up Personalized Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Velva, ND) - February 13, 2013
    The mugs look GREAT, can hardly wait to give them to my husband!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 17, 2012
    Absolutely loved my mugs! My husband did too!
    The personalized mugs are cute
    By VALERI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs arrived on time and are just as advertised. Very nice. thanks.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 9, 2011
    I had never seen interlocking mugs until here and the size was perfect it was a cute personalization detail and his words were, I could tell u put thought into it....it was worth it I luved it what u see is what u get...very well packaged so they got to me safe not broken and within the time stated I would get it :)...satisfied...
    ordering mugs
    By Brenda T. (Sarasota, FL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the way you can personalize the mugs.
    Wife loved these mugs
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these mugs for Valentine's Day this year and my wife loved them! They're good quality, have a great design, and reasonably priced. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
    Great product!
    By I-Ling L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's so special and I love it.
    Perfect Valentine's day gift!
    By Starla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely the perfect gift if you & your sweetheart enjoy coffee or hot chocolate together. I like the fact that you can create "your own phrase" to make the mugs more personable. The mugs are very romantic in the fact that they heart shaped handles & "join together." Great buy & great price! I would recommend this product to anyone; epecially if you have a sweetheart.
    So cute
    By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. The mugs add a romantic touch to our
    Morning coffee.

    Wendy
    Not quite big enough
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 28, 2012
    The mugs are very cute and personal, but they are a bit on the small size
    Cute but print is small
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The adjoining mugs met expectations with the size and design, but the print could have been a little bigger. Cute Valentine's gift idea.
    very small mugs; not a good value
    By Doug L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs are nicely printed, but they feel like cheap mugs and they are incredibly small. The half-sized one barely holds any coffee at all; and even the big one is much smaller than a standard mug. I was disappointed with this. For $20, they could at least provide mugs that feel like real, substantial, nice mugs.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved