Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Let's Stir Things Up© Personalized Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Coffee Mug Set - Let's Stir Things Up - 4871
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Saved
By Pookey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in hot water with my gal, you know one of those thing you cant remember what you were fussing about. The personalized heart cup muggs showed up and BAM, I was Pookey again.
Let's Stir Things Up Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Velva, ND) - February 13, 2013
The mugs look GREAT, can hardly wait to give them to my husband!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 17, 2012
Absolutely loved my mugs! My husband did too!
The personalized mugs are cute
By VALERI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived on time and are just as advertised. Very nice. thanks.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 9, 2011
I had never seen interlocking mugs until here and the size was perfect it was a cute personalization detail and his words were, I could tell u put thought into it....it was worth it I luved it what u see is what u get...very well packaged so they got to me safe not broken and within the time stated I would get it :)...satisfied...
ordering mugs
By Brenda T. (Sarasota, FL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way you can personalize the mugs.
Wife loved these mugs
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for Valentine's Day this year and my wife loved them! They're good quality, have a great design, and reasonably priced. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Great product!
By I-Ling L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so special and I love it.
Perfect Valentine's day gift!
By Starla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the perfect gift if you & your sweetheart enjoy coffee or hot chocolate together. I like the fact that you can create "your own phrase" to make the mugs more personable. The mugs are very romantic in the fact that they heart shaped handles & "join together." Great buy & great price! I would recommend this product to anyone; epecially if you have a sweetheart.
So cute
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. The mugs add a romantic touch to our
Morning coffee.

Wendy
Not quite big enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 28, 2012
The mugs are very cute and personal, but they are a bit on the small size
Cute but print is small
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The adjoining mugs met expectations with the size and design, but the print could have been a little bigger. Cute Valentine's gift idea.
very small mugs; not a good value
By Doug L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are nicely printed, but they feel like cheap mugs and they are incredibly small. The half-sized one barely holds any coffee at all; and even the big one is much smaller than a standard mug. I was disappointed with this. For $20, they could at least provide mugs that feel like real, substantial, nice mugs.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved