Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
~Sally - OH

On Cloud Nine Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

On Cloud Nine Romantic Personalized Canvas Art - 4877
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
HAPPY CUSTOMER!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out GREAT! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas! I ordered several items from your site in the past couple years and every product turned out great! The products always get delivered so quickly too! You have the BEST site for pesonalized gifts hands down!
was disappointed...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 24, 2011
The "On cloud canvas" 5 1/2 by 5 1/2 looks nice in the picture, but after just receiving it I am disapppointed! I feel the block of wood that the canvas is wrapped around, is too heavy for the small square.I also didn't like the lettering. It was too small, even though the recipents names were only 3 letters each...
Great But....
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful, but here are some immprovements that would have been nice. First a more artistic + sign, a larger size option, and a lovely white frame! One or more of these would have made it a five star.
Very cool product!
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Very good quality picture of the clouds! I gave it my husband the day after our wedding - he was very impressed and happy with it!
Priceless to me
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most priceless piece of art i have in my home, i only wish i would have gotten the bigger one. i am so glad i found this, it is superior in quality and so unique. it looks beautiful in my living room and i get so many compliments. i will treasure it forever.
Wonderful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so wonderful! My friend LOVED it! Personalization Mall always has great gifts and ships so quickly. Excellent service!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 18, 2011
It's so pretty
WINNER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2011
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a couple. It was a WINNER!! They absolutely loved it!! It's rare to find "cloud 9" gifts!! This gets my seal of approval!! Thank you!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 21, 2013
Wife loved it
valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 3, 2012
I got this gift for my gf for valentines day and she absolutely adored it! it's a perfect gift for your partners.
Greatness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - February 22, 2011
Exactly like in picture but with my own words I loved it! It was a great 2month gift to my girlfriend she loved it!
A BIG hit!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone LOVED this at my nephews "bride to be's" shower. (a couple people even asked how I got the picture?) Personalization mall is amazing and always finds a way to make me look great! THANKS!!! Love everything!
On Cloud Nine
By DAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURG, FL) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance & I will be putting this on the fireplace mantle at our wedding reception. The colors on the canvas match our wedding colors. The canvas is beautiful. Thank you so much.
Beautiful and charming canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 5, 2011
This canvas on cloud nine was a great present to give to my husband. He just loved it and had never seen anything like it before. I love it because it is differnt.What a great way to show someone you love them.
Beautifully made...
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item really looks like I hired an artist and had it professionally painted just for me. Very impressive! Hubby was touched when I gave it to him for our anniversary. I chose the larger of the two sizes so that I could hang it on the wall next to our wedding photo. It looks absolutely perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved