Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
    ~Arjun - CA

    My Girl Personalized Thong customer reviews

    Personalized Ladies Bikini Thong Underwear - She's My Girl Design - 4887
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Sort reviews by:
    not happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - February 9, 2012
    I was so excited to get these for my wedding night, I am now going to be on the hunt for something else. These are very cheap not worth it total waste of money I will never where them. I have always been happy with my orders from here this time I am not!!!!!
    Fun and sexy
    By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton, IA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to see the look on his face when I give it to him for Valentine's Day! Cute and creative idea. Looks exactly as advertised with super fast delivery. Very pleased.
    Personalized Thong
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for a bridal shower, etc. Good quality. They come in a little organza bag. Very cute.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 16, 2012
    The product looks just like as pictured. The material is of good quality and delivery was within promised schedule. My only suggestion is maybe have it available in other colors.
    Eh, not the greatest!
    By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a little something extra for my fiance on valentines day. It arrived very timely and it looked very nice. But the threading started coming out, its not true to size, and the decal started falling over. Save your money!
    Look nice and are soft.
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got them for my girlfriend. Look great and she said they were comfortable. Only thing I didnt like is that they only come in white...
    Fun Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 17, 2012
    Cute for a fun gift Valentine's day or just because. I got the thong and the T Shift.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home , ID) - February 25, 2012
    They delivered what they promised and I am pleased with the results. Well made product and from what I hear they are very comfortable to wear.
    Not Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - February 16, 2012
    I was so upset when I got this in the mail. Not at all what I thought It would be very cheap made!!!!! I ordered them for my wedding night to wear under my dress but now I will be getting something else. I could have made these myself very poor quality. I have bought other things from here and been very happy but this just really made me mad!!!!
    Great Produce
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - February 7, 2012
    This item was shipped very fast and came exactly the way it looks online and met all of my expectations. Highly recommended!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - February 4, 2012
    Looks just like the picture online. Super cute and sweet gift for your boyfriend.
    Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
    Love these! Lingerie bridal shower gift! Awesome!
    excellent!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , GA) - April 17, 2012
    Received product on time and looked exactly how i expected it!
    Personalize panites for bridal shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, ME) - July 18, 2013
    Great service timely delivery
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - February 27, 2013
    Got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved that it said his name a lot!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - October 18, 2012
    I ordered this for my girlfriend, and it's super cute and it looks great on her. The size is right on target or maybe even be a little big. My girlfriend wears a size 15 pants, and I got the XL thong (12-14) and it fit her perfectly. I was really pleased with the quality of the product and how it turned out. Super cute!
    Ladiess...
    By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ladiess, this is the gift your man wants to see. lol
    No more sweaters and jeans on christmas, get them these, mine loves it. :)
    Great
    By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
    Very cute!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this along with the red cami to match for my husband-to-be this Valentine's Day, and it is adorable!! Looks great with the red cami, geat quality product and the personalization looks great!
    very cute
    By Abir A. (sioux falls, SD) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i can't wait till i give it to my hubby.
    Cute and Sexy
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, Fast delivery, She was very pleased and looked so cute and sexy. Great gift!
    Awesome!!! Looks So Good!
    By Walter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami gardens, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast Service!
    looks very hot!
    HAND WASH
    By edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (renton, WA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Enjoyed it for one night, but then we washed it and the screen printing came completly off, that's after one wash... so its great but hand wash them
    Too cute for words!
    By Jay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend LOVED this and it made me look like Mr. Romance for being so thoughtful. Personalization Mall made it easy for a guy to score some points with his girl!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved