Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
~Patty - PA

My Girl Personalized Thong customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Bikini Thong Underwear - She's My Girl Design - 4887
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - February 4, 2012
Looks just like the picture online. Super cute and sweet gift for your boyfriend.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
Love these! Lingerie bridal shower gift! Awesome!
excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , GA) - April 17, 2012
Received product on time and looked exactly how i expected it!
Personalize panites for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, ME) - July 18, 2013
Great service timely delivery
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - February 27, 2013
Got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved that it said his name a lot!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - October 18, 2012
I ordered this for my girlfriend, and it's super cute and it looks great on her. The size is right on target or maybe even be a little big. My girlfriend wears a size 15 pants, and I got the XL thong (12-14) and it fit her perfectly. I was really pleased with the quality of the product and how it turned out. Super cute!
Ladiess...
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ladiess, this is the gift your man wants to see. lol
No more sweaters and jeans on christmas, get them these, mine loves it. :)
Great
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
Very cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with the red cami to match for my husband-to-be this Valentine's Day, and it is adorable!! Looks great with the red cami, geat quality product and the personalization looks great!
very cute
By Abir A. (sioux falls, SD) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i can't wait till i give it to my hubby.
Cute and Sexy
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, Fast delivery, She was very pleased and looked so cute and sexy. Great gift!
Awesome!!! Looks So Good!
By Walter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami gardens, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service!
looks very hot!
HAND WASH
By edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (renton, WA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoyed it for one night, but then we washed it and the screen printing came completly off, that's after one wash... so its great but hand wash them
Too cute for words!
By Jay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend LOVED this and it made me look like Mr. Romance for being so thoughtful. Personalization Mall made it easy for a guy to score some points with his girl!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved