Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

My Girl Personalized Thong customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Bikini Thong Underwear - She's My Girl Design - 4887
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
sexy stuff
By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves sexy lingerie !
Personalize panites for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, ME) - July 18, 2013
Great service timely delivery
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - February 27, 2013
Got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved that it said his name a lot!!
Perfect Valentine's gift!!!
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakville, CT) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a little extra something for my fiance for Valentine's day. He ABSOLUTELY LOVED it!!!!
It was shipped fast & was exactly as pictured. Like I've said before, never dis-appointed and will continue to shop here in the future!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - October 18, 2012
I ordered this for my girlfriend, and it's super cute and it looks great on her. The size is right on target or maybe even be a little big. My girlfriend wears a size 15 pants, and I got the XL thong (12-14) and it fit her perfectly. I was really pleased with the quality of the product and how it turned out. Super cute!
excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , GA) - April 17, 2012
Received product on time and looked exactly how i expected it!
Thong Underwear
By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very cute....
Great Produce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - February 7, 2012
This item was shipped very fast and came exactly the way it looks online and met all of my expectations. Highly recommended!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - February 4, 2012
Looks just like the picture online. Super cute and sweet gift for your boyfriend.
Great Gift for a New Bride
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my best friend for her wedding night. It is just way too cute to pass up for the price. Love it!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
Love these! Lingerie bridal shower gift! Awesome!
Ladiess...
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ladiess, this is the gift your man wants to see. lol
No more sweaters and jeans on christmas, get them these, mine loves it. :)
Awesome!!! Looks So Good!
By Walter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami gardens, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service!
looks very hot!
HAND WASH
By edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (renton, WA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoyed it for one night, but then we washed it and the screen printing came completly off, that's after one wash... so its great but hand wash them
Too cute for words!
By Jay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend LOVED this and it made me look like Mr. Romance for being so thoughtful. Personalization Mall made it easy for a guy to score some points with his girl!!
Cute and Sexy
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, Fast delivery, She was very pleased and looked so cute and sexy. Great gift!
Great
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
Very cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with the red cami to match for my husband-to-be this Valentine's Day, and it is adorable!! Looks great with the red cami, geat quality product and the personalization looks great!
very cute
By Abir A. (sioux falls, SD) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i can't wait till i give it to my hubby.
Fun and sexy
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton, IA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see the look on his face when I give it to him for Valentine's Day! Cute and creative idea. Looks exactly as advertised with super fast delivery. Very pleased.
Personalized Thong
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a bridal shower, etc. Good quality. They come in a little organza bag. Very cute.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatsworth, CA) - November 24, 2013
My girlfriend loved her new thong.

The fabric is fine, I'm not sure why a few people were so disappointing with it. It's not the highest quality material but would you expect it to be? There is certainly nothing I found wrong with the quality. Nor did my girlfriend mention anything. The customization was great and survived a wash with no problem. My girlfriend looks amazing in this thong. Quality, price, and customization deserve 5 stars. 4 stars for the thong being limited to white.
nice writing
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
can read it but i wanted purple writing but it came another color( Black)
Pretty but runs a tad small
By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wedding, and when they came the personalization was beautiful. However, they run a tad small. I bought the medium which says 4-6, which is what I wear. They are just a little tight, but not so bad that I can't wear them. I would advise buying the next size bigger than what you normally wear.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 16, 2012
The product looks just like as pictured. The material is of good quality and delivery was within promised schedule. My only suggestion is maybe have it available in other colors.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home , ID) - February 25, 2012
They delivered what they promised and I am pleased with the results. Well made product and from what I hear they are very comfortable to wear.
what i like
By bobbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the fit,and colors available,, product was mailed and received very quickly..
Fun Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 17, 2012
Cute for a fun gift Valentine's day or just because. I got the thong and the T Shift.
Look nice and are soft.
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for my girlfriend. Look great and she said they were comfortable. Only thing I didnt like is that they only come in white...
good gift
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My b/f loved the gift. I would say the printing was perfect! the only thing I did not like was the quality of the thong. The material feels really cheap.
Eh, not the greatest!
By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a little something extra for my fiance on valentines day. It arrived very timely and it looked very nice. But the threading started coming out, its not true to size, and the decal started falling over. Save your money!
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - February 16, 2012
I was so upset when I got this in the mail. Not at all what I thought It would be very cheap made!!!!! I ordered them for my wedding night to wear under my dress but now I will be getting something else. I could have made these myself very poor quality. I have bought other things from here and been very happy but this just really made me mad!!!!
not happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - February 9, 2012
I was so excited to get these for my wedding night, I am now going to be on the hunt for something else. These are very cheap not worth it total waste of money I will never where them. I have always been happy with my orders from here this time I am not!!!!!
Thongs for the brde
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, OH) - August 12, 2011
Disappointed:( Nothing special & they are not of good quality for this price. Simple ironon you could do at home. Men's white boxer's had the same disappointing quality. I have loved all the items I've bought for years, but this is the 1st time I've bought clothing items. Won't it again! Embarrased that this is one of the gift's another lady & myself will give the bride & groom:(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved