Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
    ~Donna - MI

    My Girl Personalized Thong customer reviews

    Personalized Ladies Bikini Thong Underwear - She's My Girl Design - 4887
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Thong
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for a bridal shower, etc. Good quality. They come in a little organza bag. Very cute.
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatsworth, CA) - November 24, 2013
    My girlfriend loved her new thong.

    The fabric is fine, I'm not sure why a few people were so disappointing with it. It's not the highest quality material but would you expect it to be? There is certainly nothing I found wrong with the quality. Nor did my girlfriend mention anything. The customization was great and survived a wash with no problem. My girlfriend looks amazing in this thong. Quality, price, and customization deserve 5 stars. 4 stars for the thong being limited to white.
    nice writing
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    can read it but i wanted purple writing but it came another color( Black)
    Pretty but runs a tad small
    By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my wedding, and when they came the personalization was beautiful. However, they run a tad small. I bought the medium which says 4-6, which is what I wear. They are just a little tight, but not so bad that I can't wear them. I would advise buying the next size bigger than what you normally wear.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 16, 2012
    The product looks just like as pictured. The material is of good quality and delivery was within promised schedule. My only suggestion is maybe have it available in other colors.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home , ID) - February 25, 2012
    They delivered what they promised and I am pleased with the results. Well made product and from what I hear they are very comfortable to wear.
    what i like
    By bobbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the fit,and colors available,, product was mailed and received very quickly..
    Fun Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 17, 2012
    Cute for a fun gift Valentine's day or just because. I got the thong and the T Shift.
    Look nice and are soft.
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got them for my girlfriend. Look great and she said they were comfortable. Only thing I didnt like is that they only come in white...
    good gift
    By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My b/f loved the gift. I would say the printing was perfect! the only thing I did not like was the quality of the thong. The material feels really cheap.
    Eh, not the greatest!
    By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a little something extra for my fiance on valentines day. It arrived very timely and it looked very nice. But the threading started coming out, its not true to size, and the decal started falling over. Save your money!
    Not Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - February 16, 2012
    I was so upset when I got this in the mail. Not at all what I thought It would be very cheap made!!!!! I ordered them for my wedding night to wear under my dress but now I will be getting something else. I could have made these myself very poor quality. I have bought other things from here and been very happy but this just really made me mad!!!!
    not happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - February 9, 2012
    I was so excited to get these for my wedding night, I am now going to be on the hunt for something else. These are very cheap not worth it total waste of money I will never where them. I have always been happy with my orders from here this time I am not!!!!!
    Thongs for the brde
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, OH) - August 12, 2011
    Disappointed:( Nothing special & they are not of good quality for this price. Simple ironon you could do at home. Men's white boxer's had the same disappointing quality. I have loved all the items I've bought for years, but this is the 1st time I've bought clothing items. Won't it again! Embarrased that this is one of the gift's another lady & myself will give the bride & groom:(
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved